Welcome To My Gallery.

9 40
Avatar for DeolaD
Written by
1 year ago

Happy Sunday readcash family, how it is going today, I would like to put some of my pictures here and I will the story behind those pictures to you, here we go, I hope you find it fun to read.


This picture was taken after my senior secondary school, I was very happy when I started making my hair, throughout my secondary school I was on low cut, then, moment after I graduated from secondary school, I was very happy to start making my hair, this was my first making hair as a secondary school graduate. Someone saw me that very day and he said wow, indeed the beauty of a woman lays in her hair, although I was shy and happy at the same time.


This is me 2016, I just finished my neco exam, then I traveled to lagos to stay with one of my sisters who gave birth to twins at that period, I was able to relax a little bit hoping that my results will come out well, while in lagos, I enjoy my stay, I got to meet new people, go to place I haven't been to, the very day I took this picture, my phone got spoilt and my sister I had to give me her own phone to use, I decided to make myself happy by taking some pictures.😊



Yes this is me in 2019 around October 4 or 5, I followed my boyfriend to the studio to take some pictures, he was actually the one that took the picture and that year was when the relationship started, October was his birthday month, so we had fun that very day. A good fun, not what some other people would think cause I don't want to get question about that😁😁



This day was a very funny day and also a happy day. we took this picture in Ibadan, we left ilorin for Ibadan, I base in Ibadan and my friend boyfriend also base in Ibadan so I decided to follow her, so I can use the opportunity to visit my family, unknown to my friend that her boyfriend would be proposing to her that same day. 18th of October 2020 was such a great day, this is when the ENDSAR protests was on going, after the celebration we decided to travel back to ilorin that very day. we got to government house and the protesters stopped our bike from passing unless we join the protest, we pleaded with them but they refuse to listen to us, we then had no option then to come down and walk pass them since my friend is having an exam the following day and I had to report to work the following day. We got to ilorin around 12pm midnight that day, glory to God my friend got married this year January 😊

This very day was a monday, I bought the dress newly and I went to work, my colleagues and boss at work were like wow the dress looks nice on you, you know the kind of feelings you get when you buy a new dress and you decide to flaunt around with your new dress and you want everyone to see it, that was the spirit I had that day and I got a lot of praise for it, 😁😊

And here is 2022, my present look, I just got another new phone, I decided to take some pictures with my new phone, I took several pictures and I was happy doing that, I actually took this picture at work.

So that's some of my pictures, I hope I look beautiful, thanks to @FashTioluwa for the sponsorship, I do appreciate it, he was my first sponsor and supporter, I would continue to do my best, I don't mind others supporting me too..

Thanks for reading, image used are mine, see you next time either in your article or mine.. happy mothers day to all the mothers out there and to the unmarried sisters like I'm, happy mothers day in advance to you.

7
$ 1.07
$ 0.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 3
Avatar for DeolaD
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

You are a natural cutie...forget hahahaha. Well done... Give us more snapshots...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Smile,πŸ™ŠπŸ™Š thank you so much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations to you with that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You look so pretty😍 Congratulations to yout new phone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ™ŠπŸ™Š thank you so much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pictures really brings back memories, be it happy, be it sad... These are lovely pictures, dearest Deola, congratulations to your friend who got married this year, she was proposed to; ten days after the massacre at toll gate. Thank goodness you both didn't join the protest, not like anything would have happened, but I'm just a bit scared of attending protests.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes,the protest wasn't looking nice that day,thank you so much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago