Logo (2nd entry)

10 42
Avatar for Myt.24
Written by
3 years ago

Hi, guys. I am a little bit busy this day, and I feel tired and bored... So I consumed my time editing again. Let me share with you my 2nd entry on the @Dolores contest.

.jpeg copy
This one is the .png 👍

I want to make it a professional logo, but still, end up with a cute and for kids logo. 😂 I don't know why I ended up with this. 😂 I'm not too confident with this one. But still... I'll submit it. It took time and effort, so make it valid, please. 🙏

You can also visit my 1st entry: https://read.cash/@Myt.24/lets-join-the-contest-logo-51c4a949

Enjoy! 😍

9
$ 0.13
$ 0.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Myt.24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Myt.24
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nagtry ako gumawa kahapon. E bat ganon kinalabasan hahaha. Mukang pang kinder 😄 Wala talaga kong talent sa editing haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Hahaha... Pinost mo na ba? Gawa ka ulit. 😅 Akin nga mga pambata din e 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayoko ipost haha. Muntanga 😄

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Wahaha. Nakakacurious kinalabasan ahh...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck dear. Your logo looking very beautiful...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waaahhh... 😍 Thanks, dear. Why you didn't join the contest? Try it too. 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Obviously join as soon as possible dear mam...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what app do you use sis?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I used a lot of apps sis. 😅 I used Background Eraser apps, PhotoLayers to combine the pictures, and Collage Maker for editing the text.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahhh okie nevermind nalang sis. mejo sumama pakiramdam ko bigla.. haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahahaha... Join na sis. Try mo lang kahit isa. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago