Pretend you don’t know or Pretend you knew everything

10 51
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

There was a lot of thing in my head last time, we just witnessed some stuff that made us weak and questioned ourselves, if could we really trust anyone or someone? Should we look for friendship or an enemy to sink in a ship? Should we be more curiously prepared and make a quicker move so the whales and sharks cant easily swallow us?

Credit to Ben Hershey from Unsplash.com

Last night was a disaster to some, if you are in SmartBCH trading in Metamask you will see how people cried and look for some answered why one token they trusted the most just vanished and no one knew where does it goes, they give their trust to the enemy where once give them hope and promised to provide proper and equal trading experience ended up nightmare to some.

Well, that was natural in any Investing scheme, Trust no one. The real power of excellent investors or any business owners is that they don’t easily trust people. Do you know that some business owners also don’t trust their selves? They don’t trust the calculator, they are smart enough to have an extra one, they don’t trust their employee and whoever man could enter their shops.

My thoughts today were just things I absorb yesterday.

Martial Law, last time we celebrated the day where the late president Ferdinand Marcos has signed the Martial Law. Where he gives authorizations to the uniform officials, to disclosed and prevent things that happened, that was all over the History books and we the people of North wasn’t really believed in others phases of stories.

When it comes to politics, people are unaware of what was behind. And honestly, this political stuff wasn’t really for all. If you are weak enough to absorb hurtful and disgusting words, better not to try. This was also entitled with the word trust.

I see how local politics here in our place, Corruption and some stuff. I wasn’t an innocent man I must say for I once played rule of Youth politics here. I don’t know what comes to my mind that I agreed to be one of the officials, it’s ended up lack of sleep and stress but I also learned things from a coach, some are good and some you know already LOL.

Planning, budgeting and magic tricks. You know what I mean LOL, how come a small society had the magical stuff they make? Haha, maybe that’s for another article in the days ahead.

Another thing about politics now is that, the issue of the presidency. Well people will have the right to choose their leaders and I think I know who was the right for me, well we had different choices and I do respect that.

We need a leader who could protect us, we need a leader that knows what is law and how’s the law is, we need a leader that changes the country for the better not change it into the worst.

I liked playing the game “I don’t know” it had simple mechanics, just pretend you don’t know and show you don’t care. This game was so simple to play and makes you safer than being vulgarly curious. Open your eyes and let the surrounding be you are of responsibility, look at the things they never expect you could.

This is a game for smart people, I don’t say I am that smart but smart people thought me this practice. Pretend you don’t know then they will think you don’t, act like you don’t care then they won't care about you. But that pretending you already learn a lot in return.

When you were in the classroom, are you going to present and wave your hands high all the time? This will just make other people mid-judge you, just be normal and play the game then when the teacher asked you they will be impressed with what was inside you.

I must share with you my story about this game LOL.

One of my professors in English Literature once promised me not to take the final exam anymore, he will just give me 0.25 as my grade, I was just looking at him at that time, well my Prelim and Mid-term exam wasn’t gained a high score LOL. But yeah he gave the word.

The topic at that time was ‘Manila and Byzantium’, are you familiar with the story? He asked things and no one could answer, no one raised their hands so I just raised mine. My classmate won't doubt me LOL, it’s not my first time answering impromptu questioned. And I answered it right as he said. So I got a 0.25 grade at the moment haha.

Maybe that’s the power of observations and some short of reading. I read the story but he was asked to question that wasn’t in the textbook, that is how he was impressed.

Another game was the “Pretend you know everything”, well we had been trained to be like that LOL. One of my professors thought us this technique. Especially those taking the career of selling chemicals to farms, well expected that some people will aksed thing about the goods you sell, you don’t need to honest thou but you need to make sure he was convinced haha.

If you don’t know yet how to play this game, you should try it now, it is helpful though. Pretend you don’t know so people will teach you, and learn from them. Then if you already knew then you can see the difference or you could add what you know and what the new thing they thought you. Pretend you knew everything but in a convincing manner of course haha, Thanks for reading...

Disclaimers;

This was just inside of mine, any information and added event has just come from my observations. Don’t make the game seriously. But you should try thou LOL

14
$ 8.59
$ 8.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 8
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I prefer to pretend to not know everything para iwas expectations at pressure serrr.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti ako hindi pa ako nakakapag simula sumabak sa token..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wonder what's the token you're talking about? Scam ba? Naku, buti nalang galing sa Airdrops ang mga nakuha ko.

Uy wait may dalawa pala akong binili, $CATS tsaka Candyman. Pero di naman nagexceed ng $15 yung total nang pinanggastos ko dun. And I don't think bigla nalang sila aalis huhu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uy haha parang, may natutunan ka sa pagiging SK Chairman or kagawad? hehe marami talagang ganyan ay tinuturoan ang iba ng mabuti may di naman. Hirap naman kung ganon, nasa mababang position kapa peru, yan na magiging laro mo bilang mamamayang lingkod diba? buti nalang at dika masiyadong nag padala sa maling turo bro. I rather to choose pretend even I already know. simply lang, mas magiging mautak ako s laru pag ganyan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang daming nagsilabasan na scam tokens, kawawa nga yung ibang nakabili na tas bigla nalang nawala

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano Yung nawalang token? Di ako updated haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

I prefer i dont know everything para wala akong poproblemahin masyado hahahaha. Naks naging SK ka?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti nlng tlga hndi ako bumili nung mcash haha.. And about politics, I prefer not comment..since I can't even vote this yearn haha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I prefer to pretend I don't know so people won't expect much in me. I hate pressures so I prefer being lowkey

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like your way of thinking. That might be good to try. I just have to examine the situation and find out as to what personality it needs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago