My New SmartBCH Wallet!

24 60
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago

In an article I published last night titled My Journey in SmartBCH, I have shared that I have some assets lying in the SmartBCH ecosystem.

This is all thanks to the 0.1Bitcoin Cash that I invested before for the EBEN Token of Benswap Exchange. Because of the success of this decentralized exchange that reflected to the price of its native token where it reached as high as 3 dollars per token, I was able to make a good amount of profit from it.

And from the 0.1 Bitcoin Cash that I used to buy the EBEN Token, it already grew and I was able to diversify it a little bit. As of now, I'm counting on EBEN and MILK tokens for my source of passive income by staking them on their respective decentralized exchanges.

Anyway, in this article, I'm just going to share that I created a new Bitcoin Cash wallet using the bitcoin.com app, which is intended for the profits and earnings I will get from the SmartBCH network.

I actually did not create a new wallet. I just renamed the empty wallet I already have in bitcoin.com app. So from being my Expenditures Wallet (I still have an expenditures wallet, which is already the coins.ph wallet), I renamed it into SmartBCH Wallet.

I did this to separate it from my other Bitcoin Cash that I get to earn from read.cash and noise.cash, and also to track if how much did I get to make out of investing in the SmartBCH network.

I plan to withdraw at least 0.1 Bitcoin Cash a month from Metamask and store the BCH in this wallet. The Bitcoin Cash will come from my staking earnings and also from a little bit of trading profits.

Since my SmartBCH Journey started last August, I already withdrew 0.2 BCH that will cover for the month of August and September. And before the month ends, I am planning to withdraw 0.1 BCH again for the month of October, to make it a total of 0.3BCH since August.

The Bitcoin Cash I will get to save in this wallet will be used to buy myself a Birthday gift this coming December, which is probably a new phone or a brand-new laptop.

I just hope that I will get to make a good amount of earnings and profits from the tokens I have in SmartBCH network. And I also hope that Bitcoin Cash will pump up to $1K to $1.5K again so that the 0.5BCH I will be able to save is enough to buy the gift I want for myself.

I have shared in one of the articles I published before that it is one of my goals before the year ends to buy myself a new laptop, which will be very useful for my studies and future work too, so I really wish and hope that Bitcoin Cash will help me to achieve this goal.

If in case the 0.5 Bitcoin Cash I get to earn and save from the SmartBCH ecosystem is not enough, maybe I will just suffice the missing amount by selling some of the tokens I have there, or through some of the BCH that comes from my earnings from read.cash and noise.cash.

Anyway, this is just a short update about this new SmartBCH wallet I have, and I just also want to document it, so that if I will get to buy a new laptop or new phone by December, I will be very happy and proud to say that I got to buy it using Bitcoin Cash that came from the SmartBCH ecosystem.

I really believe that if we want something, it's not enough to just claim that it will be ours someday. We should do something to achieve it and that's exactly what I'm doing.

I hope that on my next update about this wallet, I will then get to share a photo of the laptop or phone I bought.

Cheers to more Bitcoin Cash to come!

9
$ 11.61
$ 11.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 5
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago

Comments

I just read your previous article, congratulations, you will soon have your laptop. Keep growing

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I hope so.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I desire to begin my own smartBCH venture soon. Well done on your benefit. I'm generally glad on the off chance that I see individuals succeed. More BCH to you! How I wish I could have a similar excursion hehe.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Good luck with your journey.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako kakapasok lang sa smartBCH lugi na agad HAHAHA. Bumili ako ng milk ($0.55/MILK) tapos ngayon $0.38 na lang hahaha lugiiii.

Anyways, gusto ko dun bumili ng laptop kaso mas okay yata pc para mas mura. Ang mahirap lang di siya madadala kapag face-to-face na.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Di ka ba nakabili noon sa Eben? Hahaha! Ambaba na nga ng Milk. Sana tumaas ulit. 🀣 Maganda nga sana ang PC kaso hindi talaga siya madadala kahit saan. Mas maganda parin laptop.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha hindi. Late na ako pumasok sa smartBCH last 2 weeks lang yata.

Ahaha oo nga e mas prefer ko pc πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope to start my own smartBCH journey soon

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yay. Good luck with your journey.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on your gain. I am always happy if I see people succeed. More BCH to you!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Awww. That's nice. Thank you. More BCH to all of us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you will be able to buy it. The two if possible.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aww. That would be great if it happens. I hope so. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti kpa nasisave mo yung profit. Sakn iniinvest lng din sa iba 🀣 Buti kpa nkasell nung 3 si EBEN 🀧🀧.. Laki sna profit kung nagsell ako

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Need ko na mag-Take profit eh, pambili talaga ng laptop. Hahaha! Sayang talaga ung Eben. Hayss. Sana bumalik sa $3 kahit malabo na. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti ka nga nagsell.. Ako waley 🀣 bka naman..cguro after 10 years 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awiehhhh, may plano na for her Birthday. Sana nga mag taasan lahat para everybody happy 🀩

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha! Need ko na kasi talaga ang laptop. 😹 Sana nga mag-pump lahat. πŸ€‘πŸ€£

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, makakabili ka nyan for sure. Sa ngsyon maiinggit nalang muna ako sa sa inyo huehue. Gusto ko din ng lappy 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing galing mo naman sis! I wish I can replicate you someday.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ngi. Hindi naman po. 🀭😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Assus sinabi mo po eh oki..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm happy on your victory... I hope to be like you one day tooπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha! Thanks. You can be yourself tho. 😹🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago