4 Bitcoin Cash Achieved!

42 53
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash, Goals, 2022

And just like that, it's the end of the month again. It's now time to reflect and monitor our monthly progress for all of our goals this year, and to see if there is actually progress or none at all.

I can say that February was a little too unproductive for me here in the crypto world because I got caught up with a handful of activities in the real world. I got busy preparing to move out, then I actually got to move out to attend my face-to-face classes and group meetings, and adviser consultations with my research group mates.

I didn't find enough time to write as many articles as I could to be published on this platform, and I didn't get to be updated about the new happenings and projects being launched in the SmartBCH ecosystem. I feel like I'm already being left behind and missing out on a lot of amazing opportunities in the crypto-verse because of the many circumstances in the real world.

However, this should not be a hindrance for me to stay focused and achieve my goals as there are just so many of them. I have to be productive as I was to be able to accomplish my goals this year.

I have shared before that one of myΒ 2022 Financial GoalsΒ is to earn and save a total ofΒ 10 Bitcoin CashΒ at the end of the year just by blogging every day here on read.cash, making short posts on noise.cash, and trading, staking and farming on the SmartBCH network. And since it's the end of the month again, it's just right to update my 2022 BCH Wallet to know how many BCH do I need more to reach this goal of mine.

Blogging on Read.Cash:

Although I wasn't able to write an article a day this month, I still got to publish 1 article every day all thanks to all of the drafts I got to write whenever I feel so energetic to write as many drafts as I could before. And after a month of blogging, I was able to earn 0.44 BCH for all of my articles published on this platform. The BCH price is low now so the dollar value doesn't matter at all.

And I already sent the 0.4 BCH to my 2022 BCH wallet for me not to touch it and the extra BCH I earned was sent to my expenditures wallet.

Micro-Blogging on Noise.Cash:

I'm extra active on noise.cash because it's my favorite social media platform where I get to earn even if I just post all of my usual and nonsense stuff there.

This month, I earned 0.12 BCH plus the 0.06 BCH that I sent to Abra just by making short posts on noise.cash. Although it's not that much, it's still remarkable earnings since it doesn't take so much time and effort to make a post.

And just like what I did to my read earnings, I already sent the 0.1 BCH to my 2022 BCH Wallet to add it up.

Meanwhile, I received 2 BCH last February 16 as my prize for the Myth Busting Competition here on read.cash, and I shared about it before through my article, "2 BCH for Busting Myths".


My 2022 BCH Wallet:

And after 2 months of hustling and grinding and a little bit of luck for winning the Myth Busting Competition, I already got to earn and save 4 Bitcoin Cash in my 2022 BCH wallet.

The 0.7 BCH came from my SmartBCH earnings on my main account. The 0.1 BCH is my little profit from trading on the SmartBCH network using my Talpakan wallet. The 0.5 BCH was from my read.cash earnings for January while I also earned 0.4 BCH for the month of February. The 0.3 BCH came from my noise.cash earnings for both January and February. And lastly, the 2 BCH was my prize for being the 3rd in the Myth Busting Competition.

Well, that's 4 BCH down and 6 BCH more to go to complete my BCH goal this year.

There are still 10 months more before the year ends and I'm somehow confident that I will achieve this goal in no time. I'm claiming it. But of course, I still need to hustle and grind as I have always had for this goal to come true.

Cheers to more BCH to come!

18
$ 7.43
$ 7.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 8
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash, Goals, 2022

Comments

Ang galing mo naman dzaiii isa ka talaga sa nagpapa motivate sa akin mag ipon kung hindi lang talaga medyo hirap din ang sitwasyon ko eh.. Pero I am claiming pa din talaga maka 1bch na saving man lang. Congrats sa iyo!!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aww. I'm sure makakaya mo din yan. Fighting lang!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madami kayo nag momotivate sakin so wait nyo lang at pasunod na din ako mareee!! πŸ˜…β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun oh ang galing naman sis, ilang months palang ang lumilipas naka 4bch kana. Sure na maachive mo ang 10 BCH this year. congrats πŸ‘ πŸ˜‰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sana nga po. Haha! Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Achieved yan sis.πŸ˜‰ welcome sis😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow as in wow sis. In just two months, you already accumulated 4BCH. Hats off na talaga ako sayo sis. Prayer reveal para sa swerte.hahaha charoot lang sis. Anyways, a big CONGRATULATIONS sis.πŸŽ‰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha! Grind lang. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you. Although this month is shorter than other months, it was special to many and many have achieved a good amount.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you. Yeah, February is still a good month. Ehe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala grabe. Parang easy lang sayo 5 BCH 😳. 2 months lang. Congrats po πŸ₯³

$ 0.02
2 years ago

May prize kasi na 2bch. Hahaha! Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Remarkably achievement ever. I would travel my favorite places if i ever had that much BCH

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It won't be enough tho. The price is too low. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's quite good at one side.. You'll gain more BCH than before

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naka-1 Bch naman po ako ate this year (two months) hehe. Nakakagana tuloy maggrind kapag ganito nababasa ko hehe. Nawa'y lahat hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yay! Ambilis din. Congrats!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all. Yayamanin kana soon ate Haha πŸ₯° penge ng dasal paano ngaba maging swerte sa mga competations dito. Huhu

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yayaman tayong lahat soon. πŸ˜‚ Basta try lang ng try. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing galing talaga eonniiiee okay let's cheers for that achievement, chukahae eonnieβœ¨πŸ‘ŒπŸŽ‰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

κ³ λ§ˆμ›Œ. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay wow ang galing ,congrats maamπŸŽ‰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you po. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! Bilis talaga nito hahaha 5 articles lang ako this month sobrang busy sa acads.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks. Hahaha! Okay lang yan. Bawi nalang sa sem break. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a call for a celebration! 🍾🍷 Congrats! More Bch to come this year! 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Cheers to that! πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats! Baka maka20 bch ka ds year dahil sa value nya ngayon..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sana nga po hindi muna magpump para makapag-ipon ng marami. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

bitcoin cash has changed a lot of people and the users involved have experienced such a significant impact. the achievement of 4 bch is an illustration that hard work with the read cash platform and noise cash has created good growth for bitcoin cash users

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah, I agree with that. πŸ’―πŸ˜Ή

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congratulations Langga! πŸŽ‰β€οΈ All the efforts are paid off already. Next is 5 BCH langga. More blessings to you. Honestly I inspired it's a huge earnings already. πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you. Hopefully, next month, 5 BCH na. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Langga. Ikaw pa. πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lufet talaga πŸ‘€ how to be you pows

$ 0.02
2 years ago

How to be you po sa SmartBCH? Hahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whoaa congratulations! Ang dali lang.. baka maka 20 BCH ka pa ulit before 2022 ends.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha! Baka 15 BCH ulit kung hindi magpump ang price.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's not even the first quarter yet, you're almost halfway through your goal

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah. Haha! I hope I achieve it by the 3rd quarter tho. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope all hahaha. Congrats

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Sana always mabait si Rusty. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago