Logo Event Entry

3 37
Avatar for rhoi2418
3 years ago

Hi @Dolores, I am so happy that you have created this wonderful event (https://read.cash/@Dolores/make-your-own-logo-event-8a98b3bb). Creating logo designs is one of my interests in life πŸ˜…. Actually, I have already made a lot of logos and ADS tarpaulins before. And again after 4 years, here I am again loving back the logo designing. Thanks to you. Anyway my friend, here is my 3 entry for your event ☺️.

First entry (.jpeg format)
First entry (.png format)
Second entry (.jpeg format)
Second entry (.png format)
Third entry (.jpeg fornat)
Third entry (.png format)

*These are my entries for your events. As you can see, I submitted 6 logos but it is only three kind. I have uploaded both file format, .jpeg and .png.

Thank you so much @Dolores for this event.

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for rhoi2418
3 years ago

Comments

Nice logo...simple and beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's really great dear. Which app you used for make this beautiful logo???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i wish if i were a logo designer, i will join in this competition

$ 0.00
3 years ago