The Free Kingdom is not Freedom

10 49
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Lessons, Thoughts, Random, Growth, Writing, ...

Too much freedom is dangerous. Birds that are free at flying suddenly get shot, school of fishes is freely swimming then suddenly catch. Then what happened to all humans if we got all the freedom that we want?

https://unsplash.com/photos/L2d5qNG-mbw

Freedom is the fact we are free, we can do what we want, we can go anywhere we want. Freedom exists but not in everyone. And it’s a natural law, if everyone got all the freedom the world is in chaos. When I read the article that was mentioned my name, I already got the idea.

The world is free but freedom is not. At the moment we're born, we had to endure the idea that we under our parents' law, when we start going to school up need to obey the school rules, then becomes adult we need to manage to practice what the government wants us to make.

Hi I’m Eunoia, I was tagged to write my view about the topic “Freedom” I seen several works and they defined freedoms, some the benefits and private views. Here’s my view to the topic and not intended to offend anyone but to pass the idea that I got in my head.

Had you watched the Purge? I was looking forward to the second movie actually and that’s the first thing comes to my mind when I heard the word freedom. The world going to be in catastrophe if we all fight for our freedom.

What if Freedom exists? Do you still exist?

In the Philippines, freedom is what the people fight for many hundred years the Philippines was colonized by foreign invaders, not only one but many more. So as you can see pure-blooded Filipino is existing under the native tribes. Aita’s are the pureblood Filipino but still to this day they are fighting for their rights.

Kingdom of Scholars

Here’s the thing I’m not DDS or Dilawan, that’s the two political nations in the Philippines. People are fighting with each other and bashing people just to support their Political Idols.

Kingdom of Scholars is those brainy people who want to fight for others' rights, they protest and make the move to maybe change the government or the government practice. That’s what I’m curious about. If they have the freedom to change the government bad practice may be helpful but they want to change the people elected that is a big chaos. So for me and only in my opinion Kingdom of Scholars is not freedom.

Kingdom under cage

You haven’t aware that people convicted with a high degree of criminality has a dozen of brilliant people fighting their right? Yes, those lawyers using their powerful words to free their boss. While that innocent or low sentence has to struggle just to have space in the cell while Kings of the kingdom under cage are in a solo room with complete amenities.

If this freedom dweller got the chance to release under the granite cage then the world alone will be shaken and more innocent people going to ruin their lives. So the Kingdom under cage is not freedom and I hope never get that, but money solves everything in this unfair world.

Kingdom of Trade

I often heard the word “Customer is always right” that the buyers had the freedom to complain about bad service and its good because I am also one of the customers. But sad reality, not all customers are right, some are arrogant and see the staff as their slaves and makes them like they were paying the salary of those workers.

If this freedom racist got the word they want, do you think there will be working stuff to help you grab the food? Not at all everyone just wants to be the customer that has fantastic rights.

The free kingdom is not Freedom

We are all freedom fighters; we do the dwelling fight every day.  But freedom is not a privilege that will make you do what you want. People pull your freedom because maybe you’re doing it in the wrong direction, what ever the reasons I will not be the negative guy to say you don’t have the freedom this article is based on what my brain wants to convey.

Freedom is for everyone but being free wasn’t for all of us.

Hi @ShyLavender thank you for tagging me I was really glad that you think of me haha. I loved readings others thoughts and sharing what is in my mind. I hope you like my entry because I know its different. And I loved to participate this exercise actually.

Hello @JonicaBradley heres my thought on your writing prompt I am looking forward for the next

THANK YOU

Thanks for reading my article, If you like my article please leave thumbs Like and if you have thoughts regarding this topic I will glad to hear that on the comment. Do you want to be part of the journey? That’s will be highly appreciated.

To God Be The Glory

10
$ 14.14
$ 13.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @JonicaBradley
$ 0.05 from @ZehraSky
+ 2
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Lessons, Thoughts, Random, Growth, Writing, ...

Comments

Just wow! I knew it, that I will really get learnings from you! Your entry was really different but I loved how it makes difference from other thoughts (ano daw? hahahaha, sorry sa english ko, di pa po talaga ako ganun ka fluent) anyway, congrats! 😁 Di ako nagkamali ng tinag hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mejo dakkel met kitam ditoy, kabsat ah. Adu pay fans mu hehe. Cyak awan 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We moved here 11 years ago. The land belonged to my husband's grandfather. It needed so much work to get rid of the junk Grandpa had collected. We have fixed up the house and the barn and fenced the entire property in electric fence to keep our animals safe from predators.

We are city kids so have had to learn as we go. I do most of the veterinary work for sick animals or the mother's giving birth.

I recently had 2 goat babies get frostbite when they were born. It was so cold. One goat died (we had him out down because he was in pain) but the other goat lived even though she lost both ears and half of one leg. I hope she will be a milk goat.

We have a small garden. We use the vegetables and herbs just for us. We don't sell any.

I have visited countries in S.E. Asia and seen first hand how hard people work and how different their living conditions are to mine. I live in Texas in the U.S.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for participating. That is an interesting concept, Freedom is for everybody but not everybody can handle freedom. I like the depth of thought. I'm coming out with another prompt today, in just a few hours. I hope you can participate.

PS. I'm also a farmer/rancher. I have no degrees, but I do have the animals and the garden.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, I would love to participate. Amazing, so you're a successful farmer then.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I lost my words while reading it you know? I don’t know what I can say but in this world, We have freedom however our World are against to it. Not just people around us, people that have high position, but even our self, we Did not know if how we can live our self Free. Like what you have explained and I understand what you are trying to point out. Well Explained!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank your for your time and upvote, yeah I also understood that we have our own idea about the freedom.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I’m not DDS or Dilawan also but i think the activist or the one who rally and do such thing about the government is not bad or against the law. they are expressing our freedom of speech and freedom of our fellow citizen. but then again we have different perspective in life an I am on the middle of the 2 hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah hahaha quite confusing about that issue BTW, either the two of us is wrong. Congrats to us were not Puppets LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha very agree!

$ 0.00
2 years ago