A New Journey on Appics

37 62
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago
Topics: Appics

I have been reading posts from other users on noise.cash about this platform called Appics and I decided to dig deeper about this platform and I found out that it's another social media application that gives rewards for your content.

To those who are not familiar with this social media app, Appics is another reward-based NFT social media platform, which introduces a new ecosystem that emerges lifestyle, passion, and user-generated income in a mobile application. It enables content creators to get rewarded with cryptocurrency for sharing their passion.

In Appics, the users get to earn APX token, which is the native token of the Appics platform, when you post media content, such as photos and videos. It is like the popular social media apps like Facebook and Instagram but Appics pays you with the content you created.

In the crypto-verse, it can be another competitor of the other social media platforms like Torum and noise.cash.

Since I wanted a new environment to begin with, I didn't hesitate to start a new journey with Appics.

So I immediately searched the app and downloaded APPICS on Play Store.

After downloading the social media app on my mobile phone, I opened it to create a new account.

You can create an account through your Facebook or your Google account.

When you create a new account, you will be asked to fill in your details such as your name, e-mail, and password. So I filled in my details and clicked 'Next'.

Afterward, you will need to enter your mobile number and type in the 6-digit code that was sent in your number to confirm it and to set up your account.

Once your mobile number is already verified, you will need to input your birthday then click Next again.

After it, you will have to choose your username and I chose "Eirolfeam2", to be consistent with my name in the crypto-verse.

You will then have to pick your interests and I chose fashion, wisdom, crypto, lifestyle, travel, food, beauty, nature, animal, and business.

The app will now welcome you and ask you to upload a profile image so I selected one of my photos.

Then, you will have to edit your profile and put in your First name, Last name, a short description of yourself, your gender, and your location.

After saving your profile, the app will now show and suggest some accounts to follow and after following some, I just clicked the next button.

Then I immediately created my own Blockchain account. It's important to save the keys so I backed them up too.

After backing up my keys, I immediately tried to make an introductory post talking about myself and my interests and I chose this photo instead.

So if you are already in Appics, feel free to follow me around and drop your username and let's connect. Ehe!

Well, this is just a simple documentation of my new journey on the Appics app. I hope I will enjoy my stay there!

13
$ 5.76
$ 5.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.02 from @Usagi
+ 1
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago
Topics: Appics

Comments

I'm outdated hehehe but let me try it out this one. Thank you sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yay. You should po. See you there. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey nasa appics ka na? Hanapin kita but if mauna ka, you can add na din me- IamUsagi username ko wihihihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True. Nafollow na kita. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayan nga ses kita ko kanina sa notif. Medyo ginagamay ko pa un nakakalito kasi eh. Pero post lang ng post. 30 days pa daw kasi bago mag reflect ung earnings

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad to see you on Appics sis. Kahit di pa ko marunong sa appics about apx hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same po. Nahihilo pa ako dun. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko pa naiinstall Appics ulit. Pero last year nagAppics na ako pero di ko talaga siya maintindihan. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looks like another opportunity to earn some extra tokens. I'd check it out as sson as I'm free and probably say hi to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah. Haha! See you there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala sa appstore. 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala pa nga. Sa Play Store palang. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will try it langga. I read some articles about this application "Appics" and I'm really interested but I didn't download it yet. This is a great opportunity.

I will share it to my friends too Langga. It's like noise.cash too. Thank you for sharing this.❤️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Welcome po. See you there sa app. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di pa ako nakagawa account dyan.. ayos ba naka earn ka na sa post mo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo, parang noise.cash din pero 1 month pa yata bago mawithdraw ung earnings. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis yung steemit wallet need mag download?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di na po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Follow Kita hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Nafollow ko na din po kayo. Hahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Will try to make my account ate and add you😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure. Thanks. Haha! 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pafollow ako beh, same name din, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige po. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamuch! ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May appics kadin pala mommy hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Oo Yen, kanona ko lang ginawa, ikaw ein ba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One week na mommy hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Paano ba ang galawan dun Yen?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang IG lang madam tapos makaka earn ka ng apx token..

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

may sariling wallet din doon di ba? Nakaearn ka na ba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every 30 days sila nagpapayout mommy

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Oh this is good I must try to download this app

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You should. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can you chat with others on the app? And can you install it on all kinds of phones?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There's no chat option there but you can comment. I think there are phones that won't allow the app to be installed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OK nice Will check I out then

$ 0.00
2 years ago