Feeling Blessed

19 25
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

This day is very fruitful. I received a notification regarding the result of the writing contest I joined 3 weeks ago. As I open it, my heart beats really fast. Honestly, I am not expecting for something because I believe that the other articles are of great quality.

It is not my first time to write horror/thriller story, but I am still learning on how to improve my writing skills in that given genre.

I continue to scroll down to see whether my article managed to be on top 3 or not. When I saw that it got the highest number of votes, I really felt happiness. No exact words can express how thankful I am to to everyone who believes in me and most especially to @Jdinefor bringing one of my 2 entries to the final round. I also want to thank God because of this talent He had given to me. The event that was organized was indeed successful and I am really thankful and happy because I saw an improvement to my skill in writing horror/thriller stories.

This is the link of the announcement: Winners of the Birthmonth Giveaway

Here is my winning piece: Kumaw

Yesterday, I am also one of the four winners who won in a poetry contest.

Here's the link: Feeling Proud

Thanks for reading!


9
$ 0.20
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Dolores
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Comments

This most beautiful article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats @Dolores :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, dear!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear.You are great.After receiving this notification my heartbeat also going fast☺and then i see the good news...Your article is really so nice 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much! Your article is good too. Congratulations! ❤️😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

eow good for you.. 😊 you really have lots.of supporters hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi naman po masyado ☺️ Thanks po❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations🙌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating it. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats, sis! I have no time to read anything to be honest, but I know you're good. Keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much. Words of appreciation like this always keep me motivated. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always. And you deserve that! Keep doing what you love! 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congrats po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat! Sana nagustuhan mo 'yung article ko. Kung gusto mo rin magbasa ng iba ko pang articles, pwede mong i-browse ang mga ito.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok po salamat din po sa pag sulat ng magaganda nyong mga gawa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Walang anuman. ☺️♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago