Our family lunch...

20 69

My dear and kind family, hello, I hope you are all well, have a good time, and your heart is full of joy. I'm so happy because I've come this far, and I've broken the lock on reaching 100 views. I hope there is no problem in my path to success, and I will continue on this path stronger than before.

First, I would like to thank my very dear and kind supporters, who came with me step by step so far, I will never forget all their love, they were and are all my hope and motivation.

Sponsors of Ellen-he
empty
empty
empty

This was a very busy week for me because I had guests twice, and today I invited my father-in-law, his wife, and my brother-in-law to lunch.

My husband lost his mother to cancer eight years ago, two years before we got married. And my father-in-law married a very kind and respectful woman after him. Every Friday we are their guest for lunch, and my father-in-law's wife prepares delicious food for us and entertains us very well. This week, we invited them to make up for it. My brother-in-law came with my father-in-law's wife earlier, and my father-in-law, who was somewhere else, was to come separately.

My father-in-law always comes early, but today, as we waited for him, he didn't come, and his phone, which we called, was off. Gradually, his wife began to worry about him. Half an hour passed, and my husband and brother-in-law were worried, too. Every time they called, his phone was off. While I was still cooking in the kitchen, comforted them, that it was still early, and there was no need to worry...

They were full of stress, constantly going to the door to see if he was coming from afar. They called my father-in-law's father and sister, they also said that they didn't see him today. My husband even called the emergency services, they said we didn't receive a report about a man in this age today. After a while, my husband picked up the phone again, and this time he called the police, who also said that this wasn't our case and that you should call the emergency services.

Lunch approached, he didn't come. While I wasn't worried, and comforting the others before that, I became anxious, and I was worried, too, but I tried not to show my concern. I warmed my head with kitchen work. Everyone was worried, and thinking about the worst things.

Suddenly the doorbell rang, we all ran to the door, and saw my father-in-law came in safe. We all breathed a sigh of relief. They started blaming my father-in-law, and he said my phone ran out, and I couldn't tell where I was, everyone was arguing with him. Until I called them to calm down, it's enough, you fought a lot, we should thank God, that he arrived home safe. Hurry, our family lunch has cooled. The fights are over. The five of us sat together and enjoyed our family lunch, thank God the father is healthy, and we all got together, we have food to eat, and a roof to shelter, and we are all in perfect health.

https://pin.it/6FS1f5k

For lunch, I made eggplant stew with rice, and some soup next to it. My food was very tasty, I was satisfied, and everyone else praised its taste. Thank God, another party is over, and this busy week is coming to an end.

One interesting thing to say, my husband who called the emergency, we saw what a cool feature has been added to it, and that when you call, the exact address is sent to the emergency, that if you fell somewhere, and you aren't well, or you have an accident, The exact address is communicated to them, and with this way it is easy to find the lost and accidental address, and rush to help.

This was for today, sorry I talked so much, I have to get to the rest of my works, I hope this week passes sooner, and next week awaits me with plenty of free time. So until later...

Lead image source

10
$ 2.44
$ 1.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @daring-celt
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 10
Sponsors of Ellen-he
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Thats how family worried in their loved ones. Its really normal sis and thank God he is safe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly dear Jean, our hearts went a thousand ways, thank God he came back safe and sound...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thankfully he was safe, sometimes we really can't help not to get mad as we are worried for our family member.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly dear Garreth, we are all accustomed to communicating with our loved ones via mobile phone...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your father in law came to your home safely , it matters the most. Next time don't forget to invite us also 😅

Anyway, Sis I already gave my soponsership payment to you but it is not showing i dunno why. Did you get your soponsership payment?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear Irene, first of all thank you very much for your sponsorship my friend, I confirmed your sponsorship message, but I think you should do a final confirmation after that, which you didn't do, because the final message is that confirm your sponsorship payment, didn't come to me... ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I already gave my soponsership payment but I didn't receive any message after that, I dunno what happened 🥺 actually I'm doing this for the first time I think that's why I'm facing this problem , really sorry for this troubles and I will send you another request. 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my friend for being so kind. I did this several times in my previous account, the first time you confirm the amount you want to pay, then a message comes to me, I confirm it, after my confirmation a message comes to you again, and there you must confirm the final amount to pay. You have to do the verification process twice, once the first time, the second time after my approval... 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As I already paid that payment so I thought it will be okay but I was wrong, really sorry for giving you extra trouble. Can you check again?? I already paid that particular amount

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At first, congratulations for your success. So happy for it & I loved the family get together.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear Lucifer, being away from family makes us more grateful to be with them... ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How many events you have had this week😊I'm glad everything ended well for you))

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes dear Belozoriana, I feel very good too, because I was successful in all of them... ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad that your father-in-law came home safe my friend. If I were in your situation, I would panic too and that's the typical reaction of the loved ones who worries about someone whom we can't contact and don't know where that person is at the moment

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly my friend, we have a bad habit of mobile phones, the moment we see we can not communicate with our loved one, we are completely worried...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's true my friend. Same thing when I can't contact my husband the other day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They are quickly getting panicked and speculated about what's happening to your father in law but I think that's normal because he's coming late but thank God he's safe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my dear friend, exactly everyone was worried very soon, but then we thanked God that he came back safe and sound...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad your father in law was all good. Happy family bonding to all of you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear friend, may you also be happy with your dear family... ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago