How long will we continue to have low rates?

45 216
Avatar for ErdoganTalk
3 years ago

Powell, June 10, 2020:

We’re not thinking about raising rates, we’re not even thinking about thinking about raising rates," Fed Chairman Jerome Powell told reporters during Wednesday's press conference.

https://edition.cnn.com/business/live-news/stock-market-news-061020/h_213d00641eab8aacc55ff33db99a1421

Powell, Jul 29 2020:

Thinking about thinking about thinking about...

https://www.cnbc.com/video/2020/07/29/were-not-even-thinking-about-raising-rates-says-fed-chair-jerome-powell.html

Zack Knoepke, October 25, 2006:

Okay. I think we should maybe start talking about starting a band.

I'm serious. Dudes. Dudes. Dudes. We should totally think about starting to talk about doing this for real.

I'm not saying right this instant. That'd be crazy. Obviously, we're not ready to jump into the talking stage just yet. I'm just saying, you know, we should consider maybe wondering about beginning to ponder it. Of course I'd never be, like, "Let's launch into some half-assed thing and start talking about stuff before we've talked through talking about it first." I just mean we should think about starting to talk about it, eventually.

https://www.theonion.com/i-think-we-should-start-talking-about-starting-a-band-1819584326

So when will the rates be normalized? What do you think? Please predict the year and month in the comments!

82
$ 1.37
$ 1.00 from @Sujana
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.08 from @Sunshine11
+ 4
Avatar for ErdoganTalk
3 years ago

Comments

I am not understand this post sir😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sir ,Your articles are always exclusive for me .💐💐💐💐💐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't guess anything. I'm having trouble understanding your article, sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

F U FALL IN RIVER THERE IS A BOAT ,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

F U FALL IN RIVER THERE IS A BOAT ,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes,I want to know, when will the rate normal? I am thinking about is...thanks for post.......

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also want to know when the rates will be normalized? For the last few days, I'm earning with very few rates. I hope everything will be normal soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, I am thinking about it. I am thinking that the rate will be normalized by the beginning of the year after next year, January 2022.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

next year, spring, April.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing informative article maybe 2021 the rate will be normal after the corona virus I'm not sure what month it is.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

October 2022

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have a better questions. when will those mindless stupid posting fishing for money from the fund stop?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't get you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"It was good to know some information thank u dear ", "nice article, sir", "F U FALL IN RIVER THERE IS A BOAT", "wanderful", "nice one"... these are imo just comments (maybe from bots) trying to get some points to get money from the read.cash fund. Those are starting to piss me off because I keep having to wade through them to find sensible content.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Agree, I mostly ignore those comments and I am not much interested in reading any of the commenters articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

never within this paradigm. there will be a great reset.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article,keep sharing more of your writing articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Being human is a very difficult job.

When we have the ability to wear nice clothes, we look at other people's dirty clothes , when we get a chance to study in a good place, we start to consider others as uneducated,

when we start living in a good house, everyone else's house starts to look dirty.

When we have a little bit of power, we are happy to humiliate others, when we can get a good car, we feel like ants to the people standing in line for the bus on the road.

When we do a good job, we think most of the people are incompetent. There are hundreds of visible and hidden divisions like upper class, middle class, lower class, educated, uneducated, poor, rich.

Being human is a very difficult job

“This human life is in great turmoil.

Trying to erase these trivial lines from the mind is our greatest qualification as human beings !!

"The Highest Truth is Humanity, and above that is nothing"

https://read.cash/@IrfanSagor/in-the-chariot-in-the-opposite-direction-5317348f

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rates may never be normalized because it can changes several times depending its uses.so it is really hard to predict a year and the month.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When it comes to rates, I am clueless.. I'm just here to read some articles that might help me improve my RC journey.. 😉😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rates may never be normalized because it can changes several times depending its uses.so it is really hard to predict a year and the month.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your articles is just so gooood, a lot of thanks for all the writers like you who motivate and encourage us to be better. so keep writing more article God bless.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is amazing thank you so much for sharing your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really awesome article you share just i love it ,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Sir for sharing this article I have benefited a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

(I’ll leave my crypto currency opinions aside for this comment.)

Every time we think rates are at their lowest they go down even further. Good for the borrowers, but not so great for the savers. I refinanced my mortgage thinking rates could not go down further...lol, guess I was wrong!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

please subscribed back dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice too articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. We want to know, when will the rate be normal ? We are thinking about it .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True. I earned with low rates within the past two days. Hope everything will be back to normal then. Good day sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article sir ,June 2023

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wanderfull

$ 0.00
3 years ago

IF U FALL IN WELL THERE IS ROPE ,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for share with us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very good article sir💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good ❤️

$ 0.00
User's avatar ASM
3 years ago

Hmm okay!! I am thinking that the rate will be normalized by the beginning of 2021..may be within Jan-March🤔🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm so worried about this.... 😣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Help me @ErdoganTalk . How can i earn more points from read cash?

$ 0.00
3 years ago