My Cooking Photography (Part-16)

43 68
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Hello everyone....

How are you all ???

Hope you are well by the grace of Almighty...

I am also fit and fine....

Today, I am gonna share some of my most favourite cooking photographs which are cooked by me.

So, here's the photographs below....👇👇👇

pizza...It is a pizza which is one of my most favourite food. It is made by me. I like pizza very much. It is really very tasty and so delicious in taste. And it is very easy to make pizza at home. There are many kinds of pizza. All of them are so tasty.

Chicken roll is a very yummy food. Most of the people likes chicken roll very much. Even little childrens are very fond of chicken roll. I like chicken roll very much. I hope you likes it too.

Chotpoti is a very popular food in our country. Who does not likes chotpoti ??? It is my another favourite food. Specially girls are very fond of it. As it is one of my most favourite food that's why I make chotpoti at home. It is so yummy. It's receipe is so easy. You can try it at home.

Custard. The name of this dish is fruits custard. It is a dessert item and it is a common dessert in our country. Every likes fruits custard very much. My younger bro likes fruits custard very much. I made it at home.

It is called Chicken Singara. It is a tasty and delicious food. It is a common food for school students. It is really very easy to make chicken singara at home. We know singara is a common and popular dish in our country but chicken singara is something different from singara. I hope you all like it.

I hope all of you likes my cooking photographs. Thanks for your supports and encouragement.

If you likes my cooking photographs, like and comment on my posts.

Thanks to https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b community for giving me a great opportunity.

Also thanks to @Ashma for encouraged me.

No more today.

God bless you all.

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

45
$ 0.00
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

You are really a good photographer, the food looks delicious too😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sister.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oho!!!!what a delicious food. Just looking yummy.You are a good cook and also a good photographer,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you dear sister.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummy yummy yummy,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dear. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Glorious fooooooods! Waaaah im hungry againđŸ˜ĸ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much once again my dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The pictures of the cooking have become very, very beautiful. The mind wants to eat. Very tasty recipes. You have taken the photographs very well. It seems to have been very tasty.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear. I hope you like these photographs. Keep supporting me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As always you make me crave for all the food that you bring for us. I am really starvingggg

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh really ??? Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi, I'm fine and you. It's a pleasure to share another great recipe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I am also fine by the grace of Almighty Allah. Hope you like this receipe so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I like this recipe so much 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome. Plz subscribe me💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻ°ā§‡āĻ¸āĻŋāĻĒāĻŋ āĻĻā§‡āĻ–ā§‡ āĻŽāĻ¨ā§‡ āĻšā§Ÿ āĻ¸āĻŦ āĻāĻ–āĻ¨ āĻ–ā§‡ā§Ÿā§‡ āĻĢā§‡āĻ˛āĻŋāĨ¤ āĻ›āĻŦāĻŋ āĻĻā§‡āĻ–ā§‡ āĻŽā§āĻ–ā§‡ āĻœāĻ˛ āĻšāĻ˛ā§‡ āĻ†āĻ¸āĻ˛ā§‹ āĻœāĻžāĻ¨āĻŋāĻ¨āĻž āĻ–ā§‡āĻ¤ā§‡ āĻ†āĻ°ā§‹ āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ā§‹ āĻšāĻŦā§‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ• āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ• āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻ āĻ­āĻžāĻ‡ā§ŸāĻžāĨ¤ āĻ†āĻļāĻž āĻ•āĻ°āĻŋ āĻ–āĻžāĻŦāĻžāĻ°āĻ—ā§āĻ˛ā§‹ āĻĻā§‡āĻ–ā§‡ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ā§‹ āĻ˛ā§‡āĻ—ā§‡āĻ›ā§‡ā§ˇ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As always your food photography is the best. Foods are so yummy. â˜ē

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much more than I can say to you my dear sis.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am fine by the grace of Almighty. Your cooking method of pizza is really super.I also like pizza.It is looking so yammy and tasty also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for reading the article and watch the photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your all pictures is very beautiful. Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your amazing feedback. Hope you like it bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I miss eating pizza. 💞🤗Looks very yummy😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear friend. I hope you enjoyed it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"It is a pizza which is one of my most favourite food" What's on top of the pizza? It looks really yummy.

"Chicken roll is a very yummy food." looks like cordon bleu. One of my favorites!

"Chotpoti is a very popular food in our country." Is this seafood? I think I see shrimps... Or maybe I'm still sleepy...

"Custard. The name of this dish is fruits custard. " Ahhhhh desert.. My comfort food..

"It is called Chicken Singara. " It looks like a fortune cookie but better because it's chicken hehe

I love your dishes! maybe you want to teach us how to make some of them especially chotpoti and singara? :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear for appreciating.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always love eating and taking pictures of the food but I always end up with if not blurry pictures, ones that don't give justice to the effort of the cook and their presentation or plating. With your pictures though had me drooling while going through the article. How did you achieve that? 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, so yummy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for liking it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow it's just mouth watering food. The pizza and singara is just wonderful. Can't wait to have it. Very nice pictures ..keep it up😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you dear for your compliment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago