Never Have I Ever: School Edition Part 2

14 51
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago

Never Have I Ever: School Edition


And this is now the continuation of the Never Have I Ever: School Edition challenge. In the first part, I answered the first 9 questions and gave my thoughts on them. And this time, I'll answer the next 9 statements again.

So here they are!

Never Have I Ever:

Had a Crush on Someone in My Class

  • I never really had a huge crush on someone in my class back in Elementary or High School. But there were times when I had to choose one of my classmates to be my crush just to give an answer to the question "Who is your crush?", such as when we answered the Slum Book given by our Elementary teacher, and when I played Truth or Dare with my friends back in High School.

  • But when I got to college, that's when I had a really huge crush on one of my classmates because of the influence of my friend as she had a huge crush on him. But usually, my crushes would be celebrities, and now Korean Oppas.

Played in a Sports Team

  • I was never the sporty type of student so I haven't tried playing in a sports team. During Intramural meets, my friends and I would always gather around to cheer for our classmates and friends who were playing. We were always the cheerleaders and never the ones being cheered on.

Been the monitor or prefect

  • I studied in a public school so there was no such thing as "prefect" but we also had Classroom Officers and I got to try being the President of the class back in Grade 8. Usually, I would be the Class Treasurer because I was good at collecting money for contributions in school.

Skipped School to do something fun

  • Just like what I have said in the first part, I haven't tried skipping a class but there was a time when my friends and I skipped attending a school program just to do something fun, and that was when we had a road trip going to the other town and bought burgers and fries from Chloe's.

Had a serious injury at school

  • I haven't had any serious injuries in High school but when I was in my second year in college, that's when I experienced a serious injury because of playing futsal where one of my toes in my left foot cracked and until now, it still isn't operated on because I didn't mind having it checked.

Enjoyed studying

  • I probably have enjoyed studying before when I was still a little bit studious but I feel like I'm not enjoying it anymore, and I'm just studying for compliance and for me to graduate already. But do students enjoy studying these days? I don't really think so.

Hit someone hard

  • I remember I got into a fight with someone when I was still in Elementary because I was being bullied so I think I've got to hit that person hard before. Lols!

Played a Prank

  • I probably have played pranks with my friends back then because we were always doing something funny just to enjoy our school days. Usually, we would stay at the school grounds to play different games during our vacant and to kill time.

Stuck a funny note on someone's back

  • Yes, we did! Sometimes, my friends and I would think of ways to make the atmosphere funny so we got to try sticking a funny note on one of our friend's backs before. We would choose who will be the victim and we would end up laughing together once we get caught doing it. But of course, there were no hard feelings because we were just doing it for fun.


And that ends the 2nd set of questions from the Never Have I Ever: School Edition challenge.

As always, I'm grateful that you spent some time reading this one. Feel free to make your own version as well if you are having a hard time thinking of a topic to write on. Cheers and thanks for reading!

16
$ 5.16
$ 4.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
+ 7
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago

Comments

I was so obedient, when I was in junior high school I was always asked by friends to read English texts. I used to be the type of students who was obedient and didn't act much. My English teacher used to really like to tell us to read English texts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I used to be the type of student who was obedient and didn't act much. I was so obedient, when I was in junior high school I was always asked by friends to read English texts. My English teacher used to really like to tell us to read English texts. Because friends can't or are lazy, I'm always asked to read. Right or wrong, what matters is that i've read 😌😌

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's nice. It's always fun to read something aloud while your classmates are just listening. Lols

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes during vacant or lunch that's where the pranks and all the plays happens hahaha. I am not really a sporty person during school event like intramurals most of time I am just in the room sleeping or just casually walk around the whole school hahha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha! Grabe ung sleeping. Dapat nanuod ka ng mga naglalaro. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nanonood din naman ako pero konti lang hahaha nakakatamad kasi kadalasan kapag may intramurals kami it's either sobrang init o kaya naulan kaya di nalang nalabas sa room hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One time lang ako nagkacrush na classmate ko. Nong grade 11 lang, ang pogi kasi talaga. Hahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Pag pogi talaga eh mabilis maging crush. Hahaha! 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So required talaga na may ilalagay ka na name sa who is ur crush kaya namili ka na lang sa classmate mo, hehehehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Opo. Ayaw nila tanggapin kapag wala eh. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, kaloka eh.. Sabahay, imposible kasi na wala ka magiging crush sa kaklase mo kahit konteng admiration lang..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pag highschool talga di mawawala ung prank jan eh, ilang beses din ata akong na prank before. pangit ko din kasi dati.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Totoo. Parang friendly bullying na din un eh. Hahaha! Grabe naman makapangit. Haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha kaso ngaun di ko na bet mang prank eh. ahahah uu pangit ako dati pramis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago