New treatments for brain disorders

20 27
Avatar for Ellen-he
2 years ago

Greetings, my dear friends and family, how are you? I hope you spend good days and moments with your family and loved ones in perfect health.

I want to thank my very dear supporters for their unwavering support. Thank you my friends for always being by my side. I take all my strength and energy from your kind being. I want to thank my very kind and dear friend @Irene1 for renewing her sponsorship. My friend, thank you for always being so compassionate and kind. Your presence is a source of heartwarming to me. I hope this friendship will continue. Thank you all, my dear friends and supporters, for being so real and true in this mortal glamorous world. God bless you all for me.

Sponsors of Ellen-he
empty
empty
empty

I have been thinking about something since yesterday, so I told myself to share it with you. Have you ever experienced a sleep disorder? Do you have any problems with your sleep? For example, do you sleep late or do you wake up early while you are still asleep? Do you snore in your sleep? Or, for example, do you have sleep paralysis? Or even walk or talk while sleeping?

My husband always suffers from sleep disorders, so it may take about two, three hours to fall asleep, and he wakes up much earlier in the morning while he is still very sleepy, but can no longer sleep.

My husband said yesterday that if I had money, I would treat my sleep disorder with new devices and electromagnetic waves. I was surprised by what he said, I asked if sleep can be treated with the device? He said yes there are devices and equipments that connect to the brain, and through them regulate sleep disorders. This was very interesting and strange for me. But I told him that even if we had money, I would still not allow you to try these treatments, because I think it is dangerous to attach a device to the brain, and send waves to our brain. What do you think? Do you think this is dangerous or not?

This topic was interesting to me and I searched the internet for more content to share with you here what I understood, and know your opinion. There are many devices available today to treat a variety of brain disorders, including sleep disorders. These devices help treat many disorders such as depression, epilepsy, obsessions, stress, anxiety, hallucinations, Parkinson's, migraine headaches, brain damage caused by stroke.

https://pin.it/7iGPD2Y

In this procedure, which must be performed by an experienced physician or psychiatrist, the relevant instruments are attached to the scalp, and then electromagnetic waves are sent to the brain part through them. And with the brain stimulation they do, all the disturbances that were created in the normal process of brain function are eliminated. Finally, with improved brain function, sleep disorders go away on their own. Because in general, the brain resumes its normal function.

But I still think this method is scary, and I don't dare to trust it right now. What do you think? Can you trust this method? Do you think these devices can really cure our brain disorders without harming our brains? I think this method is very good for treating diseases such as epilepsy, Parkinson's, hallucinations, very severe migraines and disorders caused by stroke. And I think this method may be good for people who are really suffering from a problem, and haven't been treated in any other way. Those who are completely desperate because of their issue. And their last resort is to use this method, given that the cost of this kind of treatment is also very expensive.

I think medical science can be trusted these days. But for many disorders, some treatments will be appropriate when the person has no choice but to do so, and his or her life is disrupted by the issue. But this method isn't suitable for my husband's problem. He hasn't yet taken medication to treat his sleep disorder, which he wants to go directly to this method. Of course, this method may not cause bad problems. As you know, some medical methods face resistance when they are new. Maybe this is a perfect method without side effects. What is your opinion in this regard?

Thank you for your time, my dears. Stay safe, because I care about you. πŸ’—

Lead image source

10
$ 1.33
$ 1.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.05 from @Irene1
+ 8
Sponsors of Ellen-he
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ellen-he
2 years ago

Comments

That's great..you told the new advancement and new features of brain recovery

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my friend for reading. Yes, medical science is very advanced these days. Have a good night my friend, good luck... ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't prefer this kind of electronic device and I'm scared what will be the effect. Better to apply the natural sleeping habits my dear Ellen it's better safe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You said it very well, my dear Jean, I'm afraid of these devices too. As you said, we should try to improve his sleeping habits...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yuhhh it's better to try the normal sleeping habits. Overthinking is too dangerous also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Overthinking is exactly what my husband does a lot. Thank you for your guidance, my dear. God bless you... πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Long time my friend πŸ˜ƒ Well, the technologies were created for us humans to use to ease our works and also help us with trouble we might have. I trust the machines as they have been tested and trusted by the builders that they are 100% okay and safe for the use on humans

$ 0.01
2 years ago

My friend, welcome back, glad to see you here again. You said it very well, I completely agree with you. Behind today's equipment and devices lies a lot of knowledge and effort of many scientists.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have learned a lot of things from this post but I never see or experience like this before in my life

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm glad my friend, that my article was new to you. thank you...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My mom is suffering from insomnia so I can feel this thing. Though nowdays technology and science has developed a lot but still I don't believe in science. I have already heard about this treatment but I will firmly disagree with this kind of treatment. Now, we can treat this kind of problems by doing mediation. You're really like a good mirror who always reflects positivity and charms, I'm really happy for finding you. I just wish may our friendship lasts for ever.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

My dear Irene, I hope your mother finds a good and effective solution to her insomnia problem... πŸ’— Thank you my friend, you are really a dear friend to me. I hope to always see your success...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She is getting better now, she always ends up worrying and over thinking that is why my mom was suffering but now I'm happy that now she can sleep peacefully than before. I'm wishing you the same, it makes me feel better whenever I see you. I'm wishing for a long lasting friendship with you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank God dear Irene, I am happy for you and your mother. Seeing the problems in them really makes us worry too. I have the same hope, my friend. It is a great honor to be friends with you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True, I hope your husband will be alright as soon as possible. Just tell him not to worry to much as this habit of ours triggers everything which is worst for us. Wishing you a pleasant and great night

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear, I will definitely tell him. I wish you a calm and starry night... ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm... I have an aunt too who suffers friend m insomnia. I have heard about natural remedies or routines for sleeplessness. But surgery, is quite scary to me lift like it is to you. Lol. But ofcourse if it could bring a permanent solution without causing any permanent damage, why not.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly, dear Bilqees, this treatment was very interesting and new for me. As you said, if it doesn't cause side effects, it will definitely be a good method, and it will take time for it to pass the test.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, i have only heard about this from the internet but I haven't meet someone who had done with this kind of treatment, so i cannot say that this is very safe specially to our brain, but if the expert's says that it's safe, maybe it was. I still haven't heard any negative feedback about this Device, maybe this is truly effective and safe. Just my thoughts.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are right, dear Garreth, because this treatment is related to the brain, I don't think a definite answer can be given regarding its validity, and it must be prescribed by a doctor...

$ 0.00
2 years ago