My Crypto Exit Plan!

38 71
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago

Disclaimer: Everything I have written in this article is just based on my own understanding, knowledge, opinion, and preference. It is never a piece of financial advise. Always do your own research and read at your own risk.


The crypto market looks like it is back on track and Bitcoin is about to set a new all-time high again, which may also bring other crypto coins to pump in the long-run and reach greater heights than they rose up before.

Other crypto enthusiasts believe that Bitcoin will reach $100K at the end of the year, and some even boldly claim and predict that it will top $250K before the final wave of the bull run ends, which is equivalent to 12.5Million when converted to the Philippine currency.

It's not that I am holding Bitcoin, but I also wish for BTC to reach that price because it will help other coins to pump as well when the tidal wave comes.

Bitcoin cash is my biggest bag and my loyalty is with this coin and in its community. I don't have any plans to exit in this crypto-world or leave these platforms where I get to earn just by creating and writing content. However, I have also been thinking about my crypto exit plans once the last wave of the bull run arrives during this year's cycle.

Other prominent people who have been in the crypto-world for so many years now believe that after Bitcoin reaches the top before the year ends or early next year during this 2021 cycle, the crypto-market will enter the 3-year long bear market again, just like in the previous years or cycle.

They say that history repeats itself and Bitcoin follows a certain pattern, and after doing some readings, I can't help but to believe this logical idea.

"I am in it for the long-term."

That is what I always say so that I don't have to worry about the short-term pump and dump of the coins I am currently holding because I know that if a coin I have has a solid project, it will naturally grow in the long run. Yes, I am really in it for the long-term because I believe that crypto is a tool that will help me in achieving the Financial Independence I have always been dreaming of. I believe that it will help me to achieve some of my dreams in life.

However, just like what we have previously experienced and what other crypto enthusiasts believe, no matter how high a certain coin will pump in this coming "final wave" of the bull run, it will always dump and become bloody once the bubble burst out.

Just like what we have seen last April, Bitcoin Cash reached the price of $1,650.00, but because of a lot of FUD and bad news, it went back to $385.00 last July. Regret would sink in if you realize that IF ONLY you were able to sell all of your Bitcoin Cash holdings back then, then you would have 4 times more of your bag today. That would have been a huge profit and a life-changing money.

But then, like what we all would say in defense, nobody can predict the future. Nobody knows how high cryptos will pump in this coming bull run, and no one knows how low it will dump again once FUD circulates in the crypto market.

However, some also say that nobody can beat a person with a plan. Because if you have a plan to follow, you will know exactly what to do when the time comes. You won't be confused whether you will keep Holding on to your bags, keep buying more coins, or if you are going to Take some profits already.

I actually don't have a clear plan yet, but one thing I always remind myself is that I don't want to be the last person holding all of her Bitcoin Cash or crypto bags without taking as much money or profit as I can. I don't want to just watch my Crypto Portfolio reach its greatest heights without doing anything again.

I know that cryptos or Bitcoin Cash is money, but we can't avoid the fact it's highly volatile. The price changes from time to time. It could pump too high, but it can also dump too low. And I don't want to experience the same thing that happened last April, where it could've been a huge money, but it just ended up a stone. (Pera na naging Bato pa. Hahaha!)

And when the time comes, I would focus on taking profits and convert them into fiat or stable coin to escape the volatility of the crypto market. It's okay if I won't be able to sell at the top. What matters is that I didn't sell at a loss. I wouldn't buy back my holdings until the crypto market resets or experience a massive dump again, where most of the coins have negative 70% to 80% losses. I will make sure to control my emotions and greed so I will get to make a life-changing money, that I can use to fulfill my goals.

This is just a general plan for now but this is surely what I will do once Bitcoin Cash pumps up to $1K+ levels again.

Whatever our plans or strategies to make the most out of this bull run, I hope we all get to make a life-changing money.

Until the bull run comes and may the odds be ever in our favor!

19
$ 11.77
$ 11.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @JLoberiza
+ 8
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago

Comments

Nakita ko 'to sa notif ko nung na-publish hahaha sabi ko babasahin ko pag may time na. Wala pa din kasi akong plan and to be honest, sobrang gulo ng portfolio ko. Natakot ako bigla dun sa 3 years dump hahahaha inalala ko tuloy 'yung mga holdings ko na shitcoins kung i-sell ko na ba even in loss. Siguro kailangan ko na din mag-isip ng plan🥲

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha! Start na daw ng bear market next year eh, hanggang 2024 daw. 🤣 Kaya maganda kung makapagsell bago matapos bull market para may pambili kapag bear market na ulit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayang nga Yung pagkabull run non Wala tyo napala kasi Hindi tyo nagbenta haha

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Kaya nga po. Hahaha! Lesson learned na sana maiapply next bull run. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana hahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

pag yan tumaas at the end of the year, matik millionaire kana bi HAHAHA

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sana nga. Hahahaha 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a very good way of thinking things, you have a good idea right there

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung san, shituuu isa ako na nag "Kung Sana" noong nahit ni BCH and new ath tapos bumaba ng $385, kung sana. Baka talaga triple na lan ng wallet natin kaso, simo ba naman kasing makakapag sabi na ganon pala ang mangyayari diba aigoo. Kung sana lang talaga..... Haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga dapat may plano eh. Para alam mo kung time to take profits na o hold padin ba. Hahaha! 🤣 Sabi nga nila, walang naghihirap sa kumukuha ng profit. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha tama tama, ganyan din gagawin ko sakin. Di ko naman eexit lahat basta tp lang ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True. Pautay-utay lang para hindi maiwan kapag lumipad na papuntang buwan. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan ganyan nga, UwU excited na ako sa pag taas nya omoo omoo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think you're becoming millionaire in this year. BCH price is like girls mood, no one knows when it'll changes.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I hope so. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't do much because I don't have the means to invest, the little that I do I accumulate to see if I can enter into scalping and increase it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's fine. It'll be huge as you accumulate everyday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice plans sis, I am slowly buying BCH as well from my Morpher account.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yay. While I'm slowly selling mine. Hahaha 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baketttt??

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is no exit from crypto... we are here for life

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ahaha! Yeah, that's true. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah it is always a bit of a gamble, I have converted some in stable coin and continue to do so to keep my portfolio a bit more on the safe side

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am doing the same but just a small amount for now. Will convert huge amount once BCH pumps to $1K. 😹

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha those will be happy days!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same haha. Magsaswap tlga ako kpg dumating new ATH

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yieh. Ready na ang Millions na icacash out mo eh. 🤑🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. Layo pa. Bka syo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Market price is very unpredictable. We will never know exactly what will happen in the future. But no harm in planning as well.

Isa ako sa mga nalugi nung nag pump si BCH before. Bumili pa ako actually nung nagstart nang bumaba yung price nya at umabot ng 60k php per BCH. And then ang hindi kanais-nais, nagtuloy tuloy ang pagbaba nya. Kaya hindi na ako nakabawi pa.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aww. That's sad. That's why we should always have a plan to avoid acquiring losses during the bull run. Hold lang. Mukhang malapit ka na po makabawi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes sis. Sobrang noob pako nung sa trading talaga. Akala ko tataas pa ulit kaya bumili ako..till now lugi pa :)....kaya nag aabang pa din para makabawi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We're all waiting for BCH to teach infinity; I sincerely can't wait for it to go back to $1500 like it did about few months back. BCH all the way; I'd hold it forever.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hold forever but make sure to book some profits too. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I will...🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck with all the plans you make... BCH can really change our lives

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks. I hope I get to stick with my plans this time. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was in the hospital when BCH reached its ATH. The Internet connection there was pretty bad! By the time I got out the price already started to drop. You are right, we must have a plan so we won't regret it when the bull run reaches its end. Then again, it's always a cycle and we must learn from the previous cycles

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aww. That's too bad. But for sure, BCH will reach and set a new ATH again and we should be prepared when the time comes, and stick to our plans.

$ 0.00
2 years ago