After 72 hours I got my new phone and had some special date

44 71
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

March 28, 2022. That’s the day I got my new phone, well it's just a simple 5G phone with 50 MP camera resolution and super turbo fast charging technology, just that there are some more reasons why I purchased a phone, I wanted to date someone and its finally done, well let me tell you the story behind.

Some will say why it was so late?. Honestly, this blog post was done before March 30, 2022. But seems like I wasn’t in a good state I didn’t have the time to save the file and how lucky I have ended up with the loss of battery which resulted in corruption and relatedness of my blog. Well that’s happened and it was done anymore, who could give the blame but myself alone, just that the content wasn’t that the same anymore yet the idea was still the same. Somehow improved I am not sure thou haha.

I tried to challenge myself not to have a phone for at least a week or two. I don’t know but seems like it was old ages when I never a hold a gadget lol, well some are available ever on the laptop so when I do social media after losing my dear phone I just open it lucky I temporary lived on my aunt place and they had the internet connectivity. But my uncle often gets mad at me about why the hell I never brought a phone indeed I had the budget now.

The reason is that my Coin.ph number was frozen for 72 hours, I cant withdraw the fund I had there. I do change from my lost sim number to my father's Simcard temporarily. He often gets mad because he can't reach me out he said primarily in trouble resurgence if ever. Honestly, 50% of the budget was given by him haha.

Then I remember I actually planned to go out with someone that I will pay for all the expenses at least. I called her and she tells me that her daughter will go home with his ex-husband's mother, I notified her of my plan long ago that I need to buy a new phone. I asked her if she was not that busy so she could accompany me to the mall. She said yes and we played the hours and how the thing will go by.

I wanted to take her to date, she's been in a lot of things this past few days and she always tells me she wasn’t that okay. Yeah, when others ask her she will lie, but she cants lie to me because we've been together since kindergarten so I already knew what faces the look that lies or not. She was my cousin, not like every other part of the family but we were bound with closeness ever since we were young.

I remembered that she told me one photo she posted having me and her alone got in her ex-husband's family and made an issue that she had bowed a new one. Well, I also wanted to play a game haha, how about posting more pictures after and seeing how the antagonists will be talked back. It's her ex-husband's cause though, not her. But that’s for another story.

I brought my phone as easily as I do like. When we entered the stall I will tell them the price range I could afford. Why waste time chit-chatting with them in the first place not really on the phone I am with her. I just brought what specs I wanted and I treat her to some dining.

One thing that connects us is stomach lol, she was a foodie and I am not too haha. She loved baking though, and I am the food taster. I do grade her experiments and got some free pieces of bread haha.

I dine her in Korean-style unlimited meat, I always divert the conversation because she often tells me again the negativities. We go out to east the negatives yet she will give a topic the same again. I even lie just to have some conversation not related to her state. But again I can't deny that there is a topic that still could bring up what ensued to her. Break-up is never easy, and thinking they were married and had a baby is somehow also devastating. Across the board, we dine with a smile and even joked with each other like before.

After the unlimited meat, she went to some make-up thing. I don’t understand but yeah she brought some I don’t know the name haha, even had some free make-up on her face.

Then we stay in some stall again for drinks that target, I don’t know but the environment becomes lighter might because we were both full that time haha.

We talk again like normal people at the mall. Looking for people who walk in front of us.

After the rest, I asked her if we now could go home. But the thing is that I have forgotten to buy some Simcard. So there was part two of our date. We decided to buy in our local public market instead goes up again in escalator just on a Simcard. Upon receiving the card, I bought her milk tea and there we talks again about her life. Honestly, I knew everything about her more than her ex-husband haha.

We went home and decided to sit place in their house, then I woke up its 5 PM. I slept on their couch haha, the hell they didn’t wake me up to set my phone.

Well, that seems like a boring date upon reading be but really my mission to take her out is accomplished. Going out on a date was not only for lovers but also for friends especially when we knew they need that. I even tell her there was a part two of our date haha. Thanks for reading…

15
$ 9.86
$ 9.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 8
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Happily ever after. May ka date na, may bagong phone pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on your new phone sir pare! Naku ako i can' tsurvive a day without having my phone. Mahilig kasi manuod ng videos baby namin 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sanaol talaga may new phone. Ako parang next year pa magkakaphone. Jusko I can't imagine myself without my phone. Congrats besh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha.. One point really caught my eye ! I too can’t live without my phone it literally feels like there’s something missing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

5g is pretty goo sometimes I always think about buying a new phone for my online works like this platform. Maybe I should buy soon if I'll have enough budget.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How gentleman naman...she deserved to be loved , break up is never that easy. Congrats to your new phone.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly, she deserves more than ever hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on your new phone bro, halatang nag enjoy sa date❣️👏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks, oo naman enjoyed na enjoyed hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko pa nmn special someone na tlga haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha that's for another chapter siguro Ms. Jane whahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh congratulations to you for having your new phone that was great!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah but somehow not that good din. Kasi naiwan sa old phone ko yung mga files eh nasa kamay ng di ko na kilala baka ano gawin naku po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow what an awesome day for you Eunoia. A new date and a new phone. A good sign indeed!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you Doc

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Both of you are blessed to have each other ❤️ some cousins don't have this kind of good relationship.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed, that what people here told us too hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko yung play the game kasi parang may naaamoy ako hahaha. Congrats sa new phone kuya ay galingan mo sa play the game😉hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha Cauzin bestfren ko yan hehe. Alam din niya ganap sa buhay ko, andoon din siya noong 1st break up ko eh, tinawanan niya ako. Ngayun balik ko sana pero wag na whahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag na talaga kuya baka masapak ka pa HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So that's mean you was so happy to bought new phone and date with your loving person. Dinner items look like interesting and delicious.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah we truly enjoyed the day. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana next time boiii si juwa mo naman ididate mo ano @expertwritter? Hahahaga Pero asan na yung phoneeee tingin kamiii

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kapag idedate ko si @Expertwritter syempre sa iba naman hehe, sa special with lights ganun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yay bet ko to ...sana naman lumayag na tong ship nato juskooooooo...mag iisanhg taon na ata tayong ipinapares tong dalawang to

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya ngaaa, ay anona kayong dalawa hoyyyy. Bandila na abaw. Galaw galaw! Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha tama tama...baka pang ending na tong dalawang to

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di pa naman siya nanliligaw kasi.. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

waw so so reverse na pala ngayon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good that you are there for your friend. Congrats on your new phone :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sir, hehe May maganda din nangyari after nawalan lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on your brand new phone! And I wish your cousin would feel okay one day.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks, yes she will be hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pars..I know hindi ka chosy kasi kahitsa phone bigay mo lang specs and then goods ka na...sana sa love ganun din...babaan mo lang standards mo

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha grabe ka sa akin Mareng whahaha. Wala naman ako standard eh, dapat lang yung mahal ako sapat na hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

di mo pa ba ramdam pagmamahal ni baby gerl @expertwritter??????????

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy, enjoy the new phone :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah hoping I won't loss it again haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko girlfriend 😆

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha next time na siya whahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana pala inaya ko din yung crush ko no? Yung bang excuse yung pagbili ng phone para lang makasama ko siya? 😆 salamat dito, nagka idea ako HAHAHA

Naks naman napaka bait na pinsan ay dapat ganyan tayo e, nanlilibre to comfort sa sawi nilang nararamdaman. Ganyan din Ko minsan sa kaibigan ko dati.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha aba-aba May balak na tlga to eh hehe. Oo naman mabait ako na di obuse hahahahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow sana all may magndang phone po

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha ipon ko sa BCH din yun eh hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago