Logo Design

9 43
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

A pleasant morning to each and everyone!

In this article, I will show you the logo that I have created a while ago.

For those who want to participate in the Make your own Logo Event, this is an example of the logo that you will submit.

Note that it is just an example. You can make use of other shapes aside feom circles. Just make sure it follows all the requirements.

In .JPEG format:

In .PNG format:

Apps Used:

Microsoft Publisher

Microsoft PowerPoint


If you want to join and have the chance to win $5, read more information about the event here:

Make your own Logo Event


14
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Dolores
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Comments

nice logo, maybe some time, i will try making mine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Logo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!nice logo you created.Thank you so much for this sample and for arranging this contest.I will try my best also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this sample. It's a great help for me cause I don't understand some of the rules. Now, I can understand everything & will make a logo for this contest. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for making a sample and also thanks for adding the app used because I don't really know how to make it.haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Labas na sa mahihilig gumawa ng logo,,baka pagkakataon nyu na to. (^_^)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wonderful logo. i want this . and have chance to win 5$

$ 0.00
3 years ago