A beautiful and hearty weekend

27 81

Greetings, my dear friends and family, I hope you are all well and in perfect health. Please stay safe. I'm really impressed since the beginning of this war, and my days and nights are full of nightmares. I hope nothing bad happens. I don't want to start my article with negative energy, because I always like to make you feel good, but I'm sorry that I share some of my worries with you, maybe I will feel better.

I thank my dear supporters for their constant support. I want you to know that I am gaining my power with you. Your presence always gives me motivation and hope. Thank you all for always standing by my side.

Sponsors of Ellen-he
empty
empty
empty

Today I told myself to put aside the educational and new content and talk to you about the weekend I spent. Saturday and Sunday were very good and energetic days for me. Happy hours spent with our friends and family.

The weather was very good on Saturday morning, and we decided to have breakfast with our friends in the open air of a restaurant. We hadn't planned such a program for a long time. The restaurant we went to was new to us, and our friend introduced it. This restaurant is famous for having varied breakfasts. My husband ordered French toast mix and I ordered the restaurant special breakfast. I think the prices were reasonable considering the size of our plate. In fact, each plate of breakfast with a cup of tea cost us less than $3, which means that our total order was $6. I think the price was really reasonable considering the quality of the breakfast and the beauty of the restaurant, what do you think about the price of this breakfast?

My Breakfast
My Husband's Breakfast

After breakfast, we walked to the house, the air was very clean and beautiful. Walking under the soft sun, next to the sprouting trees, with the sound of birds, made our day more beautiful. And most importantly, with this heavy breakfast, there was no need to eat lunch, and I took a break from cooking for noon, and found more time to spend my time in read cash. πŸ˜‰

In the afternoon, we went to my mother's house outside the city. We made a delicious dinner together and ate. And I woke up in the next morning with my mother's kind voice. "Ellen, let's go to the yard and cut our pots together." Hearing this sound is the best kind of waking up for me. I left the room, my mom prepared a varied breakfast for me as always. She always says you don't take good care of yourself at your home, at least here you have to eat everything I prepare for you to stay healthy... πŸ˜„ And this way, every time I come back from my mom's house, I gain two kilos, and during the days of the week with exercise, I have to return those two kilos to their previous state... 😐

After breakfast, we went to the yard with my mother, it was raining softly and the weather was very nice and pleasant. We cut mom's flowers and put them in new pots.

This is the result.

The night before, my husband and I went to the butcher and bought 10 kilos of chicken and meat waste for the dogs around Mom's house. After that, we picked them up and went around. We fed a lot of dogs. They are always very hungry, and seeing their hunger, affects us a lot. Among them were many puppies that had just begun to eat. I always see them and say why these creatures of God should starve so much. I don't know where their food comes from, they are really starving.

A mother with her puppy. Captured by my phone.

Once I told one of our friends about feeding these dogs, he replied that we humans should not feed them, because feeding them disrupts the cycle of nature. This makes them stronger, and endangers the lives of other living things in the environment. I don't know how true and documented his words are. But when I see these hungry animals, I can't stand and don't feed them. Seeing their starvation torments me, and I can't pass by them indifferently. What do you think about this? Is it wrong to feed dogs out of town? So how can we bear to see them starve? I really can not bear to see them hungry. They are very oppressed and innocent animals... πŸ’”πŸ₯Ί

Captured by my phone.

Lead image source : Captured by my phone.

17
$ 2.38
$ 1.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.09 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.05 from @Xakia
+ 14
Sponsors of Ellen-he
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I think you're weekend sis Ellen is worth it as you spend it with your mother. And your breakfast was yeah quite heavy that probably you gain weight after but it's okay you can do exercise to again back on the sexiness.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear Cleophia, I appreciate your words... ☺️ Yeah I always go to my mom's house on weekends and enjoy being by her side...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your breakfast is very worth for just $3 my dear Ellen. The dogs are very cute and if only I can see them here I'll adopt it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear Jean, yeah exactly I think the price was very good and reasonable. They are very cute dogs, and there are many of them around my mother's house.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very well said , enjoy your weekend always...happy to know thay there are still people who emphasize the value of taking good care of the animals. I salute to your good heart and kindness

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend for your kind words. Animals are helpless, I always try to help them. Nice to meet you dear. And thanks for reading. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow I love dog even though they are my best pet .I don't think it bad to feed they but it bad to let them eat dirty in the streets through that they can contact virus

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend for your valuable comment, I'm glad you agree with me. Yes, they are really kind and loyal animals...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I beg to disagree with your friend. These stray dogs out there were the result of human misconduct. I'm glad you have a good heart to feed them. If only you have a no killing shelter to rescue and welcome those dogs and find them a home to settle.

Anyways, you have a good week end dear. The foods looks tummy and the potting of your mother's plant were good too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nice to hear this from you dear Kendy. So thank God our work in feeding them is right. They are in a really bad situation. However, as you said, these days many benevolent people have built shelters and taken care of these dogs. Unfortunately, I don't have the conditions to provide shelter or take them to the shelter. But from time to time my husband and I prepare food for them and try to feed them. Thanks my friend for reading... β˜ΊοΈπŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You had a very beautiful weekend my dear, how i wish I can also visit my mom even just for one day in a week. But her location is quite far from me, and I still need to take airplane to be at her place. Anyway I don't know that it would be bad to feed those stray dogs, as no matter what they still feel hunger. Living in the street is also hard for them, they don't have home, they don't feel love and they're survival is not promise to be positive as danger is actually everywhere.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I fully understand you dear Garreth. I know how hard and sad it is to be away from our mother. I always pray for you to see your mother sooner. Exactly as you say, the life of stray dogs is very hard, and I really don't know what is good for them. I just know it is very sad to see them in this situation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis I'm happy and impressed seeing people giving some foods to stray dogs. Just like human they get hungry too. I understand your friend but if I choose, I prefer to give them food.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm glad my friend, that you agree with me. It feels very good to feed them. And they appreciate the food we give them...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Animals feel those who do not love them, and then they can attack them. Aggression in response to covert aggression. Those who love them will never be touched! Because they feel it too

$ 0.01
2 years ago

What a good interpretation you used my friend. I totally agree with you. I love animals and I have never seen anything but kindness and loyalty from them. But I have seen many people say that they have been attacked by animals, they are the ones who are afraid of, or don't like animals.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's nice that you have spent a good time with your husband and friends. That breakfast looks really tasty and picture perfect. Yeah I also agree about feeding the dogs we shouldn't let them look/ hunt for their foods because most of the dogs now became a house dogs or domestic dog which means they lose their hunting capabilities unlike to their ancestors.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend for your kind words. I'm glad you agree with me. Desert dogs are really hungry and oppressed, and I'm very upset to see them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a very beautiful sight to behold seeing mom and her grown up daughter cooking together πŸ€—

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly dear Bilqees, especially when my mom thinks I'm still the same little girl 20 years ago... πŸ˜€πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We will always be mom's Little girls πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly... πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a beautiful day to pass! Truly enjoyable.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear Lucifer, yeah it was a very good day, I hope your weekend went well too... ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ellen why do you have a perfect breakfast? πŸ₯ΊπŸ˜ It's perfectly delicious Ellen. I love it so much. I am foodie lover Ellen. πŸ₯°πŸ€€ I want rain now. πŸ˜” The hot weather give me some headaches. Demotivated. Where you came from Ellen? ☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah dear Ramona, I'm absolutely aware that you are a foody lover... πŸ˜„πŸ˜ When I was uploading photos of food, I remembered you... πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜‰ The weather in my area is very good these days, because it is close to spring. I am from Iran dear. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe I love foods Ellen. In my whole life. πŸ˜… Here it's not Ellen. πŸ₯Ί Okay Ellen. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago