An another hobby

Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Hello everyone....

How are you guys...

Hope you are fit and fine by the grace of Almighty.

I am also fine by the grace of Almighty Allah...

Already, I told you that I try to present something different and something very special for all of you...

So, now I am gonna share a different thing...

Hope you will like it guys...

So, let's get started... πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

I like to applying henna on the hands πŸ₯°It is one of my most favourite hobby. I have love to apply henna on my hands since childhood. And from a young age I used to try to apply henna myself. Although in the beginning I could not apply henna properly. I used to put it the way I wanted it.

Gradually, I learned to apply henna properly. Not once, not twice, after trying again and again, I learned to apply henna on my hands properly. It is not so easy to apply henna on the hands. But it is such a great pleasure to me. I just love to do it. Whenever, I get free times, I like to apply henna on the hands of mine, my friends, relatives etc.

Hobby is one's favourite pastime done in leisure. It gives mental refreshment in our everyday life. Though its not our main occupation, but it plays an important role in our life. Hobby gives us relax and energy.

There are many kinds of hobbies. Different men has different hobbies in their life. As they are different from each others that's why their hobbies are also different. And its quite natural.

Like everyone, I also have some specific hobbies in my life. And applying henna on the hands is one of them. I like to do it. Because, it gives me much pleasure.

I hope you all will also like this hennas photographs. Please like and comment on my post if you really like it. And also subscribe me here too.

No more today guys....

Keep me in your prayers....

Stay blessed....

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

69
$ 0.60
$ 0.50 from @ErdoganTalk
$ 0.10 from @Omar
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

That really looks so beautiful dear! It’s also pretty cool for me, if you have time please do it in my arms too haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article I'm subscribe you plz back me subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article I'm subscribe you plz back me subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The perfect colour for henna is black

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear brother ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes,,,so nice dear. hobby is the 1st turned of life...It's good job for life. Because It's increase and success for life man and women.so this is the awesome writing of you.so i hope support you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my dear brother ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for liking it....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are a good writer As I'm too check on me and subscribe back

Let's help each other and keep the energy moving

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Already I subscribed you dear. Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alryt

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice art,dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear brother ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep up the good work of yours and you will be blessed πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you dear for your good wishes....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good is almighty. Saves from all evil.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good is almighty. Saves from all evil.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so nice dear. subs you done. u too please.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear for liking this post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome dear. subs me please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Already I subscribed you my dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always most welcome my dear brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that's a nice tattoo. I hope we all doing okay today

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe done.back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subs done bro. Now you back me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay my dear brother 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice desing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you dear for liking it...❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Indeed you are a very talented woman!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much more than I can say 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your have such a good hobby and fashion 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear friend πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow great article.I like your all article and your next time post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear brother πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow beautiful henna tattoo.. cant do anything but to admire your talents

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my dear for admiring ❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautifull tatoo. Even its not permanent. I want that one too hope someday i have beautifull tatoo too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my dear sister 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice and interesting 😁😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dear friend for encourage me....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice hobby.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for supporting me 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Apu you are soo talented❀❀ God bless you😍ar koto protiva dekhbo bolen❀❀apnar safollo kamona kori apu😍 keep it up sisβ€πŸ’•πŸ’•lots of love for you dear❀❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw 😍😍😍It really means a lot to me my dear sis. I hope you liked and enjoyed it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear i enjoyed itπŸ’•πŸ˜‡ keep it upπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear sis πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Has my hobby is to make money but the money is not showing yet oo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep patience my dear sis πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes thats the truth.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello my dear friend ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my I love hena tattoo, and you did great my dear..beautiful πŸ˜πŸ’“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear sis for encourage me ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome my dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So much love to you my dear sis ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hm.my hobby is traveling and photography. When ever I get some time I travelling somewhere.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw....that's really great my dear brother. I also like to do photography and travelling also. These are also my most favourite hobby πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The henna looks beautiful due to the colour used

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear friend. Hope you liked it??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!!!What a pretty mehendi design!!! Actually I want to try this but couldn't. Just because of some personal behavior I couldn't do this special work..Very good dear.Keep it up,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much more than I can say my dear sis. You are also a very good writer. In fact, you are one of my most favourite writer my dear sis..❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How many days before the hena disappear on your skin? Does it take a week?

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear brother for liking my post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Honestly, Apu often has this hobby of girls. I am really happy to see you and Hobby. Nice to meet you. Thank you very much for sharing your other hobby with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear brother for appreciating πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article and good night my dear sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear brother for admiring my post and good morning dear brother. Have a nice day....❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pls subscribe me i already subscribe you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah sure, I'll subscribe you too my dear. And thank you so much for subscribing me here... 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow..Perfect mehendi design....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you like it sis ??? Thank you so much ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes i like it...n welcome sis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

An artistic henna tattoo you make, youre such an artistic lady,and beautiful also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear for appreciating 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a beautiful and Unique hobby.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, you are absolutely right my dear brother ❀It is an unique hobby.

$ 0.00
3 years ago