Ask Yourself.

18 14
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
2 years ago
Topics: Questions, Self

September 19, 2021. Sunday.

Happy Sunday to all of us. Do you enjoy your time with your family? I hope you made the most of this day with your loved ones. Tomorrow the others will be busy again because of their work and the others will busy in their modules. That's why I hope we all really enjoy this day because we will have to wait another 5 days before the weekend again, but that's okay because the days go by so fast.

So today I will just answer some questions again. I was a bit busy so I lost time to think of today's topic. I'll make bawi next time. Hahahha. I also haven't been able to exercise now, excersing every afternoon become my routine but I was'nt able to do that because I did things that are really important.

So let's not prolong it. Let's answer!

Source: Unsplash

· Am I using my time wisely?

I think the answer is yes, I've been managing my time well lately. I always set an alarm for things I need to do and I should never forget. I also write in my notes the other things I need to do in the day, week or month. I also post my schedules on the walls in our room so that whenever I see it I will remember what I have to do at that time. So I think use my time correctly and wisely.

· Am I taking anything for granted?

No, is the answer. That’s not what I’m going to do because I don’t want to get the thing out just so easily.

Source: Unsplash

· Am I employing a healthy perspective?

Yes, all my perspectives on life are purely positive and healthy.

· Am I living true to myself?

Of course why should I fake myself? It’s better when you live in the truth. Diba?

Source: Unsplash

· Am I waking up in the morning ready to take on the day?

Yes, every time I wake up in the morning I am ready to face that whole day. Even if I wake up good or bad I make sure that I will be able to face that day positively.

· Am I thinking negative thoughts before I fall asleep?

Sometimes, yes, maybe that can't be taken away from someone especially if you have a problem thinking and carrying. But it's not always because when my whole day went well, I only had good thoughts before I went to sleep because I think what happened that day was good. But what I do when it happens that I have negative thoughts before I go to sleep is I just remember the happy things that happen to me and I keep in my mind that I should be a positive thinker and because the Lord is always there by my side and will help in any of my problems.

Source: Unsplash

· Am I putting enough effort into my relationships?

Relationship with family and Friends… Yes, when you love someone, you will really put in the effort no matter how busy you are. Even with my friends I don't lose time with them especially when they need me because then I can show that I am a true friend to them. As for the family, I never failed to give them effort, everything I do is for them because I love them so much.

· Am I taking care of myself physically?

Yes, I really take care of myself now not only physically as well as mentally. Maybe it was then that I neglected myself and forgot to take care of my health because of the a lot of things I do and think about in life. But since I realized that it is wrong and I need to always be healthy because I my body and my health is my investment so that I can do everything I want, I started to take good care of my physical health.

· Am I letting matters that are out of my control stress me out?

No, because I don't allow things that I have no control over to stress me out. When something is out of your control don’t let yourself be a stress just because of it. And I believe on what they say “Everything will fall into its proper place”.

Source: Unsplash

· Am I achieving the goals that I’ve set for myself?

I'm happy to say yes. Because those goals I set before is I already achieved. So I'm really happy for myself. Back thenI don't make a lot of goals in life and I just let whatever happens and I'm fine in everything I get. But now I think that I need to set goals so that I can strive to reach them and that I can also have a purpose in my life.

Source of questions I used: Self-Reflection Questions

And that's all for today. Those are questions that we sometimes forget to ask ourselves. That's why I thought of answering that because it's as if I already know the things I need to improve on myself or whatever.

Thank you very much for the time you have taken to read this not so important article. Until again. Bye. Peace.

Lead image source: Unsplash

This are my amazing and wonderful sponsors I'm encouraging you to read their precious articles too. I want to thank these people for their support and love that they always give to me. Love you all po and God Bless you all always.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

I also want to thank those people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you so much and I really appreciate it. Love you too guys.

Feel free to read my previous articles too if you have free time:

1.       Random Thingy Again.

2.       My Purchased Items this 9.9 Sale.

3.       The Plan 2

4.       Grateful For Every View

5.       Hungry?

6.       They Arrive!

7.        Back Again at Watching

8.        Twist my Tongue

9.       Movie Recommendation.

10.   Celebrate All Time

Thanks for reading this.

God Bless and Keep Everyone Safe.

Don't forget to Be Good and Be Nice as always.

Bye.

3
$ 1.74
$ 1.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.02 from @jasglaybam
+ 1
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
2 years ago
Topics: Questions, Self

Comments

Don't stress yourself about negative thoughts because we all have them... but rest aside, you seem to be a positive person, have a woderful day :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes I don't let negativity ruin everything. Have a wonderful and amazing day too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay tong mga tanong mo noh..why not ask yourself these questions nga..may mga realizations somehow :)..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes po pwede nyo din po yan itry kung gusto nyo po hahahha. Tama po mas nakikita mo kung ano pa pong mga kailangan mo iimprove sa sarili mo po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah..and I think mas feel mo ito kapag itatanong mo nang nakaharap ka sa salamin...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True po para makikita mo kung nasasagot mo po ng totoo ang mga tanong.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

korek..kaso baka nakakaiyak na moment ito sa sarili natin..hehehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha yun lang po baka maging drama na ang peg natin! Hahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Korek sis.. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Based on your answers to those questions, you are very optimistic so kudos to you for taking good care of yourself and your life in general.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much po! Yes po Im taking good care of everything po talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's really great, kudos!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming Salamat po! :-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakaguilty naman tong mga tanong dito sis. I think I haven't been able to fulfill most of them.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahahah kaya nga po eh. Sorry po naisipan ko lang po magsagot nyan dahil naubusan po ng topic. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha wag kamaguilty :P

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah sige po. Salamat po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago