Little Requirements for the Giveaway

8 44
Avatar for Ebuzzydagr8
3 years ago

Hey there it is me Ebuzzydagr8 your amazing poet and motivational writer. I recently wrote an article about my giveaway poem writing contest. I hope you all have started informing your friends through short posts or full articles please make sure to tag me in that post.

Please your articles should not be too long or too short. It should be moderate at least 4 stanzas of 4 lines. The poem can be from your recent collection or you can write a new one and publish it. Please I want to know the participants of my giveaway so please if you are going to participate here is what you must do;

  • Under this article you will write "I am participating" in the commentary section. If you do not do that there is no way I will notice who is participating. Why I said this is because I will post the list of all the participants in a full article so do that when you get notified about this article.

  • Remember I said that the poem should not be above 4 stanzas and 4 lines so that I can cover up for other participants.

  • Do well to post your short post it is to your own advantage. I mentioned that if there are less participants the cash given out will not be encouraging.

  • If you have not subscribed you are missing out so go off to subscribe to recieve updates from me.

  • Please join "Daily Trends" if you want to learn how to write poems. There are a lot of interesting and popular poem writers there like @Dolores . I am a moderator there.

I am here to impart knowledge in you and encourage you to continue writing. So also encourage me by participation. Thank you.

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ebuzzydagr8
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I am participating!

Here is my short post: https://read.cash/c/daily-trends-1c5e/post-6125f1b6

And the link to my entry: https://read.cash/@marblely/what-matters-3168e8b2

Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hereby. I am not sure if I am participating. 🤔

https://read.cash/@wakeupkitty/do-some-poetry-07dd8e96

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is interesting but may I read an example of the poem you me first?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am interested

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi, @Ebuzzydagr8 I am participating. I already include the links of my poem and short post on your another article about your contest :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok have seen that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am participating First link is my entry and the second link is the short post I made as one of your requirements. https://read.cash/@lioness777/sweet-goodbye-f87017ea

https://read.cash/@lioness777/post-ae28128d

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is good I have seem them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago