My Handcraft (Part-7)

33 48
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Hello everyone...

How are you all....???

Good morning....

Hope you are well by the grace of Almighty...

I am also fit and fine by the grace of Almighty Allah....

Everyday I try to present something different for you.....

Now, I am gonna share a handcraft of mine....

Hope you like it.....

So, here's the handcraft photograph below..πŸ‘‡

It is a showpiece. It is made with different kinds of colour papers, glow and some other ingredients. It is very easy to make different kinds of show piece at home. I like to do it very much.

I have some special hobbies and making different kinds from handcrafts are one of them. It is such a great pleasure to me. I enjoy this work. It gives me much pleasure. I hope you also like to do that kind of works.

Sometimes, I like to do photography. I like to capture different kinds of photographs which looks something different in my eyes. It gives me pleasure.

Sometimes, I like to cook different kinds of dishes and also likes to decorates them. Cooking is a very easy work.

Sometimes, I like to draw different kinds of pictures. It is also my most favourite hobby.

Everyone has some hobbies in their life. There is nobody who does not have any hobby in his/her life. Different men has different hobbies in their life. And it's quite natural.

I hope all of you likes my handcraft. Please like and comment on my post, if you really likes it and don't forget to subscribe me.

Thanks to my all sponsors.

Also thanks to this community https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

Because they gave me a big opportunity.

Those who needs sponsorships, please check out this link. It will helps you.

Many thanks to dear @Ashma for supporting me all the time.....

No more today....

Have a great day....

Take care yourselves.....

20
$ 0.00
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

Very nice and the color combinations match so well. Nice job dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear friend ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so much talent and skills you got there..threy're all worth it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my dear ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ beautiful works.. well done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear bro 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So cute ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear sis πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is so good. I swear those flowers are wonderful. If only we are near from each other, I might request and buy this kind of artwork from you. I like this so much. 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear sis πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great work.πŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow awesome handcraft you made....I am just surprised.... You really a hardworking person Thanks for sharing it with us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you once again my dear for the encouragement ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice work!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Are you saying it is all done by using papers only. Wow, i am really impressed. It quite cool and unique

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my dear ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wwahhh this is greattt, i love it❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my dear ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Creative work! 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it looks nice...i appreciate the idea❀....one thing i want to know..what have you used for the basement of the vase?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is always something wonderful in your presentation keep it up thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago