An awkward patch on your favorite shirt...

18 22

Greetings, my dear friends and family in read cash, what's up? I hope you are all well, and spend your weekend in happiness and peace with your dear family.

First, I want to thank my dear supporters, who are always my support and companionship, being with them always strengthens my heart. I would also like to thank my very dear friend, and my new supporter, @Irene1 for her sponsorship. Friendship with you makes me proud, my friend, thank you for trusting me, I hope I can show my worthiness. All of you are my encouraging supporters. I am very happy to have you by my side. Let me hug you tightly...

Sponsors of Ellen-he
empty
empty
empty

Let me confabulate a little with you today. Let's talk about the negative people in our lives. I always wonder how some people can be so negative. They can allow themselves any interference in people's lives. They can allow themselves to have any expectations of the people around them. Furthermore, they can allow themselves anybody of disrespect to you. Besides, they can allow themselves to be treated with you as they please. And They can let themselves talk behind your backs.

And when it's their turn, they expect you to respect them, to accept whatever they say, and to behave as they wish, and if you don't do so, the resurrection will take place. They think, we are always plotting against them. We think from morning to night about how to harass them, and hit them. They are the constant victims of our conspiracy. You are to blame, and you must go under the burden of grievances and fists. They kick you. Of course not the real punches and kicks, they punch and kick you with their words and their tongues.

Sometimes you say to yourself, I would rather real punch and kick to hear these unjust words. Fists and kicks break your bones, and it heals in a few weeks. But when your heart breaks with words, it never heals. In my opinion, a broken heart can never be repaired. If you say I forgave that person, you are lying to yourself and that person. Because every time you see him, you remember what he said. Every time you see that person, the wound he caused in your heart with his words starts to bleed.

https://pin.it/2l4CdrV

Unfortunately, these people always give themselves the right, they have the right to complain about you, they have the right to expect from you, but you have no right against them. Even if you try to convince them by talking, they will never be convinced, they aren't even willing to listen to you, you just have to tell them I was wrong, forgive me. They despise you and magnify themselves. Because they give the truth to themselves, and you should always be crushed under their words, and do whatever they say like a slave. They allow themselves to humiliate and disrespect you in front of others.

I think these people are poison. And ruin the lives of those around them. Perhaps the only possible way to get rid of these people is to stay away from them. But if that person is the dearest person in your life, for example, your sister or your brother. For you, that the concept of family is very dear, what is the solution? Then I think everything becomes so complicated... I think then, that person becomes like an awkward patch on your favorite shirt...

Lead image source

7
$ 1.22
$ 0.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 6
Sponsors of Ellen-he
empty
empty
empty

Comments

We better avoid that kind of people, though it's hard when it happens for our close friends or family member if that's the way for our peace of mind then so be it ignore them.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend for your very good comment, I completely agree with you, because that's the only way to keep us calm. Thank you for reading me... ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its really everywhere my Ellen. Friends or even family and it really painful for us. Thats life!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly, dear Jean, unfortunately, people like this make life harder for us...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

According to Marley, everyone around you is going to hurt you at some point as no ne is perfect,but we have just got to figure out the ones worth suffering for.. Welcome back

$ 0.01
2 years ago

My dear friend, you said very nice, we should really always keep people whose presence is valuable to us. Thank you for reading me. 🤍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

@Irene1 thanks for sponsorship mate. and Ellen-he it's a awesome writing. There is something in writing. That's what I'm looking for. Well done.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear Mazekin, you are always kind to me, and you always write very interestingly, your writing has always been useful to me. Thank you my dear friend for your constant support...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We really can't avoid those kind of people, sometimes we can see that kind of attitude in our own relatives and family.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly the same, dear Garreth, and if you want to stay away from them, because they are your family, they will still find a way to hurt you and disturb you...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my my! These people are everywhere. Always ready to spoil your efforts.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Unfortunately, as you say, dear Lucifer...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No matter how hard you try to impress someone , no matter how much you give them some people will never fail to disgrace you, disrespect you so it is better to leave them and focus on those people who are our real supporters.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly dear Irene, the presence of these people in our lives deprives us of peace, I think the only possible way is to let them go.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a wonderful association you picked up as ...a ridiculous patch. I have the same one, a patch...resentment, injustice and it hurts twice as much when it's family😞

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I totally understand you dear Belozoriana, we both have a pain. And what we want from our lives and our families is just peace...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice write up from you my friend Ellen... You're really intelligent... I remember something I can't quite remember something that starts with "sticks and stones may break my bones but words..." I don't know if you know it. But what you described was abusive people (I believe that's what they are called). Nice write up...!!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear Lucifan for your encouragement. I appreciate you, good luck my friend... ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago