A cup of tea with you...

21 25
Avatar for Ellen-he
2 years ago

Greetings, How are my dear friends and family? What's up? I hope your days are full of joy, excitement and good feeling. And may your success increase. Thank you all for always being by my side, and always warming my heart with your kind comments.

I also want to thank my kind supporters, who always stand behind me, and give me strength with their support. Such friends as treasure are precious. God be with you always.

Sponsors of Ellen-he
empty
empty
empty

Let me tell you that I love to drink tea and coffee, especially tea. Always one of my habits to achieve relaxation is drinking my tea. It always gives me good feeling. When I'm full of stress and nervousness, I first put my kettle on the gas, and with the sound of its whistle, I feel relaxed, I make a cup of tea, sit down and taste it during a special ceremony. That's when my heart calms down, and my stress is forgotten.

Drinking tea always reminds me that I have a warm and safe home in this world, that I can relax in it. When I'm disappointed with everything and everywhere, I can take refuge in it. I sit next to my family, in front of TV and drink my tea, and get rid of the hustle and bustle of the world.

https://pin.it/6Uw5Bfv

In my opinion, the first thing to reduce stress, and calm our nerves, is to drink tea or coffee, which now has its own principles and rituals, which I want to tell you in the continuation:

Drinking tea with our loved ones

The first and best ceremony is to drink tea or coffee with our family, loved ones and friends. Sitting together and talking about our daily lives, especially what has caused us stress. Our loved ones are the best people who can help us solve our problems and alleviate our worries.

https://pin.it/58Kyz98

Drinking tea in front of the TV

Other occasions of drinking tea or coffee can be in front of the TV, and watching our favorite show while drinking. We can do this alone, or with our loved ones.

Drinking tea outside or by the window

Another thing we can do to enjoy our tea or coffee, sit in the yard or on the balcony in the summer, and enjoy the air, watch the dance of branches while the wind blows between them, hear the birds sounds, and at the same time drink our tea or coffee. And in winter, sitting by the window, enjoying the cold and snowy weather outside and drinking our hot tea or coffee at the same time.

https://pin.it/5nmJIW1

Drinking tea with you

Another thing I enjoy doing while drinking tea or coffee is reading my friend's articles. Reading your beautiful stories and words while drinking my hot tea or coffee really warms my heart. Warm for your being. It's as if I'm sitting next to you in the real world, while we're drinking our tea or coffee, I'm listening to your beautiful and sweet words, and enjoying being with you. I'm proud of having such dear friends. These days you are all my peace, thank you for your kind existence... Thanks to read cash for giving me friends like you...

https://pin.it/2XAtt5E

Lead image source

7
$ 1.07
$ 0.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 7
Sponsors of Ellen-he
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ellen-he
2 years ago

Comments

True, drinking tea is a form of relaxation. As got me, drinking tea while studying enhances my focus and alertness. It also makes oye minds sharper I guess ☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True! But I prefer coffee my Ellen, while I'm checking my phone I'm with my coffee always.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

This is great, my dear Jean, you are doing a very good job, I fully understand the good feeling you are experiencing... 👌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also enjoyed reading the articles here while having a cup of coffee my friend. Having a hot coffee then Reading the conversations I have with my friends here makes me feel that I was with them telling my thoughts and sharing about our daily lives.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly, my dear friend, with the help of a cup of coffee, we feel closer to our friends, our loved ones and even our virtual friends. It's great to do this, it really feels good... ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's true my friend, it really feels good every time I am doing it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I only love coffee but I can't have it while reading articles 😅. I really do need to read your articles while setting in a corner without a cup of tea as for sure if I have it and my son is around, he will surely pour it and broke my cup. Coffee relaxes me too and it helps me gain more energy through out the day.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly, I always go for coffee when my energy is low, it is a very good option. Just imagine the moment of pouring coffee on your mobile phone, and breaking your favorite cup... This boy is also sweet with his playfulness... 😄😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We usually talk for a long time with someone over tea. Tea is just an excuse. I like tea. We like to have different conversations with each other while having tea.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly dear Mazekin, tea is an excuse, tea initiates sweet discussions and strengthens relationships.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is true ellen! I know you've knew me about my anxiety. So, yesterday I remember that I have a tea on the kitchen so what I did is take and have some drink . It was really a good decision of mine that I made myself regain and refresh again. It gives me more energy as the toxins loosses. Thank you always ellen💟

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank God dear Kleah, I was very happy to read this message from you, you did a very good job. Whenever you get stressed, be sure to try these solutions, a cup of tea or coffee will help you a lot, take care of yourself my dear... ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ellen! I would make sure to remember this kind of theraphy. Thank you as always dear🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not a fan die hearted fan of tea or coffee but I think I should try it of course with my family. A single thing can gives us the strength in our relationship which we needs.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly dear Irene, be sure to try it with your family, it will make you feel very good... ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Where is mine? I'm waiting.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh, a cup of tea with the devil, will start what a sweet talk...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A cup of tea & sweet talk with the cutest lady? The Devil will definitely fall in love.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are very kind, dear Lucifer, it makes me proud... ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's not about the tea, is it? It's about communication; with a cup of tea we can share our thoughts and experiences. Yes, tea is just an excuse to calm down, gain energy and strength for new achievements.🍵

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly dear Belozoriana, you meant it perfectly, a cup of tea can be an excuse for warmer and closer friendships and relationships.

$ 0.00
2 years ago