Have some faith

14 54
Avatar for DrPsycho
1 year ago

I had to go through 3 to 4 motivational articles to start writing this article. Because, since yesterday, even after trying my best, I wasn't able to write anything(Well, I did write a few lines, but they weren't enough). 

Well, if things had gone my way, I would already have published this article by yesterday. But you can never tell what plans God has planned for you. Even if your plans are perfect, still they have no chance against God's plans. And that's what today's topic is all about.

"Our plans vs God's plans".

[

 Some of you guys might think that I made the whole(not being able to write) story up. But trust me, I literally had to go through 3 articles to feel motivated enough to write.

]

Moving on to the topic

Our plans VS God's plans

Planning is a good approach to achieve your goals. In fact, It is one of the foremost factors involved in our success. 

As humans, It's in our nature to, consciously or subconsciously, plan for the upcoming events and situations regardless of their nature, importance and intensity. Because it helps us prevent uncertainty and prepare for the possible problems we might face.

But,

Sometimes, In this never-ending struggle of making perfect plans( for achieving high goals) we overlook a fact; The fact that there is another Power that has a great influence( in fact, control) over us and our plans; God.


Planning indeed increases our chances of being successful, but there isn't a law which says that you will definitely succeed if you have a perfect plan. 

We never know what God has planned for us, neither do we keep the fact in our account(mind) that we aren't the only ones making plans, which leads us(especially the new generation) to disappointment whenever things go unsuspected.


We must know that we can never go against God's plans, what we can do is "Hope for the best and forget the rest", In other words, To hope that things will go as planned but be ready for anything as well.

Another thing is that sometimes what we think went wrong, actually proves to be good for us because God knows what's better for us. In simple words, It can sometimes be interpreted as "Blessing in disguise" situation.


Here,I have a feeling that the above para might be confusing you, let me explain it by an example;

Suppose you had a flight at exactly 10:00AM but due to some reason you missed it(even though you had planned not to). But later you were informed that unfortunately, the plane crashed. Hearing this you couldn't bare but thank God for saving your life.

 That's what I meant. That sometimes it isn't necessary that what you "think" is right for you is actually right for you as well. Sometimes it's better to have some faith Instead of complaining and losing hope. 


Conclusion:

Don't get demotivated if something goes wrong just remember to "Give your best and forget the rest". 

Keep trying for the better but be ready for anything.

 Never lose hope, Never lose faith. 


So, friends, Here it comes to an end. 

I had came across a pic on Pinterest which said "God's plan vs Your plan" and from that moment on I knew I had to write about this but wasn't able to till now. But now finally I managed to complete it. I hope this article will help you in some way.


Feel free to use the comment box if you got any suggestions, questions, (and as I mentioned in my last article) jokes, or anything at all for me. 


Hit the Like and subscribe button if you liked this article. 


Thanks for being here.

13
$ 1.28
$ 1.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 7
Sponsors of DrPsycho
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for DrPsycho
1 year ago

Comments

We all have that moment of being unmotivated in doing something. We all have other things in life to do which would left us with no more energy to do other things. It happens and it's okay. Good thing though that you were motivated enough to write this. Indeed, our plans may fail but better plans are already in store for us.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, good for me. By the thanks for being here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Faith is the essence of things my friend, when you believe in something from your heart it becomes reality. Thanks for this inspiring article

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Glad you liked it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God's plan for us won't always tally with our plans. Sometimes we plan and it works out and other times we get weaken by how it turned out. All goes to the power that rule all things. We truly have to be grateful because they are many blessings in disguise we didn't even know about. Thanks for this reminder.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Glad you liked it. Thank you so much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God's plan is highest than us,sometimes we makes plans but never succeed because we're doing it for some reasons but ,if we try to looked at it deeply,everything has a purpose why it happens ,We just need to look for God's will for it's always the best.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, that's right. Thank you So much for being here (and for your comment).

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm glad too ,to read some blogs like this.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You know, what happened to me from my past makes me think that God doesn't even know that I exist, cause if he still knew that I am also his child how could he let me suffer from my parents? I even became atheist and questioned him too much to the point that I hate him but then I met mamang (manang rosie) and I know, and I feel that he still has a plan for me, I thought I was forgotten. And I asked for forgiveness and I know he still forgive me no matter what. Just trust him more than you trust yourself, he knew what best for us more than our parents.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Again, I am sorry for your suffering. And I am glad that now you are doing fine.

If you are continuously suffering, doesn't mean that God has forgotten you, take it as a test which you have to pass. Now, I know that for you this "test" took way too long to finish but don't worry now it's over and you have successfully passed. I hope everything will be fine from now on. Thanks for your comment, you are welcome to agree or disagree to any point I discuss in my article. Thanks for your comment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God's plan is the best for me, that's why if I have a plan, I just ask our Lord God for guidance and hopping that is good for me.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Great, that's a nice approach. I also do the same. Thanks for being here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah thank you so much also, DrPsycho, God bless you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago