I'm so lonely! :-(

9 23
Avatar for Dustman
3 years ago

I'm so lonely

No true friend

They all want my end

They're all'bout interest

What they can't find in pinterest

They say we are coolBur take me for a fool

They say we stick like glue

Yet, put me in the blue

They act funny

And ask for money

They say we're guys from the hood

But can't spare me their food

They have made my journey tough

So I'm cutting them all off

Good bye!

I'll miss you

I'm being sarcastic

Miss you, ewe!

Sha miss the good moments we had Thinking you were true

Bur figured you're cruel

Now I'm lonely!

Uju Somto©2019

11
$ 0.00

Comments

Awesome bro

$ 0.00
User's avatar Bun
3 years ago

You good 👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice rhymes👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good poem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is nice but funny too 😂

$ 0.00
User's avatar CEO
3 years ago

Thanks 😂😂

Wrote it last year That period was frustrating 😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have subscribed check on me too and subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Big man, long time

$ 0.00
3 years ago