There will always a limitation of being bad and even goodness.

29 53
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

In this life, I had so many things obscured from myself. Some happened because of oblivious things I carelessly executed. I also had so many regrets from the past, even blaming myself and all the possible things I could discern upon me. It's not my lost phone now, it's all the lost paradise in my life. Nothing stays permanent indeed, some will always come and go by the time. The regrets I had never heard or seen by anyone, who I am to share those things? I don’t know but somehow it will just be an image of the past I said. It’s a manner of blot and discomfort, surrounded me with some irritation of thinking why the hell I accomplished? what was in my head my I let the thing inside me cut me off.

I decided not to have the phone a little bit, might be timed to rest my eyes and hands. What if one week of not holding a phone? Just my laptop because what the laptop could do, the phone also had. Just that the internet because I lost my hotspot and lucky I am staying night sleep in my auntie’s house they had an internet connection. Well, I could feel that I am more comfortable in their home. I sometimes don't understand myself. If I sleep in someone else's home I can't sleep like I was drunk or tired. My sense is just active, might be homesickness or whatsoever.

They were asking me why not I could install my own Wi-Fi. There will always be a negative and positive reviews. I was the only one who will use it, for now, my father didn't know what the internet was, nor did my mother. So yeah in my metaverse life, my life is really private for even if I just stand my phone steady in some place, if my parents will only be around they never tried to look and hold it. They were afraid to do so haha.

If I will seat my own internet Wi-Fi, the thing is that what if I will off outside. There was no use for I also need a mobile data, so the bill will double and the other one will just be there at home no one using. Well, I had a neighbor, they had Wi-Fi though, and never shared their password to me back then so why I shall give mine too haha.

That’s so much of an introduction.

I once recalled again all the things that happened to me from the past. Those regrets and adversity.

Those happened because I was so careless.

Sometimes I can't control my anger, that’s the thing that reminds me I was really a careless guy. Back then, I didn't know but I didn't see faces or names when I was angry. Provoked for good reasoning. I was a terror guy not thinking carefully about what I said or moved. Well, I really esteemed those people back then who could control their tempers. There was a time when I think I was desperate to control it. I bravely ask someone whom I know he could, but things happened the opposite way.

He said he doesn't know, what I want from him is not what he wanted to happen. He asked me where I could get the courage and braveness to talk to them in a manner where they never talked back.

I thought that it was a bad part of me, the eyes drill look and sharp minding words that will threaten them not to bring back an argument. He was so silent and I thought never tire of being good, but I was wrong. He mentioned that being good is a tiring job, being nice all the time is somehow tiring in the sense that he could feel that he looked like a fool.

Yeah if you think a good and nice behavior person because he never speaks or never says something could stay good inside? Never was, some people are just afraid of others when they show they were not good, some were thinking that they will be harmed if they never do good to you. That’s the difference because we thought that a good person will stay good all the time, some just don’t know how to be angry, and are afraid of what will happen when they are.

There is always a boundary when it comes to everything, from being good and being a bad guy.

When I was pissed and supposed that all around was a mess, thinking that all I could do is keep silent but at the end of the day, people still prompted and gave me the thing I really hated, the time where I could feel the limits.

That somehow the thing, we all had the limits. There is always a limitation of being good and not, there will always be good inside the picture of bad and bad in the portraits where you think it's all goddess left.

Sometimes I could say I was careless and in another manner, I could say not it's my limits that cut to the vein. Thanks for reading...

14
$ 6.21
$ 5.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 10
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I agree, there are cases that I also get tired of being good, like there are people who deserve to slap with your bad side haha just they are abusing my kindness.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha that's feelings, well I will never be harsh inactions though. I know how to control my hands but yeah somehow there was a time I needed to paunch a little bit lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

back when I was younger, I easily get mad or upset over the pettiest things. As I grow up, Its really important that you have to extend your patience to everything. A single mistake and people will get upset on you so easily and they will thing that you are not as good as they think you are.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah exactly, especially when we were now professionals. Long patience must, haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, kahirap ng buhay. Kahit gusto mo nang magalit smile² nalang 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magnakita nila na mabait ang tao aabusuhin din nila kaya kailangan talaga may time na supalpalin sila.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha exactly, nice people should also need a nice person to talked too, give and take dapat talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll do good but for me ,it's not my own effort but because I fear my God,because as far I know with myself,I'm not good enough as a person I do have a lot of bad sides in me. But in the end I've come to think that being good will give me peace both in my mind and in my heart.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm sooo tired being the bad guy :< like you before, I have a short temper and I get irritated easily. I am an honest person to the point I'll tell you compliments directly and also tell you you're wrong or offensive during a certain situation. How've I slowly changing this attitude because they think I am always mad and sooo bad to confront someone. They think when I ask, I am being mean like the fudge??

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha also happened to me, they even asked why it its a really normal thing to me that I get mad easily lol. Somehow I laughed, because in real life Nah, sometimes it's just my glaring look but not really angry haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sameeee hahahh may habit kasi ako mag roll eyes per di naman ako nagtataray talaga huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There's a lot of limitations when it comes to human behavior, it all comes down on how you handle and control them

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's right mareng, somehow learning how-to is also challenge haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that is also true hahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Controlling our emotions is such a tough thing to do. Most of the time we fail. However, we have to keep learning how to control it for our own gain.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nice point there bessss, day by day we somehow learn it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel you. Oftentimes these days, I am having trouble controlling my emotions specifically anger. Sometimes, I am unaware that I am hurting others' feelings too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Diba, it seems like also the weather could cause it haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

People should be aware that a person's goodness has limitations. Once tested, losing control of our emotions can cause problems. When I am angry, I force myself to be in control because as much as possible I do not want to say bad things towards the other person. My mother always tell me that never say words when you're angry because they're all meaningless you'll end up regretting after, and never make a promise when you are happy, you'll end up breaking the promise.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly, sometimes just when we spoke out things regrets will come next to that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And it's so difficult when you regret things after what you've done because your conscience also will not let you sleep.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang deep ng hugot.. But I somehow relate to this.. There were times that I couldn't control my temper ang anger.. Unknowingly, I was already hurting others. We also have limits even how good we are.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm always afraid to be angry in situations that is happening to me and about to happen because sometimes I lose my cool and say things that are not meant to say... If they are abusing your goodness then stop it being how you are to them..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being angry all the time is more tiring and at the height of emotion you cause more harm. Indeed everything has its limit but we should be wise how to react and act.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The problem with people is when you are showing them too much kindness, they can take it as an advantage for them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm torn between being the bad and the good one it depends on the situation but I'm more of the bad one often, like when I act kind and show goodness to people, they just take it for granted and they sometimes get to surpass my limitations and it's justakes me mad. So I prefer to be the bad one haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course we shouldn't be kind all the time, they should know that kindness has limitation especially when taken for granted. Not all the time they can expect an angel, because sometimes evil lives with us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are good in nature but there are circumstances too that push us to our limits.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly, its somehow the limits that provoked.

$ 0.00
2 years ago