Unsuccessful Love Story (part 2)

18 52
Avatar for Ellen.he
2 years ago

Hello, my dear family, I hope you are well, and you have started a good weekend with your family and your loved ones.

Now that I'm writing this article, after 7 or 8 hours of standing up and entertaining my guests, I finally said goodbye to them, tidied up a bit around the house, and now I'm lying tired on the bed, and I want to start this article, that I may be able to finish and edit it by noon tomorrow. Now I don't know how much I can be with you in this article, despite this fatigue.

First of all, let me thank my dear supporters for their valuable support. Thank you, my friends, for always standing by my side, and always believing in me. I thank God for having you β€Œ, and I always wish to be by your side and to see your health, your successes and your joys, my dear ones.

Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty

In my previous article I wrote about the love story between Maria and John. John is the son's of one of my mother's friends. I went so far as they have a daughter two years after their marriage.

They worked more for their daughter's welfare. John, whose field of study and profession was painting, held painting classes. And carried out large urban mural projects. And Maria continued her education as she worked. She had immersed herself in her studies and work, and had just completed her doctoral studies in her field. Maria became more and more successful every day because of her perseverance. She was very serious about her work and studies, and after completing her doctorate, she found a lucrative government job in the municipality. She was promoted every day. Until she was appointed as the deputy mayor of one of the districts of our city. She was so engrossed in her work that she rarely saw John during the day. John was also engrossed in his work.

https://pin.it/3lzxUjl

They were so engrossed in their work and daily life that they became more and more distant from each other. Maria worked harder and harder to get more and more advanced in her work, and John spends his time with his art students he teaches them painting.

Among John's students was a naughty, playful, and happy girl named Debra, who was seven years younger than John. This girl was very active, and attended all of John's painting classes. And because of her tireless and active spirit, John asked her to accompany him on major urban painting projects. Because to do such long and tedious projects, you have to have such a tireless, active and happy spirit.

Debra accompanied John in his all painting classes and in all urban painting projects. They painted for hours on the scaffolding of the walls at height, in the sun and heat, and in winter and cold, and were so close to each other that they told each other the secrets of their hearts.

https://pin.it/6jt2g0j

Debra had been married to her boyfriend for a few months, but after the marriage she was constantly arguing with her partner. During the hours they were painting on the wall scaffolding, Debra talked about her differences and arguments with her partner, and John about being ignored by Maria. John said that Maria no longer cared about him, and that she was so engrossed in her work that she even forgot about their marital relationship.

They talked to each other every day about their grief for their partner, and they felt closer to each other every day. Debra told John that you have a daughter and you should go on with your life, try to get closer to each other for the sake of your daughter, but apparently Maria and John were not trying to make their relationship and life better.

Maria, meanwhile, was pessimistic about John, suspicious of him, and intrusive into John's painting studio every day, slandering him and his students for having an affair with John.

They became more and more angry with each other, until they decided to separate after 11 years of living together. I remember they were in the middle of doing their divorce, when John celebrated his birthday and invited my husband and me. We went to her birthday party, and there we met Debra, who had just divorced her partner. Debra had bought a guitar for John's birthday present, and we doubted that they might be in a relationship, while John had not yet divorced Maria.

When I attended that birthday, I thought of Maria, because she was my friend too, and I really loved her. I had seen Maria and John love each other, and now seeing John with another girl made me very sad. But what can be said, when the choice of both parties is separation.

John and Maria divorced a few months later. My mom explained to me, they hugged each other after their divorce, and cried a lot. And John cried for Maria for a few days after their divorce. But nearly a year later John married Debra. It's been almost a year and a half since John and Debra got married, but they haven't had a good relationship since the beginning, and they've been arguing. I don't know if their marriage will last or not.

Maria is still single, taking care of their daughter, and lives with her daughter in the house they bought with John. Maria is now the mayor of the same area where she used to work, she has a very high salary, and she still works hard. I think even the sky is short against her goals and will.

https://pin.it/56gME29

Now what do you think will be the story of John and Debra's married life? Did John and Maria's love end forever? Who do you think was to blame for the separation of John and Maria? I would like to read your comments.

I love you all, stay safe my dear ones... 🀍

Lead image source

21
$ 2.63
$ 2.00 from @ewyr
$ 0.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Talecharm
+ 14
Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ellen.he
2 years ago

Comments

John and Maria actually made a mistake by letting their careers to go over the marriage they have been building for 11years. Now that John and Debra are now ageing everyday in the new marriage, maybe the marriage would also end up in divorce.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wonderful love story here, even though it didn't have a happy ending. I think John deserves to be blamed probably as much as Mary for not able to build their marriage simply because of their work lives

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly, dear Michael, I think both of them are equally to blame for the failure of their married life. Thanks dear for reading my story...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In Maria and John's separation, both are to be blamed. They are so engrossed in each other's works that they both forget that they have responsibility for each other.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly my dear, I totally agree with you. I think both are to blame. Because they have sacrificed their married life and family for their work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At first when I was reading the first part, i thought that the girl you mentioned in the last part will really be reason why their married life were ruined. But as i finished reading it, i could say that John and Maria are the ones whose at fault.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly my friend, in my opinion, John and Maria are most to blame for their neglect of each other and their family life. And maybe Debra shouldn't have approached John because he was married.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's what i am also thinking my friend. If ever Debra hadn't appeared on John's life, maybe there is still a chance that Maria and John will try to make their married life work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly my dear, I completely agree with you... πŸ‘ŒπŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jhon would be that so unlucky if his marriage for the second time does not worked again, I hope he found his happiness, as well.as Maria..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my friend, yes it would be really bad luck for John if he failed in his married life again. I hope this doesn't happen, and that whatever is in their best interest happens to them. I'm really glad to see you dear. Good luck... ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes hehe nice to meet you too..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love this story, because you use my name and I feel that I am that Maria who in certain parts resembles me, I really like this article, despite the result of her love

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow, you're right my dear Mafer, I didn't remember that. I think all the girls with the name Maria are tireless, strong and determined girls.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I felt bad for Maria but I know she is a strong woman and she can take care of her daughter. For John and Debra, I hope they are doing the right decision. I hope they become happy of their choices.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you very much my friend, what good wishes you made. I also hope that they will be satisfied with each of their lives, and that they will be happy and have a good end in their life story...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Both of them has responsibility for their relationship, specially that they have a child, but both of them I think didn't give a try to fixed their marriage. In marriage, it's not all about goals and dreams and future, it was also about today/current situation. If both of you neglect each other company, misunderstanding may come. However in their case both of them has a mistake as both of them forgot each other as they focus on chasing their success.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly, dear Garreth, you said very well. In my opinion, they were both to blame for the failure of this relationship, because their work, their goals and the future were more important to them than their family. I hope their future is in their best interest...

$ 0.00
2 years ago