An influencer girl which is artificial intelligence.

21 30

My dear and kind family in read cash, I hope you are well, and your days are good. These days, I'm such that if hours pass and our dear Rusty doesn't visit me, I'm afraid I'm not being spammed again. This fear is very bad, and after my previous unsuccessful experience, it is always with me. I hope it doesn't happen to me again.

I would like to thank my very dear and kind supporters, because they are always with me and support me, it is a great blessing to have you by my side. God bless you.

Sponsors of Ellen-he
empty
empty
empty

A few days ago, while I was browsing my Instagram, I came across an interesting page, a Spanish-Brazilian supermodel girl who has 3 million followers, and works with famous clothing brands such as Calvin Klein. And then as I went further, I realized that this girl isn't a human, but she is artificial intelligence.

https://pin.it/6SLbvrk

This young girl, like all social media influencers, uploads her personal photos with clothes from expensive brands, with clever captions. And the interesting thing is that she has become very popular among teenagers and young people on Instagram and is sometimes referred to as a symbol of fashion and clothing.

Just like ordinary Instagram users, she takes selfies, and uploads her photos, it is interesting that any clothes she advertises will be seen on the streets by teenagers and young people a few hours later. She also earns a lot from her advertising.

Screenshot from her Instagram page

Her name is Lil Miquela, and she opened her Instagram account in 2016. She also has a YouTube channel, where she is active, too. She has all the characteristics of a clothing model and an influencer, β€Œand has fascinated young girls so much these days, she has only one fundamental difference with the famous supermodels and influencers, and that is that she isn't human, and she is a 3D computer graphic model.

Screenshot from her Instagram page

Some of her images look very real, but the interesting thing is that she herself admitted almost two years ago, that she isn't human, and she is artificial intelligence. That was interesting, because hundreds of thousands of people thought she was a real model. And think of it, when they suddenly realizing that she isn't a human, and has no external existence.

We are approaching a stage where humans and robots intersect, so that it is difficult to distinguish them from each other. And it is a fact that sometimes is horrible to imagine.

Screenshot from her Instagram page

She even posted a photo of her childhood. How is that possible? 🧐 She even announced once that she had ended her relationship with her boyfriend, and she posted a video on her YouTube channel on how to cope with leaving a relationship and forgetting about it.

Screenshot from her Instagram page

Like Miquela, there are several other examples in the virtual world such as Bermuda, Blawko and Shudu, which are among the first digital supermodels.

Screenshot from their Instagram page

In the future, we will certainly see more masterpieces in the field of artificial intelligence, so that the distinction between humans and them will be really difficult.

I just wish the creators of these AIs were more transparent, so that people would know who they are falling in love with... πŸ˜„

Lead image source : Screenshot from her Instagram page

8
$ 1.33
$ 0.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 9
Sponsors of Ellen-he
empty
empty
empty

Comments

This is really scary.. So, all the money she makes, where does it go to ?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Probably in the pockets of its creators, the creator of this artificial intelligence is an American startup called Brud, which is supported by a number of well-known investment companies. The maintenance of such artificial intelligence must be costly. And of course, once she sold her artwork for a very high price, and donated the money to charity...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I came across Lil Miquela in 2016 through Shane Dawson's conspiracy theories video.. he covers about her extensively and about all her probable conspiracies... quiet interesting and fascinating to watch

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear friend for what you said interestingly. I haven't heard anything about this person, I will definitely go and see. Yes, in some ways the expansion of the AI ​​world can be a little daunting...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my god! I cant believed it my Ellen and I didn't knew her either. Wowwww I'm amazed with her and she got a lots of attentions in social media.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly dear Jean, and from now on we will see more examples like her in the field of digital and social networks... πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! And I thought she was real tooπŸ˜ƒ Her clothes are really beautiful and not vulgar (as young people like it now) That's how the technology of today go forward. The secret of success is something new and unusual. And the creators of this girl-robot succeeded! I'm shocked to be honest! Interesting article, well done!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly dear Belozoriana, she has a lot of fans, and she gets a lot of money for her ads. She once sold one of her artworks for a large sum of money, and donated the money to charity...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah! How would those who fantasies her react to the truth that she is an AI then? Lol. Anyways, the creator of this amazing work was great at its craft, and the AI model was indeed spectacular too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly my dear friend, the creator of this artificial intelligence is an American startup called Brud, which works in the field of artificial intelligence and robotics, and is supported by large and well-known investment companies.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ten minutes of silence for those who fall in love with her 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

He he he... πŸ˜„ You said it so well dear Lucifer... 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm really shoked and amazed, I can't believe on my own eyes that they are not human. She is more photogenic and cool than other human beings.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly, dear Irene, these artificial intelligences, because are made by human hands, are very well made aesthetically, both externally and internally... πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really sound good. But yes for me it's impossible. But I would call her intelligent. Did you know it was an incredibly beautiful topic for me and new also. I like it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dear Mazekin, I am very happy, that my article was noticed. Yes, these new technologies are really exciting... ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looking at those pictures, she seems like a true human. I can't believe that she is just an AI.. This is an interesting topic to read my friend

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear friend, exactly her photos are very real, and it is interesting that she also has photos in the streets and among the crowds...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah right, if it wasn't revealed that she's an AI, everybody would really think that she is a human. Judging from her looks and the way she had photos with other people, one could say that she is real

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! It sounds impossible, but maybe she is a human before and something bad happen that turned her into intelligence. This is really interesting topic my dear, i just woke up and this is the first article I read, anyway good morning.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It seemed an interesting topic to me too, I said share it with you. I think they made her childhood photos with Photoshop... πŸ˜„

Good morning, dear Garreth, have a good day my friend, it is morning for you now, and it is midnight for me... πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago