BCH will Fund My Research

Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

One thing for sure I will guarantee you is that I won't beg for BCH but I will work hard to get BCH and fund my research. I will build a mountain from a single pebble.

Me working at my mushroom growing house May 2021.

If you want freedom do it yourself, if you want a life where you control your time, money, and wants, you need to do things according to your will.

At first, I thought I gonna leave it secret to everybody, but then what if somebody or someone from my readers has a dreamlike me and wants to start what I already started?

Maybe it serves as his or her basis to do his goal in life.

Vission

I see myself as a researcher, that's the job I want. I want to discover something that will be written my name in farmers' history. Well having a vision is unlimited LOL. So I see myself 10 years after now educating people based on my research and developments.

During my work and experience as Supervisor at Mushroom Farm

Mission

To provide new technology to adopt, to enhance the technology that is currently in use. To make difference but effective, to change people's minds that limiting them from making. I will be the technology innovator.

Me assigned on Laboratory for spawn production

What research is it?

It's all about mushroom practices. It's a profitable yet limited ideal farming where people think they cant grow other mushroom species under the Philippines condition, whereas the idea that it needs to search and developed.

I started the idea when I was taking my undergrad research toward mushrooms also, I think I'm having limited background when it comes to mushrooms. I was started researching what kind, species, varieties are in the mushroom. I found out something interesting.

My humble mushrooms

First the white oyster mushroom, ordinary people think it's a white oysters mushroom but I don't. I see the difference between each other. There are many varieties of oyster mushrooms like the Angel (Pleurotus ostreatus)this is the common white oyster the base is small and thick. Florida (Pleurotus florida) has a trumpet-like structure, C-30, H100 where the new hybrid product of all-white oysters. They are the mushroom that is available in the Philipines but there are waiting lots more. That's what I want to research and develop.

Also, there are different colors of oyster mushrooms there golden/yellow oyster mushroom, pink, red, blue, brown, black, gray. The different color represents different taste and flavor. I should write article separated for that.

Me holding Golden Oyster Mushroom

My mind is limitless. Shitake, Enoki, Reishi, Wood ear, Button mushrooms, and many more. I want to introduce that to Filipino farmers. I want to show them that nothing is possible in research and it will be successful when the time comes.

Substrate, I will focus on supplementations of different materials. I will add or subtract depending on the result shown.

What is the role of BCH?

The material I will be used will be purchased on the BCH fund I received as a tip from Noise. cash and the presents Read. cash gave. And it will take forever that I succeeded in this research using the generous platform.

What happened next?

I had a business plan focusing on mushroom farming that was carefully done for a year. And the business will be grow using this research, and the profit will be invested as my saving to BitcoinCash.

My college research is mushroom and also my previous job was also in line with mushroom, I got the knowledge, technology, and tricks to produce. But I need to research and I loved writing a research paper.

Methodology of the study

  • Purchase of spawn or spore. This is the main thing BCH will sponsor. The grain spawns to use. Spawn is just like seed for mushrooms, where you have to purchase from a trusted laboratory. Later on, I will be going to multiply and produce my mushroom spawn. And maybe open business opportunities for that venture.

  • Test and trial. I will not be purchasing all the things I need because my mushroom farm is now established. I just need the new specimen to arrive. test and trial will be done and if fails, I don't see any reason not to try again.

  • Data collection. Collecting the growth and other parameters so discuss.

  • Documentation and writing. I will be documenting all my works even the data I gathered so you will be notified if I'm doing good or worst. And also I want to encourage at least 1 Or two people who want to be in mushroom, to maybe used my methodology to be discus.

Conclusion and Hypothesis

I, therefore, conclude that my goal as research is now open. And you will be the first one to critic my work. 

Me doing my job as supervisor

This article was inspired by the posted article of my read.cash buddy @kli4d, gonna copy your idea haha.

And also my sponsor @Bjorn, thank you for being part of my journey.

Why are you here?

So this why I am here writing an article, I want to fund my research. And my future endeavor. I know you have also reasons why are you here. And I wish you all my good luck.

19
$ 25.09
$ 24.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @deedum
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
+ 4
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

My gas. My hated subject but I still read this. Good luck sa research niyo po. My brain cells can't cooperate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kahit hate an hate mo.. Need mo pading taposin haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oii, nibasa ko pero it's complicated. Komplikado pa sa relasyon nyo, charingggg haha

Anyway, Good Luck sa iyong research, naway makamit mo ang nais mo. Nagsisipag ka naman kaya sa tingin ko malaki may potential. Basta nevwr give up if that's what you want dapat push. 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha thank you madame.. Sarap naming mabasa yan. Pero mas masarap padin ako 🤣🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahanep, natikman mo na sarili mo? Tikim daw 🤤 natatakam ako sa lechon ngayong gabi 🤤😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May African swine flu pa.. Hindu hinay sa lechon.. 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naniiii, okay lang ikaw naman lelechonin ko 😈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was amaze while reading your article po and I can feel you will achieve your goals po. Good luck kuyang researcher :) together with your mushrooms!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Femfemmmmm ahahaha. Bat gusto ko kayo eship 🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nino?? Sino sino nakikita mo dyan haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha ayieeee yo g multo sa likod mo 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry walang multo. Ikaw minulto ng crush mo :p HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much haha... Wow, your new here right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually, I have an account here before. Well, I am new here again po haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha welcome back then.. New lang din ako.. Nasa top board kana di kana spam.. Hehe upload kana article mo.. Aabangan ko 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you pooo. Mema lang naman po mga ipopost ko haha. Maybe tomorrow po. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heyyyyyy, I rarely see people talking about what they do here so it was really a fresh eyes to see someone who does. I'm really sad that science is not appreciate as much in our country, that's why you really have to find ways to fund your research. I think there's platform where you can ask for donation to fund a project with BCH too and I can see that you have a vision and it's really great. Maybe you should try finding sponsors for your project, especially if it will help a lot of farmers, just make your proposal letter a bomb and just be transparent and give updates to those who sponsored your project I think it would go well! I can see a vision in it, you just have to do the most important part, take action! which I kinda think you're currently doing. I don't know that site, I'm so sorry but people in the NFT knows it, I think I saw it from @crimsonowl, you can maybe ask her. Good luck and I'd really love to hear more of your projects.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, thank you. I'm new to this flat. So I don't know everything yet. But thank you for giving me the insights, maybe I gonna research that flat also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure, if I came across it, I'll try and comment it back here. Good luck on your research! Wishing it the best!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck and keep it up bro to your research.😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you very much..

$ 0.00
2 years ago