It's Growing!

15 53
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

The stars start appearing in the sky. It was night again here in the Philippines. The current time in my phone when I start writing it is 6:54 pm.

For this article, I will just share a photo of one of the plants we have in our house. My mother loves plants and so am I.

A photo of Kalachuchi that starts growing.

Honestly, it was so nice to watch the plants grow. Day by day, I can see it growing.

Originally, it has no leaves. But after a week or two, it starts showing its young leaves.

I can't wait to see this plant bear flowers.


By the way, I also took a photo while the sun is setting.

I love the color of the sky while the sun is setting. It gives a different kind of good vibe.

The quality of the photo is not that good because I zoomed my phone's camera from a far just to take it.

Anyways, I hope you like it.


Thanks for reading!


44
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Dolores
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Comments

nice shot, loved it...I know how anxious you are about the growing plants,I also had an experience

$ 0.00
3 years ago

bro, what's the name of this plant?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful pictures

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice its like a babyplant that you have spend lot of time with precious plant, maybe we will see some first babypotatos appearing on this small little tree, thank you for exsclusive photography- SirPotato

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really liked this article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is amazing dear I love this kinds of photographs😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many love photography now.. i love it too. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In my younger years, my stepmom ussually looks for dry kalachuchi leaves for my asthma, she said i can sniff it and use the dry leaves as a tobacco. I didn't remember if its effective though😁.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My mother are same as yours HAHHAHAHA mama really loves plants yung tipong pag may nawala yung mga tanim nya HAHHAHAA parang machine gun si mama sa kakasermon grrrr.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what plant is this. ? by the way nice capture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I stated the name. Better read it carefully

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yan pala yung kalachuchi. nasa isip ko kase bongamvilla

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What kind of plant is that? It looks like a mango tree haha, honestly. But I agree with you, it's great when we were watching plants growing. I have plants also, and it got me stressed when they're starting leaves drying.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You captured very nice dear, the green plant is so pleasant to the eye, and the sun is amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago