Recipe for crispy chicken fillet

31 28
Avatar for Ellen-he
2 years ago

Greetings, my dear friends and family, how are you? I hope you have a great weekend with your family and your loved ones, and gather your energy, to start a week full of good happens. Have happy moments, my dears.

I want to thank my dear supporters for their unwavering support. Your presence always calms and encourages me. Thank you for being here and always proving your friendship to me. I love you and I care about you very much.

Sponsors of Ellen-he
empty
empty
empty

As usual on weekends, we spent this weekend at my parents' house. I take a deep breath every moment of being with them, because I know every single one of these moments will not be repeated. Their presence is a great blessing to me, and I appreciate it.

Since my husband had free time, we asked him to make us some of his delicious food, his crispy chicken fillet. My husband cooks very well, and of course he has become really professional in making this recipe. I had previously posted a photo of this recipe in my gallery tour article, and because it was so tempting, I promised many of you to write the recipe one day here. Today I had the opportunity to do this, so let's see what the recipe is.

Captured by my phone.

Recipe for crispy chicken fillet for 5 people

Ingredients:

  • Two chicken breasts

  • 1 large onion

  • 3 cloves garlic

  • 3 tablespoons lemon juice

  • 2 tablespoons mayonnaise

  • Two cups white flour

  • Frying oil

  • Salt, pepper, turmeric, thyme, curry powder, garlic powder

  • Ice water.

Marinated chicken, captured by my phone

About 4, 5 hours before cooking, cut the chicken breasts thinly, and then marinate in onion, garlic, lemon juice, mayonnaise, a little oil, salt and pepper. Pour the stuffed chicken into a container with a lid and refrigerate for a few hours to rest.

Then mix the white flour in a large bowl with salt, pepper, turmeric, thyme, curry powder and garlic powder.

In another bowl, pour some ice water. Now take our chicken out of the fridge. Separate the sliced ​​chicken breasts from the ingredients, pour them into the flour mixture in several pieces, and massage. After massaging for 30 seconds, quickly pass the chicken breasts through the ice water into the bowl, and then pour them into the flour mixture again and massage them for another 30 seconds. Pour the chicken breasts while the flours are stuck to them like flakes into a frying pan filled with hot oil. The oil in the frying pan should be enough for the chickens to float inside.

Chicken pieces flaked in flour.

The flame under the pan should be large enough for the chickens to cook thoroughly while golden. When one side is browned, turn the chicken pieces until the other side is completely browned.

Put a dish next to you and cover it with some paper towels, place the fillets that we take out of the oil on the paper towels to remove the excess oil. You can also prepare fried or baked potatoes with this dish, and serve it with any sauce you like.

Captured by my phone.

This food is so delicious, we will never get enough of it. You can ask me any questions you have.

Stay safe my dears, I love all of you... πŸ’—

Lead image: Captured by my phone.

13
$ 1.63
$ 1.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 11
Sponsors of Ellen-he
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ellen-he
2 years ago

Comments

The looks makes of the food makes me feel hungry may be am going to try this out πŸ’₯ Can you send mine may be I should send my food wallet address

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Be sure to try this food, you can cook this recipe... I wish this food could be posted, then I would send it to all of you...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know how it actually tastes but I like the picture a lot ....so delicious

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It tastes so good my friend, we prefer this to restaurant crispy... πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow it awesome even the looks makes me feel hungry . Can you send mine may be I should send my food wallet address πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It was very interesting my friend, the address of the food wallet... πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh it's your first time ever cooking my dear Ellen. I feel hungry with this chicken fillet.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly dear Jean, this food is incredibly delicious. Of course, we made it together with my husband's participation, because it takes time to make. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My madam sis Ellen always buys a chicken fillet that is already packed and ready to fry that's why im not to do it with myself and I think your recipe was quite good than those who already packed in the grocery store.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly, dear Cleophia, since we make this food ourselves, we don't like restaurant and grocery crispy anymore. When you go to your family and your daughters, make this recipe for them, they will definitely like it... ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon in God's will sis , thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is what I have been waiting my friend. The recipe for crispy chicken fillet. Seeing it makes me hungry early in the morning. I want to try it if I have those ingredients already...Your sauce is mayonnaise and ketchup, right,? I like that kind of sauce

$ 0.01
2 years ago

My dear friend, because I promised you that I would write the recipe, I finally did, although I'm sorry I was late... ☺️ If you make it a few times, you will surely become completely professional in making it. Yes, sauces are mayonnaise and ketchup, but you can use any other sauce you like... πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, it's okay my friend, now you have shared it already.. you know, one of my favorite sauce is the combination of mayonnaise and ketchup. Whenever we are eating the squid rolls and fish balls, that's the sauce that we make

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh great my friend, you are very tasteful. Combining these two sauces together is great for any meal. Sometimes the combination of barbecue sauce and mayonnaise is very good too, if barbecue sauce was available at the time, try this combination as well... πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh really, my friend. I'll definitely try it. I am imagining right now about the barbecue sauce and mayonnaise, i feel like I smell the sauce, hahaha. It makes me hungry.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

he hehe, you, like me, feel weak when it comes to food... πŸ˜€ πŸ˜‚Exactly, now be sure to try this combination at the right time. πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

#Food is life my friend, hahaha. I can't just ignore it especially if it's my favorite...Yes my friend, I'll try it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seeing such beautiful food will make me hungry. All right, cook more. We're coming to your house.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I wish, β€Œ I could make this food, and I would invite all of you my dear friends to the party... πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You just made me more hungry with this mouth watering and delicious dish and chicken is my all-time favourite so I just wish if were there then it would be really good πŸ˜‚ I must say that you husband is a good cook and this dish is the proof.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dear Irene, I wish you were here and I would make a lot for you, so that you can completely enjoy eating it, my friend... 😊 This recipe is easy. If you try it several times, you will know how to cook it professionally.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No, no, no! You just cannot do that. πŸ₯Ί Why on earth you posted this and made the Devil hungry? Now, you need to parcel me that.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hehehe, I'm sorry, I didn't want to make you hungry Dear Lucifer... πŸ˜„ send me your address, I'll make it for you right now and post it... πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh dear, i love the recipe, i may save it and try to cook it for myself, I may can't copy the way your husband cook it, but I wish I can make it deliciously for my family too 😍. I'll try this one soon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh great my dear Garreth, glad you liked it. Be sure to make this recipe, if you make it a few times, you will surely become a professional like my husband... ☺️😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my! 😲 This is perfect my friend Ellen. 🀀 I'm a foodie lover. I love trying a lot of foods and I love cooking new recipes my friend. Thank you so much for this. I felt hungry now my friend. 🀀😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow dear Ramona, so be sure to make this recipe, I'm sure you will like it my friend. Glad you liked it... β˜ΊοΈπŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for this friend Ellen. πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those chicken fillets looks really crispy and delicious. Just by the looks I can really tell that it so crispy it even looks way better than the other friend chickens that is being advertise on TV.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly my friend, we prefer this recipe that we make ourselves to restaurant crispy chicken. It becomes very crunchy and delicious... πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago