Never Have I Ever: School Edition Part 3

7 37
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago

Never Have I Ever: School Edition

Never Have I Ever: School Edition Part 2


And this is now the 3rd and final part of the Never Have I Ever: School Edition Challenge that was started by kingofreview. And if you have read the first two parts already, I would like to thank you again for reading them even if they are both just nonsense. But if you haven't read them and want to kill time, feel free to check them out as well.

So this is now the third set of questions from the challenge and if you are already tired of this topic, don't worry because this is now the last batch of questions.

Never Have I Ever:

Impress someone who disliked me

  • I don't really care about other people's opinions of me and if they dislike me or not so I wouldn't waste my precious time impressing someone who doesn't like me at all. So I have never done this. Or maybe I did but I wasn't aware of it.

  • Sometimes, I have this attitude that I would try to impress others with my abilities just so I could make a good impression on them or change their bad impression of me. But if they don't really like me, then don't. Anuka, gold? Char!

Acted cool to get attention

  • When I was still in High School (and I guess, even until today), I would always act cool just to get the attention of someone I like, especially when I'm around that person. But I would never act cool to get the attention of other people. Or maybe I did it again without me realizing it.

  • Sometimes, getting attention would make you feel good but when you're just faking yourself just to get the attention you want, you would end up being frustrated in the end so just be yourself always.

Stolen someone's lunch

  • Stealing other people's property is bad so I haven't tried it as it's a form of bullying as well.

  • But back when I was still in High School, my friends and I used to eat the packed lunch of our friends in school even if it was still early in the morning, around 10 am just in time for snacks. This was the time when it was almost the end of the school year already that we don't have classes anymore but we still go to school.

Taken part in the school play

  • We never really had school plays but we had a Speech Choir competition back in Senior High school and I played a part in it. We played Reverse Creation by Bernard Backman and I still have the video of our performance where we were hailed as the Champion of the contest.

Won in Sports

  • Just like I have said, I'm not the type of person who is good at sports so I have never won in any sports yet. But if it's just friendly games, I probably have won already. Lols!

Gone on a Field trip

  • I never experienced going on a field trip because I think there was an incident that prohibited schools from students going on field trips before. The only trip I got to experience in High School was through the Girl Scout encampments that I attended.

Had a water fight

  • I don't know if I had a boring school life but I never had experienced a water fight. But during picnics and get-togethers with friends, we definitely tried this game as well.

Threw ink at someone

  • Why would I throw ink at someone? So I never had and never will.

Sent a Love Note

  • Back in High School, we would always be required to write a love note or letter to someone special to us, especially every Valentine's Day so I have written and sent a love note already. Meanwhile, I still have those love letters that I received back in High School too.


And that's the end of this Never Have I Ever: School edition challenge. I hope through this challenge, you got to learn a thing or two about me and you got to reminisce your school memories as well.

Anyway, that's all there is for this article so Thank you for reading!

9
$ 5.30
$ 5.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Meyzee
$ 0.02 from @JustMaryel
+ 7
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago

Comments

Guilty ako dun sa acted cool hahaha kahit deep inside balat sibuyas hahaha. Ako sis part ako ng school play romeo and Juliet pero di ako si juliet hahaa ako tagahawak nung ding ding na props namin hahaha naging waitress din sa scene na may grand mascarade ball haha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha! Same. Puro behind the scenes ang pang-production member lang din ako kapag may ganap sa school. Like tagagawa ng props and all. Lols! 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super relate ako 'dun sa field trip. Aside sa binawal nila dati kasi halos sunod-sunod yung accidents that times is di talaga ako pinapayagan. Sa Girl's Scout nga ayaw eh, field trip pa kayaaaa? 😆

Pero guilty as charged ako 'dun sa "sent a love note." Isa sa mga kahihiyan ko nung Grade 8 ako. Awittttt, HAHAHA!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Totoo. Dahil nga sa mga accidents kaya pinagbawal na. Hahaha! Sanaol matapang. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The only I experienced from that list is to be in the Field Trip. I only experience field trip during my Junior Highschool

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's nice. You have a good memory in High School. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

please .can help me how can i win my artical

$ 0.00
2 years ago