In the chariot, in the opposite direction

35 40
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

----------------------------------- Does poetry mean some word weaving? Or does word contexture make poetry at all?

Is it the rise of paintbrush to draw pictures? Or is the drawing homework book for paintbrush?

What is made of silk bangles for both hands? Or were both hands fitted with bangles?

Do you like the rain when you fall in love? Or do you have to fall in love if you like the rain?

My time? Or do I claim time for myself?

Flowers bloom for me? Or are my eyes just to see the flowers bloom?

Are we just saying that? Or do I say no again?

I came to earth to sing? Or is this birth of mine because music will be born through me?

The mind gets better in the afternoon? Or do I just want to spend the whole day at the end of the day, thinking in the afternoon?

Do you look beautiful because you are beautiful? Or have you become beautiful since I looked beautiful?

Am I getting older? Or am I gradually dying out of age?

Yeah.!.It’s Life

Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for Your time. If this article attract you,Please Support me for getting different type of attractive article,like this.

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

Comments

if abridged of the Freedom of their Conscience as to their Religious Profession and Worship."

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"No people can be truly happy, though under the greatest enjoyments of civil liberties,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

“Taking a new step, uttering a new word, is what people fear most.”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But how could you live and have no story to tell?” ― Fyodor Dostoevsky, White Nights

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great dear ..Good article Nice and my favorite flower 🌹💐🌻Good article Flowers bloom for me?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

when we start living in a good house, everyone else's house starts to look dirty.

When we have a little bit of power, we are happy to humiliate others, when we can get a good car, we feel like ants to the people standing in line for the bus on the road.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great dear ..Good article Nice and my favorite flower 🌹💐🌻Good article Flowers bloom for me?The mind gets better in the afternoon? Or do I just want to spend the whole day at the end of the day, thinking in the afternoon?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great job. Tnx.❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great dear ..Good article Nice and my favorite flower 🌹💐🌻Good article Flowers bloom for me?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx a lot for ur valuable cmnt

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice and my favorite flower 🌹💐🌻Good article Flowers bloom for me?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Stay with me..tnx❤❤❤❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Flowers bloom for me? Or are my eyes just to see the flowers bloom?

Are we just saying that? Or do I say no again?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx a lot for ur valuable cmnt

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The mind gets better in the afternoon? Or do I just want to spend the whole day at the end of the day, thinking in the afternoon? The mind gets better in the afternoon? Or do I just want to spend the whole day at the end of the day, thinking in the afternoon?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Stay with me❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I came to earth to sing? Or is this birth of mine because music will be born through me?

The mind gets better in the afternoon? Or do I just want to spend the whole day at the end of the day, thinking in the afternoon?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx a lot for ur valuable cmnt

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article, i subscribe u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tnx bro..sub done.. Always cmnt & sprt me..i will also do u..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice and my favorite flower 🌹💐🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx for ur valuable cmnt

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice.......

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx for ur valuable cmnt

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You back me sub

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done bro. Now u can

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Masud vai,,You always encourage & support me . Tnx a lot.i'm also with u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great dear ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear,for ur valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago