My Journey in SmartBCH!

41 84
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago

If I remember it right, the SmartBCH network, a side-chain of Bitcoin Cash, was launched last July 30, 2021.

Shortly after its launching, Benswap, the first Decentralized Exchange of this brand-new network conducted their presale for EBEN, their native token.

This token can be used to stake in the pools to receive more EBEN tokens just by staking them. It is also a reward for the Liquidity Providers of other tokens so that there is enough liquidity for trading on the exchange.

When I heard that the pre-sale of EBEN is about to end, I sent 0.1 Bitcoin Cash to my coinflex account, and withdrew the BCH into SEP20 BCH and sent it to my Metamask wallet. Because I didn't get to buy during the pre-sale, I bought my EBEN on the exchange and only received 420 EBEN out of it, instead of 500.

Afterwards, because Eben's price was still low that time, I staked my tokens on the individual pool for it to grow more. And after a week or two, the price of Eben slowly pumped and even reached its All-time high of about $3 per token. I didn't get to sell my tokens at that price but I was able to sell half of it when the price was slowly decreasing already and only sold them at about $2.50, which is not bad at all.

Because the APR on the EBEN-BCH farm was more profitable than the individual pool, I decided to provide liquidity and staked the LP Tokens on the farm to earn more EBEN. In fact, I wrote about it before in my Building Passive Income on Benswap: Farming LP Tokens and Staking EBEN article.

The original plan was to continue farming and staking, but because of some circumstances, I changed the plan.

As of the moment, the only thing I'm doing on the Benswap exchange is staking my EBEN tokens on the individual pool.

I still have 500 EBEN staked and the EBEN Earnings I get here are and will be converted into Bitcoin Cash.


After EBEN's success comes the boom of the SEP20 Tokens. Because I didn't want to miss out on some of the tokens and possible profit just by holding them, I slowly converted the EBEN earnings I have in the farm into BCH and used it to buy some Tokens.

However, because of my weak hands, I missed out on a huge profit from SHIBABCH where the 1 Trillion SHIBA I had before was only sold for 0.02BCH. The same thing happened with KITTEN but it's all good and no regrets.

Just like others, I also got scammed with MCASH token. Lols! I am also holding some ARG tokens, the new/fake DOGE Token, and some CHEESE tokens.

I am also holding some HODL tokens, HONK tokens, KTH tokens (some I received from the airdrop for liquidity providers), BPAD Tokens (which I bought during the pre-sale from my staking and farming earnings on the DEXes), and MAZE tokens.

I also have some sVNT tokens, UAT tokens, AXIEBCH Tokens (which I bought during its pre-sale from my EBEN earnings), LARIX Token (this is another scam token), and SPICE Token.

And another set of different tokens here. The BBB Token was from a club1BCH member, CandyMan token which I bought in support of carisdaneym2's token, ORB Token, some CATS from the airdrop, and MIST from farming.

The last tokens in my wallet are MGOT Tokens, Vandals, KONRA, and the wrapped Bitcoin Cash.

In total, I have already 22 SEP20 Tokens and I'm planning to accumulate more. Some of these are already scam tokens, and some I'm holding for long-term. If you have extra, you can just send them to my Metamask wallet address. Hahaha!


After Benswap comes the Mistswap Exchange, which is the 2nd DEX in SmartBCH. I got in shortly after it was launched and made a good profit out of the 0.03BCH I invested in MIST Token. However, after the spark ran out, I sold half of my mist. The BCH I was able to earn from this investment was used to pair up with the MIST that was left and I used it to provide liquidity. To take advantage of it, I staked the LP Tokens to earn more Mist. Because of the high APR on Mistswap, I also provided liquidity for the KTH-BCH, and EBEN-BCH Pools. These pools gave me profitable earnings because of their massive APRs.

But when the APRs dropped, I decided to unstake the LP and removed the liquidity. So as of this moment, I'm not farming or staking anything on this Decentralized Exchange. I'm just holding my KTH, restaked the EBEN on benswap, and sold the Mist from the pool.


The third DEX under SmartBCH is MuesliSwap Exchange. Just like Benswap, it also conducted a pre-sale for its MILK Token. Because I don't have that much BCH, I only committed 0.1 Bitcoin Cash, which gave me 180.5 MILK. After the token distribution, I immediately staked my tokens on the individual pool to earn more MILK while waiting for the price to pump a little.

And when the price pumped up to $0.80 each, I sold 75.5 MILK (10 from the earnings and 65.50 from the pool) to get my initial investment back.

As of this writing, I still have 115 MILK that is staked on the manual pool. The price already dropped after half of its liquidity was removed, but I'm planning to just stake it there until the price recovers again.


After almost 3 months from its launching, it's just nice to see that the SmartBCH ecosystem is slowly growing and thriving which is good for the whole Bitcoin Cash community.

There are some RUG PULL and SCAM projects that already entered the SmartBCH network so it is best to do your own background research everytime you invest your money on these projects to avoid losing your Bitcoin Cash.

As the time passes by and the network becomes more popular, there will be more scammers who will ape into this ecosystem and try to steal some of your BCH so always be vigilant.

22
$ 15.61
$ 15.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Angel_183
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 10
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago

Comments

You have a very good diversification of tokens, you will soon be achieving your goals, you are doing very well. Good luck

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I already sold some of those coins tho. Ehe! Thank you. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit ilan na yung nabasa ko tungkol dito hindi parin na aabsorb ng utak ko heheh ,ang hirap at nakalilito😄

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ganun po talaga sa umpisa. Maiintindihan mo din po yan. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No way!!! That's huge. I hope you’ll also become Millionaire in SmartBCH world.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahahaha! I hope so. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! That's a whole lot of token you got

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah, some don't have value tho. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabedi kaya ng utak ko lahat ng yan hehe, nalito ako ngaun pa lang

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Matututunan mo din po yan. Hahaha 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di kaya ng power ng utak ko yan hahaha mala Einstein's brain yata yan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love your last charge that we should always make our own research before investing in any of these projects

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah, it's a must to avoid possible losses. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eben , kittens at arg lang token ko huhu . Hindi ko na maaatupag , iwan na iwan nako

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Busy ka po yata sa NFT Games eh. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi Naman haha. Nakakalimutan ko lagi maglipat ng bch haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ang lalaki ng na invest mo ahh. Ako kaya ko lang i invest is 0.001 to 0.004 bch lang kaya ko🤧🤣. Kaya pag nag pump, liit din haha.

Naghinayang tuloy ako na dapat nilakihan ko nung bumili ako nung Joy🤣.1k binili ko worth of 0.001 bch lang ata. tas nagulat ako after 1 hour or minutes, biglang taas na 🤧kaya dat pala tinaasan ko pa🤧😹.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kelan ka bumili ng joy? Kakabili ko lang nyan kagabi eh. Late na naman ako jan. 🤧🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahapon mga 2pm ata ehh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I only invested a small amount, yun lng kaya ng budget eh hehe. Nahugot sa mga bills yong iba😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Balak ko na din po mag-withdraw ng BCH galing sa mga tokens. Need na mag-ipon. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede mo nmn withdraw mga yan ganda basta my profit kana.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anytime I see all these articles, I'm always interested in reading them but as I read along, I tend not to understand some certain terms, is there anywhere I can learn? I want to be like you

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aww. You'll learn a lot about them as you keep reading articles like this. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh... Okay o, thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad to see the way smartBCH is making progress rapidly.You are already holding enough tokens,my best wishes to you. And I agree everyone should make their personal research.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, and hopefully successful projects are along the way. Ehe! Not yet but I hope for them to pump. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako po ay kahit meron metamask account ay hindi masyadong makasabay sa mga ganyan hahhahah. Pero okay lang po hindi ko din po kasi maasikaso ng maayos. Pero congrats po sa journey nyo sa SmartBCH. 🥳🎉🎊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Same. Bumibili lang ako ng mga tokens jan for display. Hahahaha 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako naman po minsan ay sa mga airdrop lang po talaga nakakakuha hahahha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe whale ng sep20 tokens hahaha actually sinunod ko 'yung sinabi mo hahaha milk binili ko instead of cake🤣

'yung scam tokens, mga ilang weeks/days bago nalamang scam?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kung sana mag-$1 lahat ng yan. Hahahaha! 🤣 Ayos. Mas mataas APR sa Milk kesa sa PCS. Pero hindi pa kasi stable ang price jan. Hahaha! After 1 to 2 days, kapag nagrugpull na. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo laki nga ng apr dito hahaha gusto ko na nga ipasok 1 bch ko into milk hahaha kaso natatakot ako hahaha baka biglang rug pull🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all nalang, sana all rin Risk taker huhu🤧 Congrats Bigtime gusto ko rin mag try ulit sa muliswap kaya lang boob ako, kaya huwag nalang Haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha! Hindi ako ganun ka-risk taker kaya nga maliit lang naiinvest ko. 🤣 Try mo na. Pero aralin mo muna pala. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhhh, ang damiiii. Wala ka nong Joy, Pilipino developer noon and ang taas na sya now. Nabawi ko na initial investment ko. Sad lang mababa nabili ko. Tapos may parating ulit CELERY nman bukas ang start ng presale. Awan lang if bbli ako haha. Ang saya din ano paikot ikutin ng kwarta haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Meron. Kabibili ko lang kagabi yata. Hindi ko na naisama. 0.02 BCH lang binili ko eh. Hindi ko pa nacheck. Hahaha! Baka bumili din ako ng Celery. Bumili din ako ng Beach kagabi. Hahahaha! Andami na. Sana naman kumita. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha same same sa beach, ilang joy ung 0.02? Sana sana talaga UwU saka sana bpad din hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

1K lang. Hahaha! Magkano na kaya un ngayon? Di ko macheck Metamask ko ay. 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just now I make my metamask,and I deposit from wagon.cash , and I go sep20 to take some address of token I try the cats but I don't know what the symbol when I will add the token.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh. Good luck with your investment journey on SmartBCH. Hope you get to make a lot there. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago