Photos You'll Love

12 32
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

I am here posting another photography. All the photos you will see are all from me. I hope you will like them.

First Photo

A little plant. I took this photo from our neighborhood. I don't know the name of the plant, but as of now, it grew bigger.

Second Photo

This is Jollibee while looking himself in the mirror. The toy was owned by our cousin who really loves Jollibee.

Third Photos

This third photo shows branches of tress. One of the trees is a mango tree, while the name of the other tree is I don't know. By the way, it was taken at our school before.

That's all for now. I hope you like these photos.

Interesting Articles:

13
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Dolores
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks for the nice photos ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i like the photo of Jollibee so cute

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, I love the 3rs Photograph, branches or tree, it's beautiful 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! By the way, if you haven't finalized your logos yet, make sure to finalize it now po to avoid deduction sa total score. Sa 20 na po ang final voting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Diko na babaguhin yong akin, pero meed ko pa gumawa no mock up churva? Sorry nalimutan ko

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Requirement yun for finals

$ 0.00
3 years ago

the 2nd Photo is better. Btw i wanna know about logo contest?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The update was already posted.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

please! Give me link. I have missed it. Can you?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just visit my profile to see the updates

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. i the last phots is so beautiful and the trees is so big hhee. in the second photos is jollibee ahha si jollibee haah and the first is beautiful too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating my photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago