I stayed in Kawit for PHP2,000 with a wine

23 44
Avatar for DennMarc
1 year ago
Topics: Children, Nanny, Cousin

For this past few days, my auntie from Kawit was bugging and asking me to go to there. She was so persistent asking me to do so. My notification on messenger was always so full because of her messages. So why was she bugging me? Why she had to message me every hour and offer me PHP2,000 to stay there.

She was messaging me every hour because my auntie wanted me to stay in Kawit. Since, no one will left in their house who will look for her daughter when she will be gone for 2 days. Then, the name appeared on her mind was me. Yes, I was very closed to this aunt and her daughter which is my cousin, is one of my closest even though she was young.

My cousin who will I look for two days is a seven year old girl kid. She was one year old ahead to my youngest sibling so I am really attached to her. I also took care of her when she was a baby. So, at first I didn't wanted to go because I'm still having an online classes. I might not be focus on my classes, while looking out for this young cousin of mine.

However, my mind was changed when my auntie brought up about she would pay me for PHP2,000 and she would give me a bottle of wine. Why wine? It was because I really often drink a shot of wine whenever I am stress. It's not what you are thinking right now that I am rich or something. It was just that it's my way of releasing my stress.

A bottle of wine could last at least 3 to 4 months for me. Yes, that's long. I really didn't drink alcoholic beverage because I am easily got drunk. So one proper shot of glass is totally enough for me. So, if you will invite me to your birthday or something then, offer me to drink. I would definitely got drunk for a shot of four and five.

So, currently I am in Kawit today. I cannot focus on reading articles in this platform and to noise cash. I was just too focus looking for this so playful cousin of mine. Plus, I had an online class awhile ago which results me to inactive quite a bit. I haven't read an article properly since this morning.

I would probably staying here for two days and in that span of time I know I will be stress. This cousin of mine is a certified brat. Yeah, a spoiled brat and she was raised on that way since she was only daughter. However, in terms of commanding this girl is okay. I am attached to her since young so she listen to me everytime I ask her to stop doing something. My only struggle is that she shower too long. Like too long.

This afternoon, I was really feeling like I need to poop, but she was still in the bathroom for an hour already. Her β€œme time” always happened on the bathroom, and you should definitely let her do it or you would experience seeing her tantrum which lasts for 3 to 4 hours. But, I don't want that to happen so I waited for her until she got out. I hold this untimely, unreleased and solid poop of mine in this little stomach.

Today I plan to watch a kid movie with her. I haven't decided what movie because I am not really watching kid movies lately. So, do you have any kid movie recommendation? I would appreciate if your movie recommendation is a movie you watched recently so I know that it is really good.

I noticed lately that my tummy is so sensitive to foods. I easily got a stomachache and diarrhea. As you know, this last week I really had a bad stomach because of crabs and I wasn't able to go with our family trip. So. I feel like since then my tummy is not going back it is used to. Hmm. What's wrong my little tummy? Can we just get along because I have so many delicious foods waving in the kitchen right now.

Would you accept the offer to look for a brat kid for two days? And would receive PHP2,000 and a bottle of wine? Isn't that a tempting offer, is it? Let me just refresh my mind and body for a bit because I feel like I will explode in just a couple of minutes. Inhale, exhale. Inhale, exhale. Alright, there you go.


Sponsors of DennMarc
empty
empty
empty

Thanks beautiful darlings for staying at my sponsors block. You are all a blessing in this humble writer of yours.

My previous articles you might love to read:

Thank you for reading. I'll see you next time!

13
$ 3.39
$ 3.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
+ 8
Sponsors of DennMarc
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for DennMarc
1 year ago
Topics: Children, Nanny, Cousin

Comments

Ang tagal nman niyang nasa cr hehe ang bait mo naman dong ,siguro pag ako accept ko yung offer na yan ,tiisin yung 2days ang laki naman ng binigay .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo ate. Nasanay kasi yung bata na matagal maligo. Nagbababad sya lagi sa bathtub. Sosyal! Hahaha. Tas 2k with wine ate. Pwede na noh?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When it comes to money I will go for it hahaha. Especially pag may wine pa. πŸ’—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha. Oo naman. Feeling sosyal tayo eh. Kasi minsan lang to bro. Haha. Wala namang 2k in two days eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'll go for it kasi close naman kayo tsaka malaki na sya para alagaan masyado magsasabi na kapag gutom at more gamesat gadgets na cguro

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo ate. Sobrang kulit lang po talaga at medyo may kasutilan haha. Ambagal rin kumilos at sobrang tagal kumain. Akala mong nagrorosaryo sa hapag kainan eh. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I could understand the struggle to look over a little child that has been Pampered so much by his/her parents. Sometimes you'd be moved to beat them but you just have to stop to maintain peace.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah. It's a struggle, but I'm enjoying the perks at the same time. I was able to eat good foods here. Hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayyu for 2k gooo na ako sis hehhehe wine? Nooooo i want beer let's drink, hope your stay there will be more fun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nama po ate. Gora na sa 2k noh? Sayah din ito. Ilang days din to sa article hahaha. Anyways, tara shot na agad!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana lahat sa Wine Denden Mushiii hahahaha. Pero if it's me I'll accept it. Imagine 2k, pang lamang bulsa din yarn. Ang tanong lang jan is, if matatagalan ko ba ang bata haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha. Oy tita. Hindi naman sosyal ang wine. Hahaha. Mukhanh nakakasosyal lang. Pero healthy din kasi. Kahit Maria Clara or Novellino pwedeng pwde na. Nyii. Matatagalan mo yan ate, ikaw ang isa sa mga kakilala ko na may mahabang pasensya. Emz!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aba ang mahal nya kaya hahaha pero naka tikim na ako nyan, minsan lang nga ung Novelino. Kaso limot ko na lasa nya haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awiee. Super afford mo yorn tita. 220 pwede na. Hehehe. Saka ilang months mo naman iinumin yon. So very tipid na rin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha! Wine lang pala katapat mo eh. πŸ˜… panuorin nyo ung turning red, maganda yun. Goodluck sa pag babysit ng cousin mo. Kaya mo yan may 2k naman aba above minimum yan at may pa wine paπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga po grab ko na rin. Sayang eh. 48 hrs lang ako magbabantay ng bata. Keri na to te. Mahinang nilalang ako pag dating sa alak ate. Hilo at lasing na agad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha! Kaya ingat sa mga parties at baka di ka makauwi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Shot na Denn hehe bili mo din 1 case redhorse yung 2k mo whahaha. I am not drinker too but when opportunity comes I joined till the last drop haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha. Itatabi ko yung 2k bro. Sayang eh. Pandagdag ko din yon sa pambili ko ng laptop heheh. Wuy, di ko kaya red horse. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I suggest you both watch the movie Super bear, my son loves that movie. Anyway I wish you still enjoy your stay in Kuwait.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm not in Kuwait ate. Kawit, Cavite lang po ito hehe. Oh my! Sinearch ko na po ate. Mukhang magugustuhan po ng pamangkin ko. Thanks po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For me di ko tatanggapin ang offer HAHA 2k is a big amount but di naman ako marunong magalaga ng bata πŸ˜‚ Baka mamaya sa sobrang inis ko masigawan kopa HAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha. Sayang din kasi bro. Hahah. Ilang araw ko ding earnings yon sa read cash eh. Hahahaha. Saka pamangkin ko lang, kaya oks lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago