Today the whole world wants PEACE...

32 36
Avatar for Ellen-he
2 years ago

Greetings, my dear friends and family, how are you? I hope you are in perfect health, appreciate every moment of your life, and enjoy living in the peaceful area around you. Because there is no peace in one part of the world these days. And I know it worries all of us.

Let me first thank my dear supporters for their unwavering support. Your strong presence with me always gives me hope and comfort. Thank you for your warm existence. I want to hug you tightly.

I want to thank my dear @DocLayla for her sponsorship. Thanks, my dear. It is a great honor for me, you are a very kind friend, and friendship with you is a great blessing for me. God bless you... πŸ’—

Sponsors of Ellen-he
empty
empty
empty

As I told you in my article yesterday, after the article on Leonardo da Vinci's life, in the next article I want to explain the secrets of Mona Lisa's painting and his Last Supper. But the news of the war between Russia and Ukraine has taken away my power of concentration. Especially since our very dear friend @Belozoriana is involved in this war in Ukraine. I couldn't keep my promise today, tomorrow I will definitely write about the mysteries of Da Vinci's artwork. With every news that comes from Ukraine, my body trembles, and I am full of stress. Hearing the news of war is scary, especially when we know a family member is at the heart of the fire.

Dear Belozoriana, I owe you an apology, because last week when you wrote an article about your concern about this war, I told you this is not happening, because people today are wiser than that, and the lives of innocent people are important to them. But I was wrong, and I admit I was wrong. I didn't know that the world and politics could still be so cruel. I didn't know that some people are still far from reaching the point of humanity, rationality and altruism. I saw the world through the lens of my own eyes, and I apologize to you for my positive view of politics and the world. I didn't know that the fire of war was burning near your ears.

https://pin.it/UDCvM0J

I feel sorry for the innocent people, whose lives are now in danger. I'm sorry for the parents whose son is a soldier. I am sorry for the citizen whose house is destroyed. I'm sorry for the cry of a child who is frightened by the terrible sounds of bombs and missiles. I feel sorry for the pure tears of that innocent little girl who has to separate from her father. I'm sorry for that people have been displaced from their homes. I feel sorry for the fear and apprehension of the people who love their homeland. I'm sorry for my dear friend Belozoriana who is worried about her loved ones. I feel sorry for the unknown future of this land.

How long and to what extent does the fire of this war want to be ignited? How is war possible in the 21st century? Who wants to be responsible for the tears of innocent children? Who wants to respond to the trembling hearts of innocent people, who wants to respond to the heart of a mother's worries. Why do allow themselves to take the lives of innocent soldiers, and displace the oppressed people?

People's souls are dear. The peace and life of the people must be respected. Every drop of a child's tears can destroy lands. What is being destroyed in Ukraine today is the destruction of the character and consciousness of humanity. I can not digest these happens. I can not stand the fear of the oppressed and the cries of the innocent children. Today, the whole world mourns.

Lead image source

15
$ 2.00
$ 1.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Belozoriana
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 9
Sponsors of Ellen-he
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ellen-he
2 years ago

Comments

I also made the erroneous thought that there would be no war, that we are better than that, but apparently, human beings have not advanced enough to understand that war does not bring with it anything good, only trouble, misery and death of innocents. I hope that this horrible news will end soon and that there will be no more victims. It is necessary to be really positive at all times, so that the negative can leave us and we can return to moments of peace.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly my friend, war is the beginning of misery. And none of us expected war from modern man of this age. I hope peace will be established as soon as possible.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also hope that everything returns to calm, I really did not think that something like this would happen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ukraine needs help right as time passes by the situation is getting worst. We have to support to reinforce peace in both countries. Hoping that the president of Russia may transmogrify his feelings against Ukraine. There's only thing that gives this war being agonize after studying with war.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly my friend, you said very well. Other countries should work for peace between the two countries until further damage doesn't happen. Thank you for your comment dear. 🀍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm also positive about it Sis, I never think that it will go this way. I'm trying not to watch videos about this as it break my heart, hopefully this will stop, still have the chance.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly my dear, I also try not to watch videos because I'm really impressed. But cyberspace is full of sad and bitter videos. Today, the whole world is sad about this war. I hope there will be peace as soon as possible.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have been following the happenings for over a week and I must say that it really saddens me. Alot of lives would never be thesame after all these destruction. Sis Belozorianna and all those affected would always be in our prayers

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly, dear Bilqess, as you said, many lives are no longer the same. I hope the fire of this war will be extinguished as soon as possible...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

All I want is peace and I'm praying that God will let us feel the true meaning of peace.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear Jean, I also pray that all people on earth live in peace... 🀍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope peace reigns friend. No to war.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope so, too, my friend... 🀍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When i heard about this news I then began to post with and hashtags of #Notowar and #Letpeacereign it really dangerous out there I just prayed everything goes back to the normal time

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's really dangerous, and I hope this war ends soon. Thanks my friend these hashtags are great... πŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh dear God, please bless @Belozoriana, her family and her whole country with peace and happiness.. let this war end

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear, this is all I have asked of God now...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Our land rumbles, trembles, and burns from bombs and missiles😒 Very anxious for me too. Russian troops are killing civilians...thank you for taking the time to read this article that directly affects my country. Hitler is awake, but we are bravely fighting back. The war is not over, and that's terrible. I wish everyone a peaceful sky over their headsπŸ•Š

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dear Belozoriana, it is really hard to believe such a situation. What sin have innocent people committed in the middle? This is an unequal war. I hope this situation calms down as soon as possible. We are all worried about you. Please take care of yourself my friend. We are here with you... πŸ€πŸ•ŠοΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am so worried about her. Just think a moment that you are at her place, I'm sure you can't. But she is handling it, not alone but with her family. I am not ok. I want my friend safe πŸ˜”

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly, dear Lucifer, thinking about the situation that our friend is in now is very annoying, I wish we could do something for her...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We talk about war and war we really need to put an end to this . Now the world needs peace and we need to start praying now many lives are in danger

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly my friend, war is a scary word. It is about the lives of innocent people. Everyone deserves peace.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May the peace will prevail to the both country.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope so too. I hope the world calms down as soon as possible...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

War should be discouraged at all cost. Everyone deserves peace and on all fronts one should preach peace to everyone. Keep it up. Thanks greatly.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my friend, that's right. All the people of the planet deserve peace and security...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hate politics. Everything is done for this policy and for the financial benefit of the countries, but always innocent people get hurt.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly my friend, what sin have these innocent people committed in the middle... Why people should be hurt...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am so much hurt too my friend Ellen. When the moment you were thinking that war is not possible this current time we have but you will be shocked because it happened. At first you couldn't believe it but it's true. So painful seeing those innocent people there Ellen.😭

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly dear Ramona, I didn't even think at all, the occurrence of this war is beyond our belief. I hope this war is not the beginning of more wars. May God protect all people... πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes friend Ellen. I'm praying it will stop and praying for their safety. πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago