Things To Do This April

20 54
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago

It's been a while since I have published something like this where I am sharing the things I plan to do before another month ends. But I'm ecstatic to share them because it's as if I'm getting myself accountable and for me to be extra motivated to actually accomplish them.

I guess it is safe to say that at every start of the month, all of us write down the things we plan to achieve and aim to be productive every single day because it will make us feel fulfilled at the end of the day. I myself always try to be as efficient as much as possible, although there are really days when laziness and procrastination would hit me and I would take that as the chance to give my body and mind some break.

Anyway, in this article, I'm just going to share the things I look forward to doing and accomplishing this April. This is on top of the things I usually do every day.

Look for another client or freelance writing agency

I have been very vocal that I'm looking for an online job, especially in freelance writing. But after sending out my application to those job ads, I still couldn't find one. Thankfully, I have one existing client at the moment who sometimes gives me writing projects.

However, I am aiming that I'll get to find an additional client or get myself hired as a freelance writer for an agency this month. I really hope to get a full-time writing job but because of the changes in our face-to-face classes, I'd prefer to work on a per-project basis than doing a full-time job. I will also have to update my writing portfolio and include the new projects I have accomplished so that it will help me land a job. I will also start pitching my services on the Facebook group for freelance writers but I will need to create a poster first using Canva so that my post will attract attention.

Look for additional Side Hustle

As of the moment, my only sources of active income are read.cash, noise.cash, and being a freelance writer, and all the other crypto platforms that give me cute earnings. So I'm planning to expand my horizon by looking for another side hustle where I could monetize my written content. Since I'm into blogging, I will probably create a new account on Hive and Steemit and repost my articles there.

Start my Piggery Business

I really have a bright vision of having a piggery business so I badly want to start this business already and take the opportunity seriously. I have actually been planning this for weeks now and the only thing I need to do is to start taking action on my plans. And with the help of my mother, I already found where I could buy the 10 piglets to start the business and since they were still babies, I still need to wait for a few days until I could buy them and start raising them already. I already planned everything, including where I will get the capital, which will come from my daily savings and also my savings in the bank.

Monitor my Monthly Earnings

I have only been monitoring my monthly income from read and noise since these two platforms are the main sources of my earnings. Now, I will have to monitor my income from freelance writing too. Hopefully, I will get to look for another client and additional side hustle so that I can have other streams as well. I will also monitor my passive earnings from staking and farming in the crypto-verse.

I have a goal of getting to earn $400 to $500 per month starting this April so that I'm as if already working but I don't want to stress myself so much about it, but I will still try if it's feasible or not.

Limit watching Korean Dramas

In the previous months, I had a goal of getting to finish watching at least 4 Korean series every month. But now, I have to limit myself from watching Korean dramas already, especially since I want to focus on being productive and making more money. (Lols! Mukhang pera yarn? 🀣)

Of course, I won't take a break from my Oppas but I just have to limit the number of hours and days I spend watching. Perhaps, I can only watch 1 to 2 episodes every night once I finish all the tasks I need to do and I can only watch 1 to 2 series every month.

I need to focus on my studies as well, especially on our Research requirements now that our defense is fast approaching. I don't want to be a burden to my group mates so I need to do my part and for me to graduate on time too.


Well, these are the things I need and plan to do this month. I know life is unpredictable but it's not always a bad idea to plan things ahead of time.

Anyway, Cheers to being productive!

18
$ 5.94
$ 5.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 4
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago

Comments

Nakss hope your plans well go just fine this month eonnieπŸ™Œβœ¨

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope so too. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako, hindi ko talaga maisingit ang panonood NG Korean series ngayon, puro kasi ako TikTok.dapat malimit ko din yun. 500 dollars a month, sana magawa mo yan. Ang pinaka mataas ko 60 dollars a month lang hahaha. Gogogo!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Narireach ko naman yan dati so sana nga magawa ko ulit. Hahaha! If you will aim more, then you can make it even higher. Fighting!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How productive of you to have already strategized out a plan for this glorious month of April. It's worthy of emulation. Happy New month to you ma'am

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy new month to you too! πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah dapat mo talagang sundin yung oang huli if you want to achieve all your goals this april🀣 actually astig yung mga plans mo nakakainspire siya😊 I like the way ka mag isip most specially sa pag look forward.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya break muna kami ng mga Oppas ko. Lols!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bags din sakin yung bawasan yung panonood hehe. Nakakaunproductive talaga lalo na kung may goal ka. Once kasi na nsimulan na ang hirap ng umayaw kahit antok kana.,πŸ˜…

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga po pero disiplina lang ang kailangan jan. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo yan sis.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang laki din ng profit pag pigerry Business ate, pero kailangan din ng tiyaga.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True. Need din ng malaking capital. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some good things to work towards then for April, I hope you will land another freelance job!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope so too. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God bless to your piggery business Langga. Kakaproud naman. Ang sarap talaga magtayo ng sariling business langga. Happy for you langga. Hehe oo Langga ako din lagi nanonood ng Korean dramas. πŸ˜… Pampaaliw ko lang minsan lalo pag breaktime ko manood na naman ng Korean drama.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nakakaadik po kasi mga K-dramas eh. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang nakakaadik langga. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gaya ka na lang sa'kin sis. 1 episode per day lang ang pinanuod.hahha Anyways, God bless sa lahat ng goals mo sis. Sana maachive mo lahat yan this month. Let's keep grinding lang.πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nabibitin po kasi ako kapag 1 episode lang. Hahaha! Sana nga po. Fighting lang!

$ 0.00
2 years ago