4 months on the platform of read cash, will it be my last?

52 74
Avatar for DennMarc
1 year ago

This platform gave us a huge opportunity not only to earn but to discover the wonders of crypto verse. Although I have been staying on the platform not too long ago, I could say how much it gives me hope to understand how crypto is in demand right now. We started with almost zero background, zero knowledge, and zero experiences. Yet, here we are gaining experiences and bitcoin cash gradually, but surely.

As of today, it was my fourth monthsary in read cash. In this short period of time, I met so many users with impeccable writing skills. Most of the articles we found here are products of their hard work and experiences. I think most of us are already shared numerous current event in our lives. Whether it is a problem, achievement, rants, opinions, and even our own plans. We trusted this platform so much that it became our digital and online diary.

I know you have read numerous articles about their achievements and celebration, but allow me to say some things too. Actually, writing this article is making me anxious. I was totally bothered by what I read in noise cash and read cash about the pending tips problem and the lack of funds. I am overthinking because this platform is my only source of income and I haven't bought a laptop yet. That's my only goal.

However, seeing how old users post and publish their opinions to the current events. It made me anxious and asked myself, "what is my backup plan?". Well, do I even have one? I wanted to be honest that I am having difficulty reading the trends of crypto verse. Even some of the basic words to describe a specific meaning in crypto, I didn't know. It is not that I am not aware, but I just don't understand it all. Thankfully, whenever I have questions regarding transactions and bridging there are people who politely answer my questions. Thanks so much folks!

I wanted to discover more about crypto and I am definitely hungry for more knowledge and experiences. But, my weak comprehension is always the hindrance. Goodness! In spite of reading and watching videos about crypto. Only a few things are understandable, more specifically reading graphs and lines. My mind is like crumpling and swaying back and forth without a proper destination. That's how it is!

For the meantime, I am looking at how I can increase my monthly income without doing anything. Just kidding! There's no such thing. Yesterday night, I received a call from my aunt that my grandpa will talk to me. I think it's a problem or an emergency. We'll, when I talked to him. He asked me "when will you get the four rabbits?". Like I was confused because I don't remember that I asked him about rabbits.

My grandpa knew that I am raising rabbits because he's the one who designed my rabbit cage, but talking about 4 rabbits is a different discussion. He told me that one of his friends is leaving in the Philippines and the four rabbits will be left behind. The man's family don't like to raise and care for it so he has no choice but to give it away. In the four rabbits, one of them is already pregnant. When we say pregnant rabbit, only a few weeks away and then my rabbit's number will increase again.

That is a favorable and unfavorable situation for me. My budget is tightening and the rabbit feeds will increase also. If you don't know, rabbits eat a lot in a day. Also, their meal servings should be balanced. Enough vitamins and minerals for their body. What I am always afraid about is when they catch diseases. However, we can stay away from illnesses and diseases when we properly care for and clean their cages.

Basically, rabbitry is what is on my mind if ever the noise cash and read cash will no longer be an earning platform. I can say that I will still be active, posting and interacting. I truly believe that we all survive this. Bloody market and bear market will change too. Wait, are we in a bear market now? As far as I saw from crypto enthusiasts, we're now experiencing a bear market. And others say, we're still not there. But one thing remains true. We are severely affected most especially to the one who funded this platform.

I cannot imagine not posting at least once on noise cash and not interacting in read cash. I felt like that will be a heavy blow in my daily lifestyle since it becomes part of me. It saved me from some financial crisis and emergency. I even bought things that I cannot expect that I could buy. It gave me confidence to write and meet talented writers too. Let's brace what comes next for the crypto currency is truly and really volatile.


Sponsors of DennMarc
empty
empty
empty

Thank you sponsors for staying there even if we're really tight and the bch price is so low. I really appreciated it. Also, thank you ate @Pachuchay for sponsorship renewal.

My previous articles you might love to read:

Thank you for reading. I'll see you next time!

25
$ 7.90
$ 7.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Giddyboy
+ 11
Sponsors of DennMarc
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for DennMarc
1 year ago

Comments

Malaking lifestyle change talaga pag mawawala tong dalawa πŸ’”

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pero welcome back na ang noise ate hooray. Sarap sa eyes nung money. Huhu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dami tlga naapektuhan sa nangyari lalo na yung mga students na ang sisipag tlga mgblogging like you denn, char! Be positive lng tayo at bka bukas may good news na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo ate. Saka yung mga kananayan natin na sa bahay lang po. Halos dito na rin sila nkuha ng weekly allowance nila for kids. Hehe. Be positive lang po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ngayon pa lang nakakalungkot na isipin kung mawawala man ang dalawang platform na to , kasi sobrang nagpapasalamat ako dito sa lahat lahat na yung earnings, na nagkaroon ako ng mga ka chicka, na kahit papaano yung homesick ko nawawala at ang oras na lumipas ay parang kay dali lang.

Anyway sana magawan mo ng paraan kung saan ka kukuha ng funds para sa iyung rabbitry.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga po ate. Ang dami nating nakilalang mga tao dito. Tapos kayong mga OFW, halos dito na rin kayo nag susulat ng mga nangyayari dyan sainyo. Laking tulong dn financially. Yung sa rabbitry po ate, let's see kung saan ako makakakuha ng funds haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know these platforms are experimental and will not be taken into consideration if not performed well, by the investors. I felt like I found a trusted source to get enough funds for a year and then start a business which has surity but I will have to wait and think of a new plan now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah. But I think read cash is a successful platform though. Many of us learn the SmartBCH and other NFT games because of this.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just hope we won't bid our goodbyes yet. I will be celebrating my 2nd year here, on August. And I cannot lose this platform yet 😭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my! 2nd year? It means you are one of the oldest users here ate? Hmm. I think you already know what's going on. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

2 years, that's a long one. Mine is just 4 months, but the journey here has been so amazing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Each time I read from people how they are anxious of read.cash ending soon, I feel sad.. Though nothing last forever but if there is anything I would have love it to last, it is read.cash. it has not only provided work, but also a means of interacting and meeting new people..with different mindsets

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wouldn't want this platform to end anytime soon. Outside the earnings, i have really learned a lot from other users. Imagine me who couldn't write a 2 mins read article, but the story is different now. All thanks to this platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here dear. I wish it will last forever

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You wish!! Me i want it to last forever.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let's invite more people

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wrinkle, it's not all about inviting more people to the platform, will they stay like we all are doing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's so true. This platform provided us incredible amount of knowledge and person gain. Like you, I will not talk and have this interaction without read cash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Magandang alternative daw un rabbit meat kaya kung maayos na maadami mo yan eh kapaerahan din yan..

Btwzsorry nalate na sa pagrenew..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga po ate. Pero hindi ko pa po sya natitikman talaga. Naaawa ako sa rabbit haha. Ang cute kasi.. Charr.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True saka di common na kinakain eh pang alaga lang talaga..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hays nakaka ano naman ito. πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯Ί Iniisip ko na ano magiging back up plan ko eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pero hindi naman siguro agad agad yan mawawala ate. Maraming bch enthusiasts and bch activists dito eh. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

muka nga. nung bumalik na sa ayos ung tips sa noise eh bigla akong nabuhayan ulit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was feel the same bro.. It all just happened suddenly and no one actually cared of NC and RC funds..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah. Some people don't care about it. Well, I just truly hope that the funds will be refilled again and the developers do something for the site to earn as well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala pa din akong back up plan pag mawala na talaga si read. Sana hindi niya tayo iiwan. This platform has a huge help to me. Let's pray na magstay pa rin siya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Halos karamihan kasi satin, talagang sa RC na umaasa eh. Ilang oras din takagaamg kinukonsumo natin sa pagsusulat at pag interact hehe. Oo naman po ate. Mag stay pa po yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I never want Read.cash to end. congratulations on your 4 months on the platform. long live Reasd.cash!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks so much friend. Yeah. Long live read cash. It will definitely be with us for so long.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're one month ahead of me here. Sana Hindi mangyayari Yun. Cguro sinubok lang tayo.ng panahon. Hindi pa nga ako umabot ng 1 BCH, mawawala na Ang read. Hwag naman.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my! Opo ate. Bear market po kasi kaya ganyan lahat. Naapektuhan pati ang mga blogging platforms ngayon. Makakaipon din po kayo ng 1BCH.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama ka Marc. Be positive lang tayo palagi. Basta focus lang muna tayo and always pray. Dami ko ng nabasa na article Marc pero still positive parin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah. Be positive lang po talaga ate.. Lalo na kaming mga students na dito lang umaasa. Hahaha. Sobrang tagal pa ng platform na to ate. That's for sure.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, what was my back up plan? Nothing, lol. Maybe will just hold my remaining BCH then maybe I would sleep early if there is no RC and NC

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha. Yeah. Because of RC and NC we sleep less. But, our wake is definitely paid and worth it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

haha true,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wag naman sana ngayon bago palang ako ehh hehehe e enjoy lang muna natin ang kung ano ngayon think positive lang @DennMarc ha andito lang kami hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha. Bago palang din po ako ate. Pero I know na magtatagal pa po ito. Ang daming opportunities dito eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku wag mo sabihin yan beb, di pa mawawala yung readcash. Maniwala ka sakin, medyo magtatagal pa to pero hindi yung sobrang tagal.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Like 5-10 years pa no beb? Or more. Hoping. Sobrang laki na ng platform at community dito and I know people behind this platform will not rush its end. Mabuhay tayo! Hooray.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have also thought about this platform ending even before the pending tips problem in noisecash. The truth is that it's going to end one day but nobody knows when, I just hope it stays longer till I have bought a laptop πŸ˜† as for my backup, I will go back to hive if anything happens to this platform

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We're similar in situation. We haven't bought a laptop yet. But we can definitely buy a new one when the time comes. Hive is quite difficult to earn, I think.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Why do you guys always say it ends? hehe (Well my last article wasn't for the platform ending but the global reality), it may rest but it will soon come back mindset sana hehe. BCH will be forever very much and I could see RC and NC within that. Rest lang and when times of bearish market rise we could see the opportunity again hehe.

I don't look at my rabbitry as a business, for now, I see that as food security hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wuy, I didn't say it will end. It just I want to say is what if read cash is no longer an earning platform. Hehehe. It will rest, restore and rise again. Bear market will definitely come its end soon.

I cannot eat rabbit meat bro. Hindi ko kaya. Haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You can't eat? Haha you will loss in a business then lol. Look for pet type breed instead.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Actually I'm more into breeding rather than meat eh. Hahah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It has become part of my lifestyle and readcash leaving would me hard to accept it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It will not leave. There are so many people like us who stands for this platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago