I Want To Clone My Self, Really Bad

14 59
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

Similarity Challenge, one in a million chances for one person will find the man or woman with the same interest and likes. What if we find the other form just look-alike with us, talk and think just us. And he is from us, comes from our body with the same genetic and similar identity? They are our clones.

https://unsplash.com/photos/peK29r4MLDs

Maybe I should be absent reading and watching science fiction at the moment because the way I’m thinking right now is quite different from others LOL. What if we met the person who is also us?, the person who is living on another side, what if I met the same face after the genetic makeover and cloning our identity.

Hi am Eunoia, this is my entry for this week's prompt challenge of @JonicaBradley. If you haven’t tagged by somebody then tag yourself, this is for every one of us. My idea for this day's entry comes from the article of @Bjorn , but I promised I won’t plagiarize his work. The word for this week is Similarities

Do you believe in Supernatural creatures? That’s there is another side that one person with the same name, height, weight, and similar attribute is living differently from us? The Universe is infinite, do you believe that there is another earth out there that is rotating and the possible entry and exit is some black hole? Do you a fan of science that one genetic pair of our chromosomes could make another copy of us?

What if this all true? What if we met that person even just a day? Maybe we could understand our self and we will not be questioning our worth.

I wanted to see another me, maybe a Doppelganger!

Science fiction nor real stories. This will actually happen but not for every one of us. But what if we actually met our doppelganger in the unextended event? Are the things I’m interested in will be the same he is. I met twin brothers who look like the same. One is interested in sport and the other is not. So when we met our doppelganger he or she for sure will be another person not identical as we are.

What is the difference between doppelganger and twin? The twin shares the same genetic while the other one has no relation at all.

If I will meet one or two of my doppelganger maybe I will ask this “Are you comfortable in your look right now?” because nowadays we weren’t confident because of the looks we had.

I want to meet the other me outside the Normal World

Forget the scientific fact and evidence for this time, there is another side or none I have a wide range of imagination. What if we woke someday and we are stuck in the same bed, but at different times and views. And we met someone who seems similar to us? What you want to tell that creature?

If I had to talk to him I will ask what he hates and likes? I want to meet someone who similarly hates corn beef. I want to talk to someone who also reads old Science fiction books. What is his type of woman? If we both interesting in the same thing are we also interested in the same people to love?. If in the real world were not meant for each other to love, maybe on the other side there will be forever. (sound dramatic)

I Want To Clone My Self, is this Really Bad?

Same identity and same me, if the doppelganger and the one who lives on the other side wasn’t like and hate the things the same thing like me. Then I really need to clone myself.

All of my life, I am afraid to tell anyone what really inside of me. I know I’m not like everyone. I always had a trust issue, what if they won’t understand? What if they loved corn beef and me because I hate the smell they will going to hate me too.

If I had a person who is similar and just like me, maybe we could understand each other even more. Telling the stories of what happened to me last time, we will always agree to all the things. Say yes and no to everything. Laugh and don’t have to worry that we may hate or hurt each other. I want to clone myself, for that there will be someone who will really understand me from the top to the bottom of my body.

Similarly not too similar

For me, science fiction is the best story of the entire genre. I don’t intend you to similarly agree with me, but I actually want to find someone who does for a long time now, and science fiction gives me what I need.

I am standing alone when someone suddenly appeared, look and dress like me. He said he’s my doppelganger and he said sorry because we're not similar. He has a life different from mine. On the other side of the corner, another face revealed. He was the one who lived in the parallel world, he just comes to say sorry. Because another side is very different from the normal world.

Then the last man appeared and hug me, he was my clone. He said don’t worry. I found the one who had the same similarity. Then I opened my eyes and woke up and leaves them and start a normal life.

This is just Science Fiction I hate corn beef that is true but others product my mind

Prompt Number #3

I know my article is a bit ode, but of course that what my brain wants to convey as a feeling. I sometimes hate him too and I always try to understand the morel code that my brain signaling.

I also want to invite everyone to participate in this week's prompt. I know you knew the rules have fun and I will be waiting for your entry article.

THANK YOU.

Thank you for reading my article, If you like my article please leave thumbs Like, and if you have thoughts regarding this topic I will glad to hear that in the comment. Do you want to be part of the journey? That’s will be highly appreciated.

Hey, my sponsor block is waiting for your logo.

To God Be The Glory

My Related Articles for Prompt

11
$ 16.36
$ 16.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.05 from @dziefem
+ 3
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Great🙆‍♂️😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If given a chance to have a clone then I want to have mine too. I want to see myself the way I talk, I walk, I smile as in everything. Haha not a twins but actual me.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

haha tama In that way the other will really understand because she's really been there haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. And it's nice to have someone who understand us even without saying it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napaka Sakalam mo Malaga in terms of writing bro.😁 ganda ng flow ng pagka sulat.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha grabe naman per slam at 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Idol mo pala self mo, kabsat! Mayat ah hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wen ah kabsat. Believe in your Self haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

true, kabsat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Doppelganger. Nakasaksi ako ng doppelganger sa school namin noon. President siya ng campus namin. Papunta ako sa classroom namin noon at nakasalubong ko siya ( parang pauwi na ata siya nun ). Ngunit pagdating ko sa room namin, nakita ko rin siya. Nalito ako kaya sinabi ko sa kaklase ko ang nangyari. Sabi niya baka doppelganger daw yon. May mga naririnig daw sila na mga incidents na same sa akin.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Really 😮 baka may nanggagaya tlga sa kanya.. Ang creepy naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka nga po. After kasi ng incident na yun, nagtatanong ako sa mga kakilala ko about sa doppelganger. Sabi nila may mga nanggagaya daw talaga sa school na yun. May mga kababalaghan daw talaga sa school namin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing mo talaga lods believe na believe ako sayo..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehe salamat loss 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago