Where am I now in My Bitcoin Cash Journey?

31 97
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

After more than 4 months on read.cash and more than 1 month on noise.cash, I can say that I already have earned a good amount of Bitcoin Cash. Although it is not that much compared to others, for me, it is already a huge amount of money that is enough to say that my stay on both of these sites is worthwhile.

It is not just about the earnings I got that matters. It is also about how inspired I was with the success stories of the users on this platform. Reading their journey here on read.cash and noise.cash makes me feel happy and proud that I am one of the witnesses of their successful journey.

I feel inspired and motivated every time I get to read a story of how much these 2 platforms, especially Bitcoin Cash, have helped and changed their lives. Whether it was a way for them to learn more about cryptocurrency, or how it became their source of income where they got to earn a decent amount of money to pay monthly bills, buy food, and even pay their loans.

As for me, I still haven't spent even a single cent of my BCH to buy anything for myself as I've been holding all of the Bitcoin Cash I received since the day I got on this platform. However, I already have plans in mind on how I'm going to spend it once my desired price for Bitcoin Cash is reached. I also have shared some of my plans stated on My Ambitious Dreams and Hopes with Bitcoin Cash.

But where am I exactly in my Bitcoin Cash Journey?

1. My #BCHCares Project

As stated in my 'My #BCHCares Project: Sharing Hope and Building Dreams for a Better Future through Bitcoin Cash', I have to set aside 20% of my total daily earnings from read.cash and noise.cash and send it to this project's wallet. As I have said, I still haven't spent a single penny from the BCH I earned on these platforms, and through this project, I will be able to spend some of it not for my own benefit, but for the people who need it more than I do. This will be a long-term commitment for as long as read.cash and noise.cash exist.

After a day of its launch, I was able to save $0.68 worth of Bitcoin Cash. If the random rewarder is good to me here on read.cash, I am optimistic that I will be able to save more for this project and I will soon start materializing my plans after I have saved enough.

2. $1 of BCH Savings Challenge

Exactly a week ago, I started with my '$1 of BCH Savings Challenge for the year 2021'. If I don't fail to save $1 of BCH for a year or before December, this savings will be used to buy a laptop for myself.

My laptop is a bit laggy now and symptoms that it needs to be replaced soon are slowly showing up. I need to replace it before it totally gives up on me because I need it for my studies and writing gigs. I hope my laptop will keep fighting and will stay with me before the year ends. 🀞

As of this writing, my 7-day savings is valued at $6.42 because of the price of BCH dumped. I am not worried because I know it will pump soon.

3. My Total BCH Earnings

More than two weeks ago in my 'Taking Advantage of My Idle Bitcoin Cash' article, I have shared that I sent the 1BCH I earned from read.cash to Celsius to earn interest or dividend of my BCH while holding it. As of this writing, it already earned 0.0012 BCH after 2 weeks.

After 3 days when I deposited my BCH to Celsius, I also decided to send the remaining Bitcoin Cash I earned both from read.cash and noise.cash to Nexo to take advantage of the daily interest from that crypto wallet.

At the moment, my combined BCH earnings from read.cash and noise.cash is about 1.5687 BCH.

4. My 5 Bitcoin Cash Goal

I have been sharing my goal of earning and saving 5 Bitcoin Cash for the year 2021 on almost all of my articles that talk about holding BCH. The first month of the year is almost over, but I still have 11 months more to make this goal a reality. I still need about 3.4313 BCH to make this dream come true. I still have a long way to go, and nothing can stop me now.

5. Road to 2 Bitcoin Cash

I already have saved 1.5687 BCH in my wallets (Nexo and Celsius) and I am aiming that before February ends, I will be able to earn and save 0.4313 BCH for the goal of 2 Bitcoin Cash.

That's it. After almost 5 months of being in the Bitcoin Cash community, I am happy that my journey might be slow, but slow progress is still progress. I am also glad to know that I am not lost in this journey, instead, I have a lot of people whom I'm walking with along the way.


If you are reading this right now, I encourage you to start holding your Bitcoin Cash and be part of the #Club1BCH. Are you In?

If yes, shout it out to the world, start holding your Bitcoin Cash, and together, we will achieve the best future we've always wanted with Bitcoin Cash. πŸ’š

23
$ 2.32
$ 2.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 3
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

Comments

Grabi dika pa nakaka payout? Ever? Pano ung sa load? Galing galing naman, baka bago matapos ang taon maka 3 bch kana, sana πŸ¦‰.

Ikaw na ang queen ng pag sisave πŸ‘Έ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi pa. Hahaha Kaya ipupush ko na yang project ko para kahit papano may magagastos nako. Ung load, galing sa kita ko sa writing gigs. Hahaha 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ehhhh sana πŸ¦‰.

Push na dapat yarn at mas sipagan pa para at 25 hayahay kana lang kasi mayaman kana πŸ€‘πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana magdilang anghel ka po. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay 3/4 demon at 1/4 angel ako ee kaya πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a good idea to keep hold on bch ,but what if you don't earn enough to save, that is where we spend the little we have, but by the grace of God we will try .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bakit ako parang walang progressπŸ™„ nagsaswap po ba kayo ng profit sa hodl n'yo? Sana all ang dami naπŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Meron yan. Hahaha Hindi ako nagsaswap sa mga earnings ko sa read.cash. Nakahold lang sila sa Nexo at Celsius. Kaya mo yan. Fighting lang. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nagsell kasi ako last week diba grabe full of regrets, sa 497 pa ako nakabuy akala ko di na bababa sa 500 hahaha naisend ko na lahat sa nexo for the sake of my hodl. Sa spot trading na lang ako nabawi kahit papaano may progress πŸ™„ Susulat muna po ako article hahaha byee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tlga naman.. @PVMihalache.. Watch out. This lady will gonna reach 2BCH first than you ,🀣🀣 Just kidding..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I actually have more than 2bch now. But for the sake of the bet, sure, I'm gonna push harder here on read.cash and noise.cash. Hahahahaha Charrr. 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And you will his meme as a reward 🀣🀣 The new queen.. Eirolfeam πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I did not set any goals. Not for 2021 not for BCH. What I try is to teach my child how to invest in crypto currency and earn with it and next to it I keep my earnings (except for the tips I give) separate to invest with and make a profit out of it as well. It's great to have something to talk about with my children. I doubt I will ever make it till 5 BCH since that means at least 2000 euros. My costs for living are too high but you never know. Good luck to you. πŸ€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good you are teaching your child how to invest in crypto. It will be profitable in the long run. Thank you and I wish you all the best. πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so. πŸ™‚πŸ€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really😯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's always exciting to see a strongly motivated person like you. BCH is changing mindsets and idea. BCH is giving hopes for a better future. Pursue your goal and you definitely will get hold of it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Yes, I'm also inspired by a lot of goal-driven people especially in terms of Bitcoin Cash. I will surely pursue my goals. Thank you again for your warm comment. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

kaya kmi inspired eh... more power

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awww. Salamat at may naiinspire ako kahit papano. Hehehe More power to you din po. πŸ˜πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pagdating sa goals ikaw talaga ang queen πŸ˜† All hail to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha Ikaw naman ang queen sa buhay niya. Sana halls. 🀣🀣 Nahawa na talaga ako kay @ruffa eh. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nadamay pa ako πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, panay hugot yun eh 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang laki siguro ng pinagdadaanan niya. 😭🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahhaa wala nmn ata pinagdaanan yun puro anime lang πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You never failed to amaze me ate. Your commitment is just unmatched. You are so goal oriented. I hope that I will be able to adapt oll of these wonderful practices you are doing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awww. Thank you for your message. I wish you all the best in your BCH journey. πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I hope we all have a good year with BCH.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck with the challenge

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

$ 0.00
3 years ago