How I got my first kiss 6

7 16
Avatar for Ericmannie
3 years ago

"Eric! You really need to ask this girl out, can't you see the way she looks at you?" Said one other of my naughty friend named Clever

"Where's your geography note book?" I asked as I tried to change the topic quickly.

Ok let's rewind a bit.

So we got to school late,we missed the first class which is geography and that's the reason I was asking for the note from my friend.

Don't ask if we didn't get punished,the head boy then was my guy so he sneaked me, Celestine and Ebere in,I told him I couldn't leave them behind so he had to take us three.

We got to class and as we were about settling in my friend clever saw Ebere looking behind so that was when he came up with that conversation.

Now let's get back to the conversation

"Shut up jare!!! Man up and talk to that girl!!! Clever said with fury in his eyes

"Don't mind him, he's scared of girls" said my third friend Prince.

The crew burst into laughter leaving me ashamed.

I bowed my head and as I was raising it up....what!!!!? Guess who I saw in front of me...TO BE CONTINUED

Keep the motivation coming in please

If you missed the previous episodes,I brought them here for you

How I got my first kiss 1

How I got my first kiss 2

How I got my first kiss 3

How I got my first kiss 4

How I got my first kiss 5

Sponsors of Ericmannie
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ericmannie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ericmannie
3 years ago

Comments

🤣🤣🤣🤣. She'll get away if you don't make a move.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Swears..... we'll find out if she gets away or not Thanks for staying tuned

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👍👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol Nice story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks man,I really appreciate your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago