Sometimes unplanned get-together is best

22 47
Avatar for DennMarc
2 years ago

My heart is purely sad over to what I read online. The war has begun and it seems will continue to last for months. Watching the raw videos of people crying and wailing in pain due to various loses. They lose their happy home which contains thousands of memories. They lose their business which built purely with hard work. They lose their livelihood and do not know how to start over again. But that's not what is important today.

They need need to flee in their respective area which now receiving bombing and missles. The loud noises will be heard. Children are wailing, parents worry for their children. How painful it would be for a wife knowing her soldier husband will not probably get home. Can you imagine the pain of a parent who lose his dear child which she conceives for nine months and raise until he built his own family? No words can explain how much people are suffering in Ukraine. I tell you, pure sadness is covering and embracing me right now.

Planning has a crucial role for achieving success and our objectives. It does affect the overall performance of the activity we are about to do. Without planning, even though how good or wise you are, it is inevitable to fail and make mistakes. Well, we cannot deny a fact that planning is part of our life. Every time we make new things and adventure, the first thing we do is plan.

When is the last time you make a plan for yourself? I know some of you before making and creating an article. They are doing researching and outlining to come up for the best article. Some of you are planning crucially to think the best topic which you can write and share you knowledge. I'm so fond of planning even though I know it might fail. It is because planning creates higher chance of success.

Last night, I saw a new group message appeared on my Facebook messenger. It was new group whose members are my cousins. I was notified that we will be having an overnight swimming in a semi-private resort here in our area. I was curious how much likely this plan will happen since I thought it was made for fun. I don't pay much attention because I'm busy reading article in the platform too.

At 9:00 in the evening, my sister asked me if I will come and join to an overnight swimming hosted by my younger cousin. They said that it will be happening tomorrow. I was shocked how fast the event is. Then, I said yes. I do not know what we will prepare since there is no sharing of things to do.

Later this morning, I wws surprised that they already shopped ingredients such as chickens, curls, snacks, biscuits, ingredients for spaghetti and pancit. What I like about it is I don't spend any penny. They planned themselves and pay for foods. I only pay for my entrance fee in the resort.

As I was writing this article, I cannot enjoy swimming yet because I need to write an article. I don't want to lose tge opportunity to earn because I am saving money for my laptop. As you all know, my laptop broke recently and needed to be changed as soon as possible. My cousins are enjoying swimming right now, but here I am sitting in our cottage while writing this.

From this unexpected and sudden event of our family. I would definitely say that sometimes the unplanned event and get-together is better than planned. We Filipinos often say that it is just a drawing and will not happen because of several excuses and reasons. So pardon me if I cannot read your comments and article tonight. For I will unwind and enjoy my personal as well. I don't remember the last time I went to swim in pool. Maybe around last year, no last last year. Whatever date it is, what's important is here I am enjoying the pool.

16
$ 4.94
$ 4.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @immaryandmerry
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 13
Sponsors of DennMarc
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for DennMarc
2 years ago

Comments

Totoo yung part na pag di talaga pinagplanuhan, mas mataas yung chance na matuloy hahahaha. Nangyari to last time na akala namin di talaga tuloy kasi di kami nakapag usap usap. Pero hour before yung event nagchat yung isa naminh kaibigan na nasan ma daw kami at kami nalang daw hinihintay 😆. After that, it turns out na isa pala yun sa magiging isa sa dabest night ko hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep writing here, mate. Because this platform is making everyone dream true. I wish that you can get enough money to buy your laptop. Well! If I can talk about plans, I think in my case only unplanned cases happened always hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nays naman kahit nasa bakasyon continues parin ang grinding AHAHAH. I also want to experience night swimming, hindi ko pa kasi siya natatry 🤣 Masarap din maligo niyan since walang araw na susunog sa balat mo additional pa yung malamig na tubig

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang excited kapo mag swimming at tumalon sa pool hababg patapos napo yung article mopo, but your opening thoughts I can feel your sadness and all we can is to pray. 100% relate po yung mga plinano namen hndi natutuloy nung nag house to house bitbit ang mga kaibgan ohh ayun nagkaharap harap po. Sometimes we need to enjoy because its getting less on having fun..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo ate. Naiingit na nga po ako kanina habang nag susulat ako nakikita ko silang naka ngit sakin. Syempre article is life muna bago talon sa pool.

Kaya nga mas maganda talaga yung biglaang lakad ih para sure lahat makakasama.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's dedication right there, keep grinding my friend. You'll get that laptop of yours very soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup. I'm very hopeful that I can buy new one. Thanks for the support.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome, keep going. Our goals will be upon our reach soonest. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me and my friends have a lot of plans but at the end the unplanned events only happened haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's what we Filipinos always did. Plan here, plan there and then at the very end, no plan will happen. Hehe. Its still better to rush things with unplanned event.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayaw ko makarinig nabalita muna about jan sa russia and ukraine. Feeling ko maninikip dibdib ko sa lungkot. Anyway, enjoy ka sa fam bam time nyo. Mas masaya at natutuloy talaga yung mga biglaang lakad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Enjoy your life friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naiiyak ako sa mga nangyayari ngayon sa Ukraine. Jusko makita ko mga tao tsaka yung mga alaga nilang hayop jusko. 🥲 sana talaga mag end na yung bangayan nila huhu nadadamay na din ibang bansa. Tumaas na din gasolina pati market natin.

Btw. Haha relate ako sa mas maganda talaga pag di plano, kasi natutuloy. Yung jogging kong plano wala na 🤣 HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully, you were able to join your cousins im swimming after you published this article. You are right, unplanned trips are the best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe relate ako dito. Mas mabuti pa yung unplanned Marc kasi natutuloy pag sobrang plano hindi natutuloy. Like kami ng mga ka batchmates ko pag plano hindi natutuloy naging drawing lang pero kung biglaan natutuloy naman. Mas mabuti ngang hindi pagplanuhan Marc. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unplanned talaga ang mas exciti g kasi kapag nagpaplano ay hangga g drawing lang minsan,😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unplanned nga yung pagpunta ko ng Baguio, kasi plano wag muna tas bigkang bumaliktad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's very true. We, Filipinos, are frustrated artists. We likes to draw but most of the time, it doesn't have a color. LOL

Pero sana all talag nagoovernight swimming haha. Anyways, enjoy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako ngayon pag may lakad o get-together mas iniisip ko pa kung ano yung maisususlat kong article instead na mag enjoy. :D Anyways, i feel so worried sa mga tao sa Ukraine. Praying for the people of Ukraine. :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True..yung walang plano pro nagkatotoo...mas mganda yun kesa drawing2 lng.. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Enjoy your life and I hope you can raise enough money to buy what you want.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes i will. I'm saving my 70% income here for my laptop. You too, enjoy your life to the fullest. We only have one life to spend though.

$ 0.00
2 years ago