The best gift that I've ever received πŸ’Œ

4 37
Avatar for Anabiya
3 years ago

Hello everyone I hope you all are doing great and are having an amazing day the BCH price has made our day special already so we can say that it's a happy Sunday

Now back to the topic so in this article I am supposed to write about the special gift that I have ever received till the due date like a gift that I have received and that was so special to me that I considered it as the best gift ever since my birth-day and by my birth-day I mean the day when I was born. πŸ˜‚

So let me think about that, honestly I have never celebrated my birthday so I have not received any special gift on any of my birthdays I am about to turn 21 on January 9, but all that I do on my birthday is I order a cake and a cold drink and then I celebrate it with my family so no birthday gifts for me.

Of course, I receive the love from my family and friends on that day in form of wishes which is enough for me πŸ₯Ί and also the cake and Pepsi I enjoy that day they buy me that, so yes that's enoughπŸ˜‚πŸ’œπŸ–€πŸ™ˆ

But still, I've to mention something special so let me thinkπŸ˜…

But again if you have to think about something so much to remember that, then definitely it wasn't that important :')

But I have something that I still remember and can count as something special that I've ever received.

Okay so the special thing that I have ever received was a Shawl

(a peace of warm cloth wron over the shoulders and arms sometimes all over the head, in winter)

Credit

That was a gift from my Abu (Father). He gave me the shawl on my 16th birthday I remember he was working as an engineer in Kashmir he went to Murree to buy that shawl for me he also brought two more shawls for my mother and sister but he gave me that one on my birthday and that's special for me because we desi people have Father who actually Cares a lot about us like every father in the world but they fail to show their emotions openly to us so that was something super special to me. πŸ’œ

I don't have any picture of that shawl as I didn't have any mobile then and it's something that has happened long ago, like 5 years so yes sorry for thatπŸ˜…

But that was the special gift that I've ever received

For me, every gift or wish is special even a little effort like I've said in one of my previous articles I really appreciate even the smallest efforts but I had to think of one so I had that Shawl. πŸ–€πŸ’œ

Thanks for reading +_+

8
$ 1.53
$ 1.00 from @Eirolfeam2
$ 0.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Omar
+ 1
Sponsors of Anabiya
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Anabiya
3 years ago

Comments

Well, advance happy birthday to you friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that's amazing dear.. It's great news for us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing this with us! Was touching!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha thanks to @Eirolfeam2 she suggested the topics in her giveaway and I just wrote on that +_+πŸ–€πŸ’ƒ I'm glad you liked it πŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago