Flowers Photography (Part-44)

82 71
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Hello guys....

How are you ???

Hope you are well....

I am also well by the grace of Almighty Allah

I am here today just because of you, your encouragement and your appreciation.

Thank you very much to all of you for supporting me from the very beginning....

Now, I am gonna share some flowers photographs....

Hope you will like these flowers...

So, let's get started.... 👇👇👇

Everyone likes flowers. Because flowers are the symbol of beauty. They charms us with their beauty. They also refreshes our mind too. Flowers are the most beautiful creation of Almighty. There are many kinds of flowers in this whole world. All the flowers are very beautiful.

It is a pink rose. Rose is my most favourite flower. Rose is called the queen of all flowers. It is the most beautiful flower. It has different kinds of colours such as red, white, black, yellow, brown, pink, brown etc. All the colours are so pretty. Everyone likes roses.

Different flowers has different names. In fact, we don't know the name of all flowers. All the flowers are different from each others. They are different in sizes, shapes, colours, names, smells etc. Some are white and some are red, some are small and some are big.

The name of this flower is Hibiscus rosa sinensis. It is very popular and a common flower in our country. Most of the people likes this flower very much. It has variety of colours. And it is one of them. It is a pink hibiscus rosa sinensis. It is one of my most favourite flower and that's why I like to capture this flower photographs whenever I watch it in front of my eyes. Already I have shared a lot of photographs of this flower.

I hope all of you will like these flowers photographs. If you really like my photography, please hit the like button and comment on my post. Don't forget to subscribe me here.

No more today guys....

Keep me in your prayer...

Stay safe and take care yourselves.....

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

44
$ 0.00
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

These types of flowers are so beautiful, please let have some of them for me to take care and see something beautiful in our backyard

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear sister for encouraged me 🥰keep supporting me as you do my dear sister.....I'll try to share more photographs for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear, would you mind if I like and comment to all of your articles written for two month?Please don’t report me hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Plz support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are more fun than anyone or anything I know, including bubble wrap.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great photography........ flowers are symbol of purity..........we use flowers on the different occasions....... everybody loves flowers...so, they made flowers gerden

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the pictures have been very beautiful. But the first flower looks more beautiful to me. Although I do not know the name of the flower😅 But they are so cute😊 Thanks for sharing..:')

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! nice photography... please subscribe my channel..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear sis. I'll subscribe you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Flower is the best symbol of beauty and purity. Your photography really really so beautiful dear. And your writing just awesome❤. I'm waiting for your next photography dear. Please upload your next photography as soon as possible. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, my dear brother. You are absolutely right. And I agree with you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So pretty!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. Stay connected ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i love flowers ❤ flowers are emotion and your photography looks awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my dear friend. Hope you liked it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Flower is a beautifull creatur in earth .. Such a beautifull photo😊😊. Nice one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you once again my dear sis 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These are lovely and eye-catching flowers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear brother for the encouragement ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Where does this flower grow? I really need it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha ha ha, oh really???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

when you are surrounded with those beautiful flowers, every thing is refreshing in sight

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, my dear brother. You are absolutely right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

flower is a part of nature which make our nature more beautiful. it spread love and it is the symbol of love.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, my dear brother. You are absolutely right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Honestly, you do a lot of beautiful photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear brother for your encouragement.... I hope I will get support from you in this way

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography
Please views my article https://read.cash/@Badhon88/my-drawing-1-b2994932

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dear!!!!What a great shoot!!!Really every pictures are too good looking dear.Specially the red flowers are really looking more beautiful than naturally they looks. keep it up dear,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear sis ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful flowers indeed they are. I can't identify the other flowers but the last one very likely belongs to the Hibiscus plant.

$ 0.00
User's avatar M3i
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oaw nice photography.i like your all flower photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear for liking it ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oaw nice photography.i like your all flower photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my dear sister 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear sis 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww😯😯All of them are looking so beautiful..I really love it..I like your all article and the articles of photography too..Keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my dear brother for the encouragement you gave me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah..Always I wanna to support you because you are one of the favourite article writer of mine😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw...Is it true ??? Thank you so much dear ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg❤️❤️❤️❤️ that 1st one white i loved it😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my dear sis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome just keep up the good work 😍❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, of course. I'll always try my best 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good girl 😍❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful flowers....... ❤️❤️❤️❤️ Everyone please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear sis for the sweet comment. I'll subscribe you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those white flowers are pure and pretty❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you sis for liking these flowers photographs 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking good as always dear! I really love it. So stunning❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear 😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always welcome dear😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photo 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

another awesome shot to show the real beauty of flowers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography dear......

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear brother. Keep supporting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

awesome flower I Like it very much . good night sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago