Gallery of semi-psychopath: Look at the NFT of my life.

31 58
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

I am the kind of man who actually wanted my phone to be broken rather than get stolen lol. I am also the kind that is uncomfortable when other people are holding my phone. I never give my phone to people for nothing, just in case, well I don’t hide anything controversial but the thinking I am is that they might open some application I had and accidentally delete or erase my files. Especially now that online wallet was the one that got supremacy in my data storage in my cellular.

Everything has a password and I am hoping that some won't easily get access to my phone. Well in the terms of privacy, phones must really be private ones for they are the storage of everything. Also, I don’t have a phone that lasts that long, my longest phone that is still alive for longer years is the previous phone that lasted for 2 years. Some phones that I had weren't that long for a year.

That’s why I give the title of semi-psychopath for when I was upset back then, my phone suffers too much lol, but that was yesterday though, I changed that attitude somehow.

I was tagged by @Ayane-chan to also participate in the first prompt of 2022, and I was actually amazed how @meitanteikudo creatively created the idea. I visited my old photos and I was happy looking at the memories that were painted in the photo.

What if I was born at some age where the phone camera wasn’t yet discovered? For sure those old photos of mine were so rare and I won't capture and store them. Let's begin reminiscing about the old self and past which were the things that completed my life back years.

i. Oldest Photo in my gallery?

It's not from my phone but from my memory card. I had a 6GB Memory card that I carefully treasured and I don’t want to lose. I got a new phone last 2021 the old photo there was like a new one. What was the thrill of the photo I showed will be just taken last year right?

The photo was taken under the provincial capital that I am with, which was 4 years ago. That time we were told that our financial scholarship assistance was now ready and we should prepare the documents that were needed, the grades and other things to renew our scholarship.

That’s how my college was, I was fed with a lot of scholarships from tuition to financial assistance without my parents knowing that I had lol.

ii. Whom do I adore?

I loved him and I won't be ashamed of hugging him in public so he was too, kind of bromance? No, he was my brother figure to me, the one that was always there and supported me.

He saved my life without even thinking that he would lose his own. He suffered for months with his leg because of a car accident that I must have had.

Not everyone had this kind of brother-friend. He was a terror for the record, that’s maybe the one that bonded us for we had the same personality when angry.

He is just weak at drinking. Every time he was fully drunk he would surely come to me and again talk about what happened in his life before, from childhood, heartbreaks, family problems and everything. I just talked to him via messenger video call last Saturday, which was his birthday.

iii. Getaway Photo?

This photo was again reminding me that my life now was a gift lol.

It's not a beach or seaside, a gravel harvesting shore. It wasn’t on the plan but just to chill out for our main reason why we got there was a mess. I was drowning at that time. We decided to chill out and went to the deepest part of the shore. Suddenly a woman felt something in her feet and immediately came next to me and wanted to ride on my back, that time she didn't think that the moment she wanted to surprise me and forced me to go down to the bottom. Haha, a woman is really dangerous isn't it? They killed us boys lol.

That was the main goal, not to bathe or go getaway to shore but to bring home a monolith of the soil. We must have to dig down at least 2 meters from the soil to check them and take some research on the soil surface and organic contents.

iv. Latest photo?

Nothing special, just a book that I purchased online for $3 with its shipping fee. I loved reading books even though honestly sometimes I don’t understand the text lol. There will be a time that I can just remember what I just read.

I used the photo to give some review

v. Strange photo?

I don’t know but this was my favourite photo taken last new year with my phone. I think it was strange for there was relaxation when I saw it. It's like ecstasy to look at night, I wanted what if every night I could see fireworks? Haha

Have you ever felt like we are lucky that we lived in an era where everyone could take photos anytime and anywhere? Technology is evolving and we could feel that we are lucky ages, those people who lived older than us can't just capture memories within a single shot of their finger.

What about you? Let me look at the photo you had too, I wanted to challenge you too to create some, make it as an invitation and tag me for I could see how the NFT of your life. Thanks for reading...


17
$ 12.47
$ 11.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.13 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 8
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Great photos with amazing stories. And... I'm sorry about your bro though...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a lovely and selfless friendship❣️, the fireworks are fascinating 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fireworks ba yung nacapturan mo sa strange photo mo? Hehe ganda padin naman. And same here I am feed with scholarship hehe malaking tulong sila sateng mga students.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That strange photo looks beautiful. Phones are personal belongings, and ayoko din na may nangingialam sa phone ko. My niece and nephews know that. Nilagyan ko na don ng password kasi naman yung bayaw ko pag walang password ang phone tiyak magbabasa yun ng mga messages. Haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the last photo. So elegant.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yiee me too, talent ko ata charrr

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your relationship bond with your brother-friend is such adorable and sweet one. Hala parang gusto ko na din gawin to kaso hirap makapili napakaraming photos sa gallery ko hahaha. Anyways same I'm so sensitive talaga pagdating sa privacy lalo na sa phone. Almost lahat ata may password para safe kahit papano.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

haha di akomasyado sa iba't ibang password, makakalimutin din ako hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same po hehez kaya nga naggawa ko ng notes para sa mga password hahaha incase lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang cute ng story behind your friendship with your frenny noh, sanaol ganon yung treatment na kayang e risk yung sarili for their friends safety

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo mabait talaga siya, talagang best kuya siya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Apaka perfect nung last picture besh. Ganda naman ng kuha ng phone mo. Anyways, same tayo, ayaw ko din na pinapakealaman yung phone ko.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Eh? pati si pare di niya pinapaki-alaman phone mo? hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Manghihiram, pero may permission. Alam niya kasing marami akong importanteng ak chuchuhan sa phone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone is got possessive about his/her Mobile privacy, all of your pictures are beautiful but the picture with umbrella and your brother is coolest one😹

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yeah my bro was so cool hehe you should try it out too, gives us insight on your life gallery.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nahaysuuuu, ganda ng brotherhood nyo ni friend mo and he's so kind talaga to do what he did to you. Marami pa rin talagang awesome people sa earth diba 🥳

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo awesaome talag siya hehe. Di lang yun nagbibigay pasiya n cash sa akin hehe kapag wala me pera hahaha untill now, profesor na siya sa college yieee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The biggest issue in either losing a phone or getting damaged are the stored data. And it hurts to know we will lose some files we love so much in it

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I sync my phone data to my private laptop haha so if ever I lose or broke mine, I could still sleep knowing my files are safe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan nakashade na latest photo para sa Mindanao hindi ako sure hahaha. Sorry, akala ko talaga bromance tama talaga na there is story behind of your closeness. Ma try ko nga to🙈

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sa College yun hehe sa Cagayan ako. Oo try mo din hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Usong-uso ngayon eh ahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Para akong nagtravel sa talambuhay mopo. Those photos was part of your life so I get to know you a little bit na hehe. This seems fun so I might try it in my next article .thanks for sharing those..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo bro upload mo na din yung sayu hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi talaga dapat sumampa ka ng biglaan sa katabi mo kapag takot ka. Kapag nga may nagpapanick sa rescue operation, sinasadya nga ng mga rescuers na mahimatay yung biktima para madaling dalhin papunta sa ahon. Babae man o hindi kapag ginanyan ka, mamatay ka talaga. 😄

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo ang bigat pa nya eh hahaha. abay bigla nalang magpapabuhat na hindi ako aware hahaha. Buti naka float pa ako pataas pero talagang hirapan ako huminga noon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana sinuntok mo pagkatapos. HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have lots of old photos on my phone specially those memorable one, I have this photo way back 2014 when we visited baguio, I have also photos when we visit our home province last 2018 and i think I'm gonna share this here on read.cash later when I publish my article for this day. You have such good friend Kuya, it's rare to encounter those people that willing to sacrifice themselves for the sake of others.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hehe yeah seen those photo of yours hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice nice yung naka shades haha try ko na talaga tong gawin kalkal pa ako ng photos sa gallery ko

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Payat pa ako noon hahaha, syempre ibang-iba na ngayun hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago