How ReadCash Changed My Life

49 82
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

1 week ago, I published an article of my Self-introduction about Why Am I on Readcash.

I shared that it has always been my dream and goal to launch my own blogging website where I can freely share about the things and  thoughts that are running inside my head. However, because of doubts and lack of confidence that someone will be interested to read my works, I burried this goal 6-feet under the ground.

On another article, I wrote about why I love writing and how Read.cash changed my life.

Read.Cash changed my life in just 2 weeks of being on this platform. The goal and dream that I burried back in my first year of being on college, has now been resurrected.

Because of Readcash, the writer in me who has been hiding behind the closet has come out.

I know I am not a successful writer or blogger yet, but this site serves as my stepping stone for the fulfillment of my dream.

I have learned so much on this site already. And I am continuously learning because of its amazing community who are very supportive and loving with one another.

I must admit. Before I came into this site, I am just wasting my time on my social media accounts. But in just two weeks, I have learned to manage my time well, and not waste it on unimportant things.

So how about you,

How did ReadCash change your life?

38
$ 0.00
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

Comments

Pretty much like me. I love writing too. I used to do this writing and earning at the same time back 2013. Earning pretty decent from that platform for like almost a year. The site got dissolved from a lot of plagiarizers, just sad really, that was one of the best platforms in writing. I almost forgot writing haven't done it for a while, so focused on my day job. When the pandemic started, I got bored on skeletal force and I search for pay-to-write sites again and viola! Here I am again. I love it here, pretty much the same from the previous though earning is not much clear, but manageable. It's always good that you do what you love doing, How did it change me? I think i'm back on track and i'm loving the change.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh wow. So back in 2013, there were already sites like this? I wish I had knowlegde about sites like this back when I was still in High School. Haha! This is my first time to join a blogging website, and I am loving it here. Yes, it doesn't pay much for the time and effort I am exerting on this site, but the love and support you will get from the community, it is just so overwhelming.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes! The pay is great there. It got dissolve when the plagiarizers outnumbers the good writers :( I love the community here too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow thank you for upvoting my comment ❤️ God bless you for being so kind. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. And your comment deserves it. God bless you too. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you again😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am still exploring the site and it's just the other day that I get to check the other features and be interactive. I find some interesting topics and I love the idea that we can share anything without hesitation; no grammar checking, no judging and we can learn from each other's points of view. It's a community built with enthusiasm, passion and kindness.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is so true. Readcash is like a social media site that has a healthy and engaging community. You don't to think twice about the words you are going to say, because there is no grammar nazi here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree and I am glad that I joined. This is what I have been looking for in an app to just enjoy and have fun.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So true. This is the best place to go to learn and have fun interacting with the community. The points don't matter anymore tho.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, points are just a bonus now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read. Cash changes me in many ways. First of all it keeps me busy thinking what was next to write what is the title and makes me a Photographer even the smallest plants in my surroundings I will notice now and take a pic haha. It helps in improving our English grammar hopefully I improved haha. And for my 3 years in online networking I always meet new people new friends. Now I have Friends here In Read.Cash although not so many but it's a happy Feeling for having a new found friends.❤️

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Thank you so much for sharing how readcash changed your life. We have the same thing. It keeps me awake at night thinking of what will I publish for the next day. Haha And yes. There are a lot of amazing people on this site who are very genuine so it is not impossible to make real friends out of this site.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome let's all be friends here in Read. Cash Good luck to us❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well at first what I strive here is money but eventually it changes little by little day by day. I already start to communicate to others using other language, I also start how to write something, build my own article little by little even as inexperience but at least its start to make my brain run fully without backing up. read.cash already open a path for me to walk with my heads up

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Wow. That's good to know how readcash changed your view about this platform. Indeed, it is not just a site to make money, but also a site to learn and improve our communication skills. Keep it up. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes that true I also meet you here haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice to meet you here. Haha!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anyway kamsta points mo tukoy tukoy kapa bang nakakuha ng malaki

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay naman. Consistent. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Buti pa say consistent :-(

$ 0.00
3 years ago

been here for 2months already, and aside from reading and learning as well as sharing one got to get paid by their efforts. what made me stay this long? it's the interaction that had been my companion when I have no one to talk to,and those virtual friends I have gained in here

$ 0.02
3 years ago

This is just so true po. I rarely use social media like Facebook because of this site. In here, I get to talk to random persons without getting awkward because people will respond to you. Unlike on FB, nobody will give a d*nm about you. I hope it stays this way forever.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yep,truts..wala n ngang magrerespond sa fb, pagchichismisan k pa ng mga nkakakilala sau...kaya dto na din aq tumatambay..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was just planning na mag-invite ng mga kakilala ko sa Facebook, kaso naisip ko, Readcash is like my safest place on the Internet, tapos magyayaya ako ng mga nakakakilala sakin. Haha! Huwag na.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yep tru, ijajudge k lng din nila.. sasabihing ay wow nagmamagaling etc etc.. kaya aq,isa lng invite q at pareho din kming walang balak mag invite pa ng mga kakilala except n lng qng katulad na d judgemental. you might like to check on her too, @Xzeon profile nya..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oops was i just been mentioned...? 👀Thanks. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So true po. Kaya kahit maganda benefits ng affiliates, huwag na. Haha Will do po. Thank you. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here. We all learn together to grow the community

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed. We are all learning and growing in this platform as a community. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Few weeks ago, I learnt about blogging properly. I have a site also. But I find my interest here rather than my own site. Read.cash is a love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. You have a site? That's great. I would love to create my own site too. But not yet now, maybe in the future. And yes, readcash is love. I am having a good time on this site. The community is just too supportive.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have. But I don't use it lack of experience.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These answer was part of my "Introdoctory Post"

Read.cash was introduced to me by my little sister, after I register I never used it and it took me a month before having time; writing and reading some article on these platform. I am not a blogger and not really good in writing article but I am trying my best.

After a week of being here in these platform and straight using it; I earned $2.0, so I am encourage to continue writing, reading some article give some comments and up vote. There are times that I don’t have interest in doing any activity in read.cash due to freeze points that I encountered. But still I manage to pursue. So in less than three weeks time I earned a total amount of almost $ 11 dollar.

The one thing that really encourages me to pursue in these platform was the thought that I am earning in my activity such as writing and reading article, giving comments to others and sometimes up-vote. I can earn some points that are converted to a value of dollar. Since I am using mobile data I am spending money. So the thought that we are earning in these platform, I am spending money, but in return I am earning. Although the earning is not that much; but it’s enough than nothing. All i need is an effort perseverance and hardwork to earn a much higher amount.

"I am spending a Php. 100.00/per week for my mobile data. In read.cash if I will be active in these platform, in just a week through my effort and hardwork I can earn $2 dollar; so I will recover my spent money for mobile data. " That is my reason why I am staying here in readcash.

It changes me in a way that, i am more focus on these platform than my other social media account, playang games online, poker and others. Thats it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing your experience on Readcash. It is really one of the best things on this site, because through our thoughts and words, we can earn money. May I just know what network are you using? Are you using Globe or Smart? Hihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

SUN powered by Smart also...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am just 3 weeks old here and I can feel the love in this great platform, this platform boasted my writing skill and am so happy for that, I may not have much subscribers but am happy with the little I have because they always give me reasons to write more and their support is massive. I enjoy being in ReadCash.☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayy! Same thing. The love and support I am getting from the community is so huge that I don't know if I will still leave this platform in the future. And yes, this platform really helps a lot in enhancing not just our writing skills but also our communication skills. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear, you are right... This platform really help a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've been here for 3 weeks already. If you think of it, this is kind of a long already but for me, this is nothing. I have not earned quite a big sum but the reward every time I see someone read and make an opinion on what I wrote, it is so priceless. The 3 weeks time I am here felt like hours. Because I am sure that doing your passion makes you oblivious of time. Passion makes a person forget about the surroundings. ReadCash is like an engine that fired up my desire to write. Anything that I want. Like you, I've buried the urge to write when I got into college. I thought that I already lost my knack on writing once I had a break from it but RC made me realized that once you started to feel connected to an activity, it turns out to be a passion that never leaves you until you leave Earth.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is so true. Haha! When I first got into this site, I thought I will only be here for a couple of days. I just wanted to try something new. I didn't think I would be active here for almost 2 weeks now. Indeed, writing has been and is already a passion that I think I won't be able to get rid of. And this is all thanks to Readcash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm so glad to be part of this community where we don't have to feel pressured for posting perfect grammar essays and perfect shots for photo articles +++the people we meet here are awesome!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Facts! Haha Unlike when you post something on Facebook, people will criticize you for having errors on your sentence construction. This community is just so appreciative and supportive. Eto na nga ang parang social media ko eh. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Twitter whoooo? hahahahha same mas open mga tao dito. No judgements :>

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha I don't like Twitter. #cancelledt ka agad dun kapag nagkamali ka. Lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago