Feeling Proud

6 23
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Greetings!

A few minutes ago, I have received a notification telling that I won in a poetry competition.

Upon seeing it, I immediately felt happiness. I believe that the other aricles are also good that is why I am not expecting for something. But, the results came out and it happened that I am one of the winners.

Because of this very great news, I want to extend my sincerest thanks to @avie018 for choosing my poem as one of the winners. Thank you also for organizing such event. It truly helped the writers improve more.

To view the announcement of winners, click this link: Poetry Winners.

If you want to read my winning piece, you can read it here: Not a Piece of Cake.

Thanks for reading! I hope you appreciate it.

8
$ 0.27
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Dolores
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Comments

wow. COngratulations @Dolores, You deserve it :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear...I appreciate your hard woks..Your poem is really so good. That's why you deserve this success

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats! Well deserve naman kasi talaga ❤❤❤ Continue writing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congrats

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats dear. Keep the good writing up😁🤗❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey!!!!!!!! That's soooo great......................congratulations then you sure do deserve it............... 👏👏👏

$ 0.00
3 years ago