Life of noob Day-trader: $200 turns to $247.652 in 10 minutes.

23 64
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

Do you know how falcon and eagle attack their prey? They look and wait closely. Do you know that the tiger and lion patiently look at the living food before they attack? That’s the instinct they had and humans like us found it as a strategy. The point where we need to take a glance closely, patiently waits for us to attack, that’s how I learn in my trading experience. Take a bag of long patience and strategic moves that when you shoot the hunters bullet the shooters directly pointed to the main head target.

Well, I will just share my life today, it doesn't seem interesting or a matter of a famous life.  I started to make my life more productive this year than in 2021. Indeed, the fact that I suffered from boredom and stagnation last year resulted in some sort of problem in my personal state, but luckily I got the passion to leave it easy markings.

I set an alarm at 5:00 AM, to start the dwell in my muscles. I did some warm-up exercises and runs and jogged for several minutes. I rested at 5:30 AM to of course take some water break and scroll the playlist on my phone. Something drags me to look at the Marketcap.cash, and there they go. One token is on sale, a brainer that I brought for about $200 (P10,000), from my Day-Trading wallet.

Yeah, I also had Day-Trading wallets differ from my main trading where some tokens of I think long term is behaving slept. I had some hold of $Law so I really didn't have the intention to hold what I brought from the cheap price. Just wait until I have even a small profit and there it goes. $47 is a huge profit for a noob and poor like me lol.

It started yesterday, my Father asked me if I had some money. I never say I don’t have but I always tell them that they must tell me ahead of time not to rush. And they already normalized it and he tells me he needs some cash at the end of the month, as a semi-good looking son I approved the request haha.

Yeah, that’s me also strict to my parents and my sisters, I always tell them that they must notice me not when they really need to because I had time to arrange things out, especially since we were managing the asset in our online wallets lol, They are also laggards when it comes to technology. They are still afraid to try online when it comes to payment and sending money. They want casual cash to be received.

Also last night my cousins owe me money, promised that what she gets last month will be paid this 15th of February. I like that kind of person who wanted to be in touch with me about her loan but disagreed and told her that she must keep it for her sake as I don’t need that much this time. I know how hard she works yet she just pays a small salary so If she will pay me back for sure nothing will be left again in her wallet.

Then she hesitated and I just told her that pays me half of it and good to go, she agreed. I know she was just shy about borrowing money lol.

I might sound like a good samaritan when it comes to cash haha, but no. I just understand how it feels to have nothing. What kind of person I will be if I just hold mine and look at the suffering of the other.

Back to the trading business, well last Tuesday I also profited $30 from trading in DIP of the token $Game from $0.0035  then gets to point of $0.005. My $200 FlexUSD turns into $240 but because of selling slippage, the amount I received is only a $230 deduction of the tax I need to pay for the token basket.

No pressure that I could sell them for in my main Trading wallet had some token also sleeping.

Again No brainier that I convert my $30 worth of SBCH to BCH and cash out in peso, directly go to market and buy one sack of rice that could be worth $40. 

That’s the life of a day trader like me, looking for an opportunity to survive.

Then came the last time I saw a token $LAW had dipped from $0.80 down to $0.45. I immediately bought some expecting it won't last long. Brought back again the 200 FlexUSD that I had. Surprisingly, 10 minutes of being away from the Mistswap DEX and Marketcap.cash happened, which is what I am expecting.

From $0.45 to $0.60 I immediately sell what I bought 10 minutes ago haha, and bring some bacon worth $47 into fiat for my father's driver license renewal.

Well, things like the universe give me what I need. Really a blessing in an unexpected time yet needed moment haha.

Mind this diary is not to brag or anything for what I got, well just a reminder for me because I won't hold the profit instead convert to meaningful cash, who knows someone will get inspired for what I did. Thanks for reading…

25
$ 11.56
$ 11.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 11
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

God you're so professional at SBCH. I've invested 0.79BCH in CLY token. I'm staking on tropical finance, it gave me 15-20 dollars in a day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super blessed ng pamilya mo sau kya ayan khit noob pero nkakatiming din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabeng profit yan besh. Hays sanaol talaga AHHAH. Ako, na tig $1 lang yung mga ininvest ko 😂. Dapat pala malaki, para malaki din balik 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po sa inyo. Marami pong dumadating na blessings sa inyo dahil mapagbigay din po kayo sa kapwa nyo. God bless you more po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, quickly took out your profit huh, this is nice...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mabait ka daw kasi kaya mas lalo kang pinagpapala. Btw, congrats sa earnings. More to come pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing namang noob yan hahaha. Pahiram koyyaaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung noob ka pero puro profit haha. Congrats

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Sobrang galing ng timing mo kuya, grabe talaga ako pag nagmonitor pula agad makikita sa mga token.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing galing talaga Master. Mabait ka daw kasi sa family mo kaya madaming blessing ang narereceived. Hihi. Anyways, paturo naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Eunoia ang galing naman. Pwede ka na mag-asawa idol. More blessings to you in the future!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayun, tamang pasok lang lods, okay lang yan slippage atleast sure earn kesa dika nakapag sell, as a trader din, no matter what amount as long as its a gain is always better. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yawa di ako naka bili ng lawwww bat kasi di ko natignan huhu busy ako kay Pusa eh. 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing. Buti kpa namomonitor ang market. Ako hndi nkasell..😥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe naman yan Kuya, iba tlaga pag mabait, laging nabubuhusan ng blessings. Siguro sobrang galing mo magbasa ng graph sa market Kuya kaya napepredict mo kung tataas mo bababa ang value ng token.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yown o! strategy lang talaga hehe! $47 is big na rin para sa akin. hehe. Galing!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats Bro, swerte mo naman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ilang panahon na akong wala sa trading, pati sa pagblog ahuhu. Congrats! Husay talaga nito ni master 🤘

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Uyy oo nga naman tagal mo nang naka leave hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakaka-miss na nha dito eh. Di ko alam king pano magsisimula ulit. Basta magbabasa basa muna ako. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iba talaga to pag dumiskarte 🥰 More bch and dolyares pa bespren.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ako ba pa? piece of cake hahah char lang. Nachambahan besfren.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahapon bumaba ang Law kaso ala ako pambili 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago